LID Traffic update for today Friday 18/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Tow Van)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

pexels-skitterphoto-19599 (1)_1623989862394.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Traffic is everywhere and that is what we are going to be reporting about today. Goodmorning and welcome to another opportunity to capture what is happening around you, in this case the traffic. Let's see how busy or not your street is. Not just your street, but also all the roads you will pass today. Capture the traffic and make a report to us using the comment section of this post.

divider2.jpg

How to Make a Traffic LID report

1. Start with a selfie:Just like a normal LID report, the first report is a morning selfie along with a description of how your night was and the morning events too. Then, you can also talk about the specific things you wil do or places you will go.

2.. Traffic Updates: Your second and other posts should be strictly about traffic. Please do not make other usually reports. Everything should be strictly about traffic. So capture interesting traffic images as you go out or go about your normal businesses. Reports much traffic as you can. The best traffic images are shot from the top. So try to climb an elevated building or platform and take your traffic images there.

3.. Engagement: The engagement rule is 1:1. Each time you drop one LID report, also reply another person's report. IF you make 5 LID reports, we will naturally expect 5 replies from you.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Tow van. Capture any vehicle used to tow to other vehicles. We will pay extra 0.1 steem if you capture a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

First lid
Location: uyo
Date: 18/6/21
Time: 8,21 am
Good morning my fellow steemits, hope your night was good, as for me my night was fine, I thank God for making me and you to be among the living,I woke up at about 6 o'clock say morning prayers, after that I wash plates, take my bath and leave for work
IMG_20210611_070323_2.jpg, right now am in the shop
IMG_20210618_080401_5.jpg reaching shop I have done 5 POS withdraw and also sell malaria medicine, I thank God for the good sales this morning, have a great day, enjoy your day, will be back with more report

Wow , you look beautiful this morning ,do have a nice day

Thanks dear

Are you a nurse, please I need a vitamin c

Alright dear, I have vitamin c for you

You're so beautiful!

 3 years ago (edited)

LID: 1st REPORT
DATE: 18/6/2021
LOCATION:ABA,ABIA STATE
TIME:7:58am

Good morning to my fellow steemit, how was you night,hope everyone is cool and good.

I wake up by 5:30 this morning, i said my prayers and i start doing my morning chores, i bath my nephew and dress him up for school,
I prepared his lunch box and take him to school.
When i came back is about 7:30 i take my bath,eat my food and now am with my phone checking messages on my whatsapp,
I will be going to my in-law's shop by 10:00.

Morning selfie.
16240023586602784949611075608936.jpg

That's all for now.
Stay tune for more information.

@mhizonyi see as person face fine!😏
Do have a great day ahead

 3 years ago 

Second Lid Report
From EDMARK office Uyo
Time: 9:51AM
Fri, June 18 2021

Hello my beautiful people, I'm back again with another update, please if you are in Uyo, come and celebrate with us ooo. It's a father's day. At 130 Oron Road Uyo.
As I was treacking down to the mainroad to enter a bus to EDMARK office, I took this...

IMG_20210618_085502_192.jpg

Right now, I'm there and free healthy accessment is going on.

IMG_20210618_100116_621.jpg

Other pictures I took immediately I arrived.

IMG_20210618_094212_536.jpg

IMG_20210618_094132_103.jpg
Today na today. Just stay tuned. @uzoma24 and. @ijelady come and celebrate with us.

