LID Traffic update for today Monday 17/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Big Luxurious Bus)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

2.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

A brand new week is here with us. Goodmorning friends and welcome to another day to report traffic. As you go out today, be sure to look for opportunities to report traffic. We want to see what the traffic situation looks at in different places. Remember you can start reporting from the morning, with a morning selfie. Then all the other reports you make will be purely traffic reports of your immediate environment.

divider2.jpg

You can Improve your traffic reports

Here are 3 ways to Improve your traffic reports.

1..Safety First: Do not take risks on the road. Be sure to stay away from a busy road. Capture images from a spot where it is safe to do so. We do not want to see you get hurt. Also make sure to report where the safety of your devices is guranteed.

2.. Image Quality: Try to capture the best images of the traffic. Images captured from the top are best images because you will be able to see everything in the immediate environment. If you have an elevated platform like a high rise building, climb it and take your traffic images from there. Just be sure to make great LID images and you would have made a quality content

3.. Engagement: The engagement rule is 1:1. Each time you drop one LID report, also reply another person's report. IF you make 5 LID reports, we will naturally expect 5 replies from you.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Big Luxurious Bus. Capture the big buses used to travel to long distances like Lagos. We will pay extra 0.1 steem if you capture a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

First Lid Report
Location:konwe plaza asaba
Time:3pm
Date:17/05/2021

Good Day fellow Reporters hope your day is going as planned? Mine is moving very fine.

IMG_20210517_110307.jpg

On my way to class i decided to take my lid report. This is the traffic report at opkanam road this morning.

IMG_20210517_105358.jpg

IMG_20210517_105353.jpg

This is my new recruit. She is my colleague so i told her about steemit she got interested and joined. Her username is @rickky.

IMG_20210517_133940.jpg

This is one of my recruit too am guiding him and teaching him what he needs to know about steemit.

IMG_20210517_143946.jpg

 3 years ago 

1ST LID REPORT
location- Aba
Date- 17/05/2021
Time- 9:50am

Good Morning friends, hope you had a wonderful night. I woke up this morning by 6:09am, I said my prayers , do a little research, then checked for today lid, took my bath.

IMG_20210517_081401_613.jpg
Morning selfie

My Plans for today is going to the office and the site.

Have a lovely day ahead.

First lid report
Location: Akwakuma Owerri
Imo state,
Nigeria
Time : 10:40 am

Morning selfie

IMG_20210517_101705.jpg
Hello everyone
Thank God for a new day, once there is life, there is hope. We keep moving.
I woke up this morning by 5:00am, I prayed for some hours, and read my daily devotional snap shot, and I'm so excited for today's topic, it says setting goals and planning for success.
I got to plan for success, because it is an intentional act. With Steemit life keeps going.
Stay tune for more update.
amazingcyndy cares
Luv u all.

 3 years ago 

Afternoon,Yeah, Planning is one of the shortcut to succeeding.... May God help us to plan well

Boss man
I wish you a great day at work

 3 years ago 

Yeah
Today will favor us by god grace

 3 years ago 

Do enjoy your day sir

1st lid report
17/5/2021
Time:10:50am
Location:Ilorin

IMG_20210517_071641_092.jpg

Good morning steemians trust our night was good,happy new week.
I woke up 6am I had to do some little house chores and right now am on my way going to school for my exam by 11am I wish my self success and wish everyone a fruitful week ahead.

love you guys

 3 years ago 

Big man, success in your examination

Thanks boss

 3 years ago 

2ND LID POST
SPOTLIGHT - Big Luxurious Bus
Location..... Park Road -Aba, Abia State
Date....17 - 05 - 2021
Time.....11:08am

Friends I am back with my spotlight for today. I went to park Road Aba and take this picture of a Luxurious Bus. Now on my way to the office to continue my activities for today.

IMG_20210517_090137_798_1621238754217.jpg

IMG_20210517_090135_063.jpg

Keep having a lovely day.

 3 years ago 

Hello @sirdeone10k and compliments of the new week, i believe your day is going smoothly already. The pics of the Buses are awesome and would be looking to more reports from you as the day goes by. Thanks for sharing.

#lidreport #nigeria

 3 years ago 

You really get it @sirdeone10k
Weldon bro

 3 years ago 

1st Lid report
Date : 17-05-2021
Time: 8am
Location :Ilorin.
Morning steemians, I believe you had a nice night, and how has been your day already?
I woke up very early today so as to be able to fulfill(with God's help) all the task before me today.lol, Actually, the task I meant is not one hard work like that, it is just me going through some courses and still having the need to read for tomorrow examination
IMG_20210517_065900.jpg
I wish you all a stress free day.

Good morning bro

 3 years ago 

Good morning @ojerindejoel, have a great day

 3 years ago 

Good morning @ojerindejoel .do have a great day ahead...

Ok, that's alright, safety first then other things comes next. Thanks.
@johanjahb.

1st LID REPORT
Time: 8:08am
Location: Aba

IMG_20210517_073312_230.jpg

Good Morning Steemians,hope you had a wonderful night. Woke up this morning by 6:36am,said my prayers ,checked for lid but it wasn't available.

Plans for today include going to the market with my sister, going to meet a client and taking some courses online .

Will keep is posted with my subsequent posts. Have a nice day you all.

Buy something for me from the market

I will o 😂

Hello @judeet10, good morning to you too. Do have a fulfilled day.

Good Day Ma, have a nice day

Good morning.
May your plans for the day come true.
Happy New week

 3 years ago 

Good morning @judeet10.Do have a blessed day

Good Morning and have a nice day

 3 years ago 

Location IFA
///masterminds.overstep.bowhead
Date:17/5/2021
Time:8:28 am

my first lid

my morning selfie

IMG_20210517_082549.jpg

Good morning my fellow lid reporters.
How was your weekend trust it was full of fun and happiness.
It was really good for my side.
I slept well last night and this morning am set for business,

First I will see a client who want to buy Steem at Ewet housing estate Uyo, after that I will go to plaza to assist a newbie to write dairy game, because I did not have enough rest last week, I will come back to the house to have enough rest.
I wish you all a blessed day.

Good morning to you @ijelady. My weekend was great. I wish you a successful day. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much daar

Good plans for the day.
I hope you have enough rest so as not to break down.
Good morning Ma

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear,@uzoma24

 3 years ago (edited)

First LID Report

Location: Aba Nigeria
Date: 17/05/2021
Time: 8am
tmp-cam-7795485991388055626.jpg morning selfie whilst still on bed
Hey friends, good morning to you. I trust you had a good sleep. I was awake almost throughout the night, but tried to catch some sleep towards the dawn. I had to wake up to attend to the day's activities though if I have the opportunity, I'd like to take some more time and sleep, but no.
So I'm done with morning devotion and once I'm done with this first report, I'm gonna go have my bath and hit the road. I will keep you updated on the day's activities. Please stay tuned.
#twopercent
#nigeria

1st lid report
Location: Lagos State
Date: 17/05/2021
Time: 9:05am

IMG_20210517_060056.jpg
Good morning all it's another fresh week, we thank God for all his goodness, I woke up around 6am this morning and I did my morning worship, brush my teeth and took my bath, right about now I have dress up and ready to move, I pray that God the day for us all, see you guys.

IMG_20210517_084706.jpg

 3 years ago 

I'm happy to hear you had a good night rest. Have a great day.

 3 years ago 

Yes o, the say will be fruitful for me and for all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43