LID Traffic update for today Friday 2/7/2021 (Spotlight:: Refuse dump Truck)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

highway-4697840__480_1625202090790.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Goodmorning and welcome to another opportunity to report LID. Today is a day we report strictly about traffic. So get yourself ready so that you can start capturing traffic images. Remember to look for strategic locations of the street where you can easily stay and capture the traffic. We want to see as much traffic reports from many streets as possible. Report using the comment section of this post.

divider2.jpg

How to Make a Traffic Report

Here are 3 ways to Improve your traffic reports.

1..Start with a morning selfie: Like a normal LID report, your first report should be a morning selfie report. So when you wake in the morning, take a selfie and write about how you spent your night and things you will do within the day. Try to be detailed in your first report. Be specific about things you will do and places you will go.

2.. Other reports: Your other reports - the second and the rest should be strictly traffic. We won't count your report if it is something other than traffic. So please we want to see cool traffic images from the streets or roads. Tell us the name of the streets and explain the direction of flow of traffic. Also tell us if it's congested or not.

3.. Image Quality: Make sure to capture images that have nice quality. Be sure to look for ways to get to a better position before snapping. Naturally, nothing should block you line of sight as you capture the image. Also make sure there is enough light so that your images are visible. The best traffic images are the ones captured from the top.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Refuse dump Truck. Capture any articulated vehicle used to transport and refuse within the city. We will pay extra 0.1 steem if you capture a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Second LID report//Refuse Truck
Location: ABA, Abia State Nigeria
Time, 3, 34pm
Date: 2nd July 2021

PhotoGrid_1625236056870.jpg

Hello fellow Steemains, this is my second LID report, hope you all are enjoying your day, Good luck to you all and also check out for my DiaryPost to see how am spending my day

Wow. Nice spotlight picture

Nice post, but your lid report is short, and it supposed to reach at least 5lid report thank you.

 3 years ago (edited)

First LID Report
Time: 7:31am
Location: ABA, Abia State Nigeria
Date: 2nd, July, 2021

IMG_20210702_070039_6.jpg
This is my first LID Report, is a morning selfie, my night was stressful, there was a lot of work at the company yesterday night.
I even wounded at the company last night
16252083934256802524469036785361.jpg

After eating my breakfast I will be going to search for today's spotlight, have an awesome beauty and handsome guys. JoJo loves you all

Wow nice one bruh

 3 years ago 

Sorry oooo, please apply paw paw or plantain water on it for fast healing.

Try to take some medications so as to make the wound heal fast

So sorry for the injury u sustained while you worked last night, trust you are doing well now?
Good morning @joeboi

 3 years ago (edited)

How did u manage and injured urself,ooooo so sorry about that,plz make sure u treat it properly

Well said Boss.

 3 years ago 

This is wonderful and clearly stated, I have taken note of it. Thanks @SteemAlive.

First lid
Location: uyo
Time: 10.25 am
Date:2/7/21
Good morning my fellow steemits, how are you doing this morning, hope your night was fine, as for me my night was fine, I always thank God for making me and you to be among the living, I woke up at about 6 21 am, say morning prayers, today I just want to relax, I am not going to work today, I went to market very early in the morning, I want to cook white soup, I bought meat and others ingredients
16252181982136360466703902261764.jpg

16252182715944872530115573544979.jpg and also this is me in the kitchen
IMG_20210702_103228_1.jpgstay tuned, will bring more report when I finish cooking, enjoy your day.

Omo ,this soup go sweet ooo count me in

First lid report
Time:6:52
Location aba

Good morning everybody,how are you all...my night was cool,I was feeling cold ,it rained heavily yesterday. Everywhere was freezing,I slept very well at least without mosquitoes ....

I took my breakfast ,I really enjoyed my night ,I took my bath and prepared food for my baby ,I'm about drinking my tea now ,and I will complete some registration when I'm out ,
I have to be on the lookout of today's spotlight , stay tuned 🙂

16252044427554092053193787849411.jpg

It is an additional blessing from God Jehovah to the people living in your area may be others could have theirs some days.

Loading...

1st Lid report for today
Time:7:36
Date:02-07-2021
Country: Nigeria

Good morning everyone, I just woke up but still lying on the bed. I will be getting up soon to do my chores and prepared for food.

I have a lot of things to do today in school like having lecture, going to the library, going for clearance and resolving my exam issues. After that, I will head back to the house. All this will happen if the weather permits me because it’s raining season. Have a nice day everyone.

3FC9403B-970B-4598-B6F5-BF19D045BABC.jpeg

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear, have a lovely day

Thank you very much @chichieze

 3 years ago 

Good luck with your clearance stuff.

Thank you dear

First Lid Report
Time : 7:20 am
Date : 02 /07/2021
Location : Ohanku Road Aba

Morning Selfie
IMG_20210702_071055_724.jpg
Good morning fellow steemians, how was your night? I hope you all slept well, so do I. Last night I slept late and I wake up later too.
When I get up from sleeping I offered my prayer and çonducted our family morning worship. I also attend to my siçk wife.

I will be going to work and I will be visiting steemit office located at Azikewe Road by East Street Aba Abia State.

So fellow steemians may you have a good day.

 3 years ago 

Amen o and you too

3rd lid post
Location: Ilorin
Date 2nd of July 2021
Time: 22:32thr journey was a stressful one and a long one for that matter, our car actually stopped on our way which made the journey longer than expected but I give glory to God for journey mercies. That's all I have for today's lid post.

IMG_20210630_114521.jpg

 3 years ago (edited)

Mistake

 3 years ago 

See too later and do have a nice ahead dear, @benson6 cares.

It was a mistake dear, no traffic this side.😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63