Wow,ure really,having a good time

 3 years ago 

Yes o, thanks for reading my post

 3 years ago 

Looking good.
Happy Father's Day to all fathers

 3 years ago 

Yes o

 3 years ago 

First LID Report//Morning Selfie
Location: ABA
Time: 11:17
Date: 18 June 2021

MYXJ_20210618063024_fast.jpg

Hello handsome and beautiful Steemains, good morning to you all, this is my First LID report, is a morning Selfie, as you can see i just finished work and I took the selfie.
Enjoy the rest of your day

 3 years ago 

Towing Van hard to find

Nice post, but which work do you just finish

My 1st lid report,
Location Rivers State pH,
Time,2:06pm,
Date 18/June/2021,
Good afternoon everyone, how are you doing today ,I hope that you are making more improvement today, me too ,I wake up I woke up around 6:30 a.m. I now get a call from my MD , immediately i pray to god, and I now preparing to work that is the reason why I don't post everything this morning, I apologize for everyone of you, all right now I'm having my lunch, I hope most of you have taken their own, if you have not ,find a way and take yours, for safety reason, please I love you.
IMG_20210618_133522.jpg
stay safe for more updates,🍛🍛🍛

Omg oooo,cravings

 3 years ago 

FIRST LID REPORT
TIME: 7:00AM
LOCATION: UYO, AKWA IBOM STATE
DATE: 18/6/2021

Good morning steemians!!

Hope you all had a good night rest, mine was great, because I slept very fine. My day started when I woke up by 5:30am, I had my morning worship, and about to carry out house chores.

IMG_20210618_072526.jpg

morning selfie

Today, i will be going out with @dequeen, we have an appointment. There after i will stopped by my friends shop to signed her up on steemit, we chatted yesterday and she was interested.
Any other activity that comes up, i will update you stay tuned.

Remember to take care of yourself, health is wealth.

@eliany cares

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear, thanks for last words

@eliany wish you a great day ahead.

Yes we need to take a very good care of our health is very important and mean why come and visit me too

First Lid Report
Time07:30
Date:18/06/2021
Location: Ikot Abasi in Obom village

D03B27C5-D869-441E-94B1-DA5B411881E4.jpeg
Morning selfie

Hello beautiful minds how you doing?
Trust your night rest was good
Well well I woke up in this beautiful morning healthy and strong and I thank my creator Jehovah for that.
Woke up about 7am this beautiful morning had my quite time with my God and attend to a document and I want to do some washing of clothes.
But I would love to visit Ikot Abasi Police Station today to see my client
Stay tuned for more updates!

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear, have a wonderful day

My first lid post
Date:18/06/2021
Location:Akwa ibom
Time:7:30

IMG_20210618_082304_536.JPGmy morning self
Cold wants to finish me

Goodmorning beautiful and handsome steemians,hope you all had a terrific night rest?well for me i slept like a baby due to the weather here,it was actually raining yesterday and a bit of this morning.
I woke up by 6:30 today with a split headache but its okay now. I had 10min prayer session. Am about to go around performing my morning chores , when am done I'll go to school. i will keep you guys posted about the traffic today.
Have a terrific fun filled day.

 3 years ago 

Abeg take one cup of coffee and finish the cool

Lol I will do that definitely.

Remember to eat before you leave home o ,school can be really stressful..have a great day.

My dear you don't have to tell me twice,I ate a full plate of food before leaving.

 3 years ago 

1st lid report
Location:Aba,Abia state
Date:18:6:2021
Time:7:49am
Last night was sweet and i had a peaceful night rest until i woke up at 6:30am, did my prayers and now, am doing morning chores.

16239991608522142105068.jpgtodays morning selfie

But, today's spotlight is great. It should worth 15steem.

But, lets stay tuned, and see how it goes

 3 years ago 

Abi? It really worth 15steem my dear sister. Good morning from Uyo. How is Abia today

 3 years ago 

First Lid Report
From Uyo
18/6/2021
Time:8:16 AM

Morning selfie

IMG_20210618_081251_607.jpg
Good morning my people, it's another brand new day. I woke up sound and healthy. How was your night guys? Hope you all had a good night rest. Today is gonna be more of entertainments to me. I will be going to EDMARK office here in Uyo for their Fathers day celebration. It will be so educating and full of fun as well. Stay tuned cause today is gonna full of updates from me. Bye for now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34