LID Traffic update for today Friday 23/4/2021 (Spotlight:: Traffic shot from above)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

tt.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Welcome to our LID reporting today. Time to start bringing in amazing live events happening around you. LID reporting is a way to catalogue what happens in your environment and show the world how your day goes. Try to be creative with your reports and get us interesting or informative reports that will appeal to your reader.

divider2.jpg

How to make a great LID traffic report

There will always be room for improvement as you do your LID reports. These 3 tips can especially be useful.

1.. Safety first:Be sure not to stand in the way of traffic. Make sure your equipment's are safe in your immediate environment. If its not ok to take pictures of traffic in a particular spot, choose another spot..

2.. Take great Pictures: Its best to take traffic images from an elevated position. So if you can climb to the first floor of a story building, that would be the best place to see the entire traffic.

3.. Engagement: The engagement rule is 1:1. Each time you drop one LID report, also reply another person's report. IF you make 5 LID reports, we will naturally expect 5 replies from you.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Traffic shot from above. We will pay extra 0.1 steem if you capture a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

IST LID REPORT
DATE:23-04-2021
TIME:10:04
LOCATION:ANAMBRA NNEWI.

IMG_20210422_153840_1.jpg

Good morning fellow reporters how hv u guys been,i hope u nite went well i thank God he who had strengthen me today,am so greatful,am am very happy for seeing ur faces as well.
I woke up around after six i overslept today shaa,so after all tho house chores,i went off late,it wasnt really funny because i had to double up everything to meet up,with moms shop,u know how provision is that it required much more energy,to control it.
Do hv a wonderful day and stay tuned for more updates.

 3 years ago 

Hello pretty it's a pleasure reading your post for today it's nice seen your face too. Sometimes one wakes up late but the ability for you to meet up with today activities are sublime. Something tells me that you are deligent and hard-working too keep it up.
When you get to the shop please stay safe
#affeble

First lid report
Time:7:30
Date:23/04/2021
Location:aba

Good morning everybody I am strong today my night was good and I enjoyed my sleep to the fullest so I woke up this morning early I boiled water for my younger siblings to use and bath for school I cooked breakfast and everybody ate and was happy

I rushed immediately I took my bath wash my clothes and prepare for work we had my morning prayers and we all set to move out, my plans for today are quite simple you go to shop do some activities there play my music and try to participate in some contest that I had set out last night

Yeah let's see how the day goes,stay tuned
16191592794472625800056495082134.jpg

Have a nice day my beautiful lady@solar-star

Ok love 💕

Wow it's still morning and you av figured out you day activities...let's steem on sis

Yes bro

Beautiful morning to a beautiful soul

Loading...

Location: Cameroun road aba.
Date: 23/04/2021
Time: 07:36am
1st lid report

IMG_20210423_072842_228.jpg
Good morning my fellow steemians,
How was your night, I hope is was okay, it a brand new morning and today is going to be better than yesterday.
I slept very well last night and wake up this morning sound and healthy and then start preparing for work and then I left my to work and right now am in the office waiting for then to open the office, well stay tuned for more update.

Good morning sir.
It's good to know that you did sleep well last night.
You look great today.
Do have a great day at work.
Bye

 3 years ago (edited)

1st Report:

Date: 23/04/2021
Location: Owerri Imo State Nigeria
Time: 7:58am

IMG_20210423_075634_225.jpg

Hello friends, good morning from this end. It's been a while I participated in Lid Report, welcome to my lid report this morning.
I arrived Owerri from Lagos yesterday by 9pm.
It was a stress-free, but long journey tho. But I thank God for journey mercies.

I had been up today since 6am, I have a program to attend to by 3pm which was the reason why I came down.

Please stay tuned as I bring more reports to you.

Best regards

Welcome back to the east , happy to see you here.. see you soon ma'am

Thanks boo

Wow that's good, welcome to owerri.

Thanks

Thanks for your reminder on Rules guiding LID activity for today and other days. This facet of steemalive work are for those who can go out, visits places, am correct?
From,
MR. Ogbajie Joseph Agwu
@johanjahb.

First LID Report
Location:Obohia road, Aba
Date:23-04-2021
Time:8:15am
Good morning people..My night was great,, what about yours?
So I woke up at 6:45pm,,this time,,very very late than usual..I didn't join in today's devotion..
I immediately brushed my teeth,,took my bath and told my younger cousins what to do in regards to breakfast and all..Currently I'm on my way out.. My mum hasnt been around for 2 days now but she'll come back today therefore,as usual , I'll be the only one at the shop.
Yeah,,I pray to make great sales today.

IMG_20210423_075532_470.jpg

Have a great day y'all..
@presh-omah
#twopercent
#nigeria

Good morning @presh-omah
My night was good.
I pray you make a great sale today at shop.

Do have a blessed day.

Loading...

1st Lid report
Location: Oguta
Date : 23/04/2021

IMG_20210423_071353_930.jpg
Morning selfie

Good morning friends, Hope your night went well. My night was good.
Today I will be leaving for owerri this morning for a conference and meet my lovely sisters.. I will keep us updated with the meeting and the joyous celebration.
Stay safe and remain blessed friends

First Report of the day.
Date: 23-04-2021
Time: 8:43am
Location: Okrika (My Hometown)

IMG_20210422_181002_5.jpg

Its yet another beautiful day in my hometown and i'm getting set to make things happen.

The weather is a little cold cause it rained last night but its all good cause I needed the cold weather to stay cool, I ordered brwakfast from my bed and now am about to brush cause I'm just waking up from sleep 😁 I'm really enjoying my travel.

My mums birthday is on the 25th of this month which is sunday and after that sunday am off to port harcourt.

Hope your enjoying your stay?

My dear friend,the weather was quite cool ,brush and eat iyeh ...have a nice day 🤗

Thank you and you too bath, eat and take your drugs too.

Enjoy the friday with ease.

#tgif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44