Live and Direct Reporting. Thursday 18/3/2021. (Spotlight: Fast-food Restruant)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

pexels-rahul-pandit-3035174_1616042410119.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Goodmorning friends and welcome to another LID reporting day. As you go out for your business or other activities, make sure to be alert to things happening around you and report them to us in this LID post.

You can use your camera to capture interesting live events such as traffic's, traders in the market, inside a shopping mall, street photography, sunrise or sunset, kids going to school, a taxi or tricycle, pedestrians, or any other activities taking place around you. Report them using the comment section of this post.

LID was proudly brought to you by SteemALive. To learn more, please click here

divider2.jpg

How to start

Take a selfie in the morning and explain to us how your night was, the weather and stuffs you want to get done within the day.

divider2.jpg

LID Spotlight(s) for today

The LID Spotlight for today is Fast-food Restruant. We will pay you extra 0.1 Steem if you feature a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Picture Co-ordinates using What3Words

Please use What3Words to add Co-ordinates to your images. If you put at least 2 coordinates to 2 pictures in your report, we will pay you extra 0.1 Steem.
divider2.jpg

Other important things

1. Length of Report text: At least 250 characters
2. Numbering: Make sure to number your reports - 1st, 2nd, 3rd, as the case maybe.
Engagement Leaderboard: Remember to engage meaningfully with other reporters to have a chance to win 1st, 2nd or 3rd prize by weekend. We will count how many meaninful comments you made and reward you.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

We thank @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for Supporting LID from day 1. You can contribute your own effort by donating Steem or SBD, delegating to @steemalive, Voting this post with value or Resteeming it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

1st LID REPORT

IMG_20210317_071704_264.jpg
Location: FCT Abuja
Time: 10:06am
Date:18/03/2021

Good morning everyone, how was your night?

Mine was great. Woke up few minutes to 6am. The Weather is cold over here today cause it rained this morning. As a result the light is out and that's very frustrating cause I didn't charge my phone last night. Was able to drop off my niece at school (you will get the full gist in my diary post later today). I'm about to make some posts on the accounts i handle. This will be all for now .

Will keep us updated.

Have a Nice Day.

Good morning dear, hope your night was good.

Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

1st LID report

Location: Aba
Time: 11am
Date: 18/3/2021
tmp-cam-1201501957627337817.jpg my morning selfie
Hello Steemians, Good morning to you all. How was your night and how's the weather over there? My night was spendid and the weather quite chilly. I slept like a baby and woke up like a giant. 😊 It rained here this morning and that made everywhere to be cool. Right now, I'm under the pear tree in my compound receiving cool breeze.
tmp-cam-5116097843082250974.jpg
Once I'm done with this report, I'll leave the house. Please stay tuned for more updates from yours truly @graciee20
#twopercent
#nigeria

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear from you @graciee20
The rain has helped to make the weather cool for everyone.

I hope to read more reports from you.

#onepercent #nigeria

Thank you Sammy @samuel20. Yeah the weather is cool. How are you doing today?

 3 years ago 

Hi @graciee20

I am fine.I hope to have a great day ahead.

Regards!!

Hi @samuel20. It's good to know you're fine. Sure! You'll have a good day. Thanks for coming around.

Loading...

Location: Aba
Date: 18/3/2021
Time: 3:48pm
2nd LID report

Good afternoon guys, how's everyone here. Hope we are all doing well. I'm fine and good so far. The day has been engaging and seriously busy for us. We are still in the business of doing system upgrade, and that has been too engaging as we wait for a possible lifting of SIMREG ban.

During noon, I had this to really get filled up. Was feeling fainty...

IMG_20210318_143902.jpg
(Eba and afam soup)

Will be leaving once it's 5pm enroute home. Thank you guys for staying updated here.

Location: ifite Awka.
Time: 5:17am
First LID report.

16160434580217454121269875347154.jpg
Goodmorning everyone, how was your nights? Mine was great, thank God its a new day. The weather was cool and quite, there was power supply all through until this morning it was taken. I woke up at 5:01am and said my prayers, i didnt do any work out this morning because i didnt have the strength to. I tried finishing up my diary post for yesterday and posted it. After that, i went to the kitchen to start my morning chores and get the kids ready for school. Today were running late so we had to rush up with everything. I will be going to work today by 9am to have a meeting with my boss. I will keep you guys posted.

