LID Traffic update for today Monday 3/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Bicycle or Motorcycle in traffic)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

4.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

We are excited to welcome you to another day of LID traffic reporting. As you know, everything we report today is all about traffic. So get ready to show us how the traffic looks like in your area or immediate environment. Be sure to have a good camera so that you can capture great traffic pictures.

I guess we are ready to start now to report LID traffice. We want to leave you with a few remainders that will help you to feature great LID traffic reports. Take a look.

divider2.jpg

How to make your LID traffic reports Better

There will always be room for improvement as you do your LID reports. These 3 tips can especially be useful.

1.. Start Early: Do not wait until you are done with all the things you want to do. As soon as you leave your house in the morning, try to capture great pictures of the traffic. If possible, report a location that you have not covered before. Or try to capture as many locations as you can.

2.. Quality of Images: The quality of your traffic images are very important. So try to capture very clear images of traffic. Remember that the angle of your traffic images are very important too. So try to pick the best angle so that we wont have to strain our eyes in order to see your images..

3.. Engagement: The engagement rule is 1:1. Each time you drop one LID report, also reply another person's report. IF you make 5 LID reports, we will naturally expect 5 replies from you.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Morning Rush Hour Traffic (Submit before 10am). We will pay extra 0.1 steem if you capture a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

2nd lid post.
Date...02 may 2021
Time...9:45am
Location...ikot-ekpene road
Spotlight...bicycle:

Hello my fellow reporters, I'm back with our today's spotlight. The rain has stopped, so i started heading to work.
SPOTLIGHT

IMG-20210503-WA0000.jpg

I snapped this picture, on my way to work.

I will keep you guys updated.
Stay tuned.

2nd LID Report
Location: Okigwe
Date: 3-5-2021
Time: 9:59

So I'm out now I met the not so early morning Rush and decided to report

IMG_20210503_095429_163.jpg

IMG_20210503_095417_610.jpg

IMG_20210503_095358_027.jpg

I'm out for my business, catch you later guys. Trust me to keep you posted.

@d-princess Thanks for this update.
Subsequently, please add the name of the junction or street, and possibly, use what3word

Spotlight Report
Location:ogbogolo market Asaba
Time:5pm

IMG_20210503_183950.jpg

I was passing through the
market i saw indomine doing a show on the road any child that won will take the bicycle. I didn't wait for it to finish i left there because i have somewhere to go. I just took the picture of the bicycle for my spotlight pic.

3rd lid Report
Location: Ogbogologo market Asaba
Time:6:45pm

IMG_20210503_155345.jpg

IMG_20210503_155215.jpg

The traffic this evening at the market is zoom-jam due to rain was about to fall so everyone is running around to pack their goods so that rain wont destroy it.

@basky14 thanks for this lid.
The picture can't look any better.
Keep up the good work

Thanks, I wish I could share in this LID today!
Ogbajie Joseph Agwu.

 3 years ago (edited)

Location: Lugbe
///arenas.underused.posted
Date:03/05/2021
Time:7:16 am

My first lid

My morning selfie

IMG_20210503_062246.jpg

Good morning everyone
How was your night, trust you all had a good night rest.
As for me I slept well till 2:am before I had the feeling that something climbed my left leg so I hit it with my right leg, since I was not comfortable again I tried to find it with my torch no way.
I said okayoo I must catch you so I off the light and sat quietly, guess what it came out thinking that the ground is level, I immediately send the Baga to Hell, this took me about 10 minutes.The Baga is cockroach , thank you @basky14 and @giftye for reminding me to tell us what the Baga was

So I did not sleep again till 4:am but still I woke up by 5:47am because I have to catch up an appointment.by 6:30 am

Am back in the house now so what I will do now is to take my breakfast and prepare to meet someone one at Kapwa Garden by 10:am and after that I will will go inside town to see some prospects.
So I wish everyone of you a successful day.

Good morning sir,

 3 years ago 

Good morning @remix001
I am a woman

Wow,it was a battle at night,was it a cockroach?

 3 years ago 

@giftye you are in spirit,how do you know

Lolz,those guys are dangerous. The cockroach clan

Sorry about your discomfort, you should consider fumigation o.
Wishing you a great day ahead.

 3 years ago 

My dear is in a guest house I logged oo
Thank you for that timely reminder @akcares ,I will tell the owner

U didn't tell us what the bagga is😅

 3 years ago 

Is cockroach @basky14
Thank you Harry I forgot

Good morning sir, would really love to participate in this lid report. But I'm not in a place where I can capture that spotlight 😣

Can I still drop a report without the spotlight?

 3 years ago 

Good morning @giftye

Good morning to you

 3 years ago 

Good morning

@giftye. Sure. You can make LID reports without Spotlight. The spotlight just pays you additional 0.1 Steem.

Ok,thank you. Good to know

@giftye yes.
Please continue to participate even if you don't have the spotlight, you will still receive price.
Just report about events around you.
And enshured you make at least two reports daily and a maximum of 5

2nd lid report
Location :Aba
Date :03-05-2021

SPOTLIGHT FOR TODAY

IMG_20210503_164802_9.jpg

I snapped this picture on my way back from work at market road

Thank You for this lid.
The picture is very bright. Keep up the good work

First LID Report
Date: 03/5/2021
Location: Gbagada, Lagos.

IMG_20210503_074352_088.jpg

Good morning Fam.
Trust you had a wonderful night's rest.
Woke up by 6:25 am this morning.
Did few workouts and swept the house. Yet to take my bath and have breakfast.

Yes i did had an amazing nite ,hv a nice day.

Good morning bro, trust you had a lovely night?

Thanks @tambarie for this report.
Please keep up the good work

 3 years ago 

MY 1ST LID REPORT
Location..... Aba, Abia State
Time.....7:50am@sirdeone10k

Good morning steemians and co LID reporters, how was your night and how are you all doing this morning?
My last night was cool.
I woke up around 5:54am this morning, said my prayers, brushed my teeth, iron my clothes that I will put on today then after that,i took my bath.

IMG_20210503_065953_716.jpg
Morning shoot:

Today I will be in the company office BENSIMZ INT'L COMPANY to design a proposed building project for my client.

IMG_20210503_074655_651.jpg
On my way to work:

Thanks for your time.
May the blessings of today locate us all.

 3 years ago 

U are welcome
More updates from u

Hello bro
Good morning
I wish you a great at work.

 3 years ago 

U are welcome
More updates from u

 3 years ago 

I hope your day works out well @sirdeone10k

I wish you a blessed day. But I thought today is workers day. You should have been r sting na?

@sirdone10l
Amen to your prayers.
Hope your plans for the day pull through.
Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28