Live and Direct Reporting. Friday 26/3/2021. (Spotlight: Cashew nuts)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

photo-2419351_1280_1616734030351.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Goodmorning friends and how was your night? Local time says 6.03. What are your goals and plans for the day? Whatever they are, LID should be a part of it. Make sure to capture those beautiful live moments that you will come across today and you won't regret joining this project.

Take a photo of anything interesting such as a street hawker, birds flying in the sky, a river or stream, a carnival, people waiting to in a queue, street photography, live concert, etc. Report using the comment section of this post.

LID was proudly brought to you by SteemALive. To learn more, please click here

divider2.jpg

How to start

Take a photo in the morning and tell us what you will do for the day. Then continue to report other things

divider2.jpg

LID Spotlight(s) for today

The LID Spotlight for today is Cashew Nuts. We will pay you extra 0.1 Steem if you feature a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Picture Co-ordinates using What3Words

Please use What3Words to add Co-ordinates to your images. If you put at least 2 coordinates to 2 pictures in your report, we will pay you extra 0.1 Steem.
divider2.jpg

Other important things

1. Length of Report text: At least 250 characters
2. Numbering: Make sure to number your reports - 1st, 2nd, 3rd, as the case maybe.
Engagement Leaderboard: Remember to engage meaningfully with other reporters to have a chance to win 1st, 2nd or 3rd prize by weekend. We will count how many meaninful comments you made and reward you.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

We thank @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for Supporting LID from day 1. You can contribute your own effort by donating Steem or SBD, delegating to @steemalive, Voting this post with value or Resteeming it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

Time: 1:40
Location: Ajegunle Abalabi town
Date: 26/03/2021

2nd lid report

IMG_20210326_133251_583.jpg

I left office to check on a site am inspecting, it's a three bedroom flat, I supplied them the material needed so to day I went there for supervision but I won't be staying long because am meeting a friend whose birthday is today so we are meeting in a fast food to chit chat about old times...but that another report I will be reporting in my third lid but these are the remaining picture of the work going on in the site
IMG_20210326_133328_272.jpg

IMG_20210326_133249_283.jpg

This is me at the site taking a selfie with the workers

IMG_20210326_133319_027.jpg

Stay tuned for my next lid report

1st lid

Location: Ifako Ijaiye

Time:7:00am

Date:26-03-2021

FB_IMG_16114385494901826.jpg

Good morning dear steemians, the last Friday of the month, it really cool this morning.

I thank Allah for the gift of life, it another beautiful morning and am ready for work.
Am a bit late so I will be taking bike straight cause there was a heavy rainfall last night and the road will be very bad. Am sure there will be traffic so to beat that I will be taking bike straight to my working place.

#twopercent
#nigeria

Have a great day Today, jumat Mubarak
Good morning.

Thank you bro, I guess you are also a Muslim?

Goodmorning, thank God for the beautiful day. I hope you get to work a little bit early and the road doesnt mess you up..have a great day at work.

Thank you for stopping by @kinkyamiee, actually I took bike and it was very fast

1st lid
Location: ajegunle abalabi town
Time: 7:23
Date: 26/03/2021

IMG_20210326_065324_491.jpg(what3words)

Good morning my fellow steemian, hope you all slept well because I did my night was short and sweet that I didn't want to stand up, I woke up around 7:15am , observe my solat and prayed to ALMIGHTY GOD ..
I have few works to do today and as I engage in them I will keep you informed...

 3 years ago 

LOCATION DPPS ROAD OGWASHI DELTA STATE
DATE 26-03-2021
TIME 07:32am

Snapchat-334764581.jpg

Good morning friends,how is everyone today , hope we all slept well?
My night here was awesome, though I overslept, which I don't know the reason cause I know I went to bed early.
I don't know how today is going to look like yet, cause I'm still on bed I just come online to Report .
Am going back to bed now see you all later😘
#onepercent Nigeria
@pricelesspresh

My 1st lid

Location:aba

IMG_20210326_073521_916.jpg
Good morning friends how was ur night my was cool i slept well yesterday night and i thank God for keeping me alive this morning.
So after everything i boiled water for taking my bath then after taking my bath I dressed up for shop

Good morning
Market go come today

 3 years ago (edited)

Bobo, you are a cute boy. You did not tell us your location.

1st lid report
Location: Osogbo Osun State
Date: 26/03/2021
Time: 8:06am

IMG_20210326_063223.jpg
Good morning everyone I hope we all have a good night rest, my night was nice and enjoying, I woke up around 6am I did my morning worship and memorial bible reading, after which I took my bath and brush my teeth and take my break fast, and I will soon be leaving to the hospital to take the covid19 vaccine, I will keep you posted with other development, do have a nice day.

Brother good morning ooo, how is the memorial preparation there?

Good morning sister we are preparing our heart and mind to honour Jesus invitation tomorrow, May Jehovah bless our efforts and any arrangements put in place to ensure the success of this occasion.

My 1st LID Report.
Location: Aba
Time: 7:40am

Good morning friend's!
It's another wonderful day of being alive.
How was your night? I strongly believe you all had a good night rest. For me, I slep soundly and woke up around 3 am. I did a little reading till around 5 when the light went off. I slept again, only to be waked up by the sound of pupils having their morning devotion in the school at the back of my house.
I feel like sleeping the more but I can't due to things I intend to do today.
16167418811931534325983468209042.jpg
Morning selfie
Today being Friday is the last day for me to do whatever preparation needed outside for our memorial tomorrow because I won't like to go out tomorrow for anything.
Those who are interested to attend are free. It will be done via video conferencing. I will be glad to give the details on how you will join if you indicate interest via WhatsApp chat.
I wish you all a happy successful day!

Loading...

Location: Aba
Time: 7:47am
Date:26-3-2021
First LID report

Good morning friends,
How's everyone here? I know we are up and strong today? I am very fine today, though I woke up severally to attend to my little boy who still was running temperature to administer paracetamol to him. I have to keep wake until he was stable and started even sweating. We will continue with his last injection today while we skip school for him again.

16167432385853858518643830655029.jpg

I can't even say when I woke up today, it has been off and on for me since night. But I'm strong anyway and probably would catch up more sleep when I come back from the days work today. I thankGod for today and the grace to be alive. I'm out from bed, not sure I will be taking my ginger tea this morning. For my breakfast, I will be taking something rich in protein (Beans&Yam).

Take care guys and do have a wonderful day ahead.

Sorry about your little boy,please take good care of the boy,so sorry about urs ,stay strong please

Yeah, he's alot better now. Hope your day was well spent?

Yes thank you

Location: Aba
Time: 6:30am.
First LID report.

16167434280013475423082177533027.jpg
Goodmorning all, hope you all had a good night rest? I did a little cos there was no power supply so i was a little bit hot. I woke up around 2:15am and couldnt sleep again because of the heat, i decided to finish up my last homework post, while i was on it, my phone went off due to low battery. I was able to get a power bank to power up my phone. I became sleepy again around 4am and woke up at 6:30am. I did my morning devotion as usual and went straight to the kitchen to do the dishes, after that, i swept and mobbed the house. I will be staying home today, nothing serious for now but i will keep you all posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21