Good morning, you've really started the day strong already, keep up with the strength.
Have a great day Today

Yes i have, thanks alot dear.

My 2nd LID Report.

I hope you steemians are having a great day.
I have done some things this morning at home. I also prepare my breakfast, I just boiled white rice because I still have a left over of my egg sauce.
IMG_0920.JPG
This how the food look like.
Am getting ready to go out for the appointments I have for today. The first place I will be going is School of Health, Aba for photographic work. I hope to update you people on how it goes.
Please always take good care of yourself for us all!

Loading...

Location: Aba
Time: 6:38am
Date: 18/3/2021
1st LID report

Hello everyone, Good morning!!! How was the night and chilly weather? My night was all cruise and the weather quite enabling. All I knew was I was holding my phone while in bed, only to wake up around 2am to confirm the Gen set has gone off. The sleep was massive...😊 but I'm here very strong today.

16160464219014499403611906625255.jpg
(Morning selfie)

I'm already up and helping in getting my son ready for school. On the sidelines, I'm already sipping my warm water this morning.

16160465896496210539580280237342.jpg
(Early morning Water therapy)

There are doors opening and little noises from neighbors, knowing that everyone is getting there children prepared for school run.
After a chilly night, Its already raining heavily this morning...what a cold and wet day!!!

16160468602026129815293607876735.jpg
(Rainy day)

 3 years ago 

Nice reading from you sir,the sleep could be a deep one and that could be as a result of the stress during the day,

Its raining here too but not as heavy as the wind had blown this morning, seems its been held by the arab contractors ,

Stay safe and best regards to family

Yeah, I've been going to bed lately this week, I knew I was going to experience such pass out. Atleast the day won't be that hot because of the rain.
Have a nice day @dlioness

 3 years ago 

Alright dear please ensure you stay cool and safe

Goodmorning dearest, nice to see your face this cool morning, you really look strong and refreshed as you said, say hi to your son for me and have a lovely day.

@kinkyamiee love, nice hearing from you too. I know you're strong also? Do have a blessed day

Yes i am, thanks dearest.

Good morning dear, the rain made me to sleep back and woke up late. Have a great day.

Hahaha, good you slept AtleaSt. Nice day dear

Location: Terengganu, Malaysia
Thursday 18/03/2021
Time: 2.16 p.m.

1st report

Hello lovelies~~
How was your night?
Mine was great.

I woke up to my sister, sister-in-law and husband cleaning up the fridge around 11 p.m. It always is a hard time to clean the fridge as so many people use it and too many things in it. So, I'm glad they clean it up.

IMG_20210318_073823.jpg
I'm at work.

45 minutes before my shift ends. Though that doesn't mean I can go home that early. Lol.

I'm doing my report for this week. If I'm able to finish it in time then maybe I can go home around 3. If not, I would need to finish my report first.

There were some of use who didn't submit their report last week and the higher up is getting mad. Some submit late. I don't blame those who submit late as it was the first time we had to write our report this year and we are also using a different system.

I also having a headache to complete my report. We want to be as honest as we can in the report after all to help us in the future. To fix whatever problem that arise.

I'm going to call Diana and checked with her to know what time she will finished today. Take care!

 3 years ago 

Good to see you this morning , how is malaysia this morning hope cool as our Nigeria this morning,

Thats nice of them cleaning the fridge, i also do have this laziness in cleaning the fridge due to the many things inside,

Work is mostly stressfull , hope the report was not too stressful in doing,

Best regards...
Stay safe

The morning was fine. Nice weather we have today. Not too hot. We haven't had rain for a while.

Thanks for the encouragement! 😉

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dearie, i hope there be drops of rain for your area it will help cool the day just as it did here, what month of the year do your country experience rainfall

Usually in the middle of the year and end of the year that might last till early of the year. Usually the rainfall season at the end of the year would cause flood in some areas due to heavy rain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42