LID Traffic update for today Friday 16/7/2021 (Spotlight:: Courier Delivery Motorcycle)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Hello friends, welcome to another day and opportunity to report LID. Being a weekend, we are going to report strictly traffic. SO as you get ready to leave the house for business, work or school, you will definitely pass through various roads and streets. So be sure to snap and capture roads with busy traffic. We want to see the situation on roads and be able to make a sense out of it. So use the comment section of this post to report everything about traffic. Be sure to include what3words coordinates of the streets you capture. We will reward outstanding reporters that make their content rich.

divider2.jpg

How to Make a Traffic Report

Here are 3 ways to Improve your traffic reports.

1..Start with a morning selfie: Start a with a selfie in the morning. After you wake up capture yourself and then report your first LID. We want to know the details of your day's schedule. So tell us about the things you will do and places you will go. Be specific and detailed. You can also talk about your night and the weather. We want you to be as detailed in your report as possible.

2.. Engagement: The engagement ratio is 1:1. So be sure the comment on at least 1 LID report made by another person. Engagement is as important as your LID reports. Try to reply other reports. Not just any kind of comments, make sure to reply meaningfully so that we improve the overall quality of the LID posts.

3.. Location Coordinates: Use What3Words app to add location coordinates to your reports. When you add a coordinate to your images, you make them look authentic and it becomes easy to verify such locations.

4.. Image Quality: Make sure to capture images that have nice quality. Be sure to look for ways to get to a better position before snapping. Naturally, nothing should block you line of sight as you capture the image. Also make sure there is enough light so that your images are visible. The best traffic images are the ones captured from the top.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Courier Delivery Bike. Capture the motorcycle used to deliver parcels by courier service companies. We will pay extra 0.1 steem if you capture a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Second Lid Report
Location: Uyo
Time: 12: 40 Pm
Date: 16/7/2021

Good day my fellow Lid Repoters. I'm with my Boss ma'am @ijelady in Steemit platform learning how to right my archevement 3 and 4.

IMG_20210716_102834_844.jpg
As training was going on, two men came to join us in the office sent by the village Head. Later, our African heroyin @ngoenyi come in to help aducate those men on Steemit platform. Later, we all had pictures together.

IMG_20210716_123743_503.jpg

IMG_20210716_123752_937.jpg
@zomatex also join us in the picture. Thanks for reading through

 3 years ago 

I'm really grateful to you @ngoenyi for the encouragement vote you gave me on my today's Lid Report

 3 years ago 

It make sense and I am happy to see my Mom in the picture.

 3 years ago 

Abi

 3 years ago 

Wooow. Weldone sis

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Wow that's great
Lets put head together and steem it.

 3 years ago 

Yes o

 3 years ago 

First Lid Report
Location: Uyo
Time: 10:21
Date: 16/7/2021

Morning selfie

IMG_20210716_100829_759.jpg
Good morning dear fellow Lid Repoters, how was your night? Mine was good just that the cool was much. Alright, today I will be with my Boss ma'am @ijelady to teach me more about my achievement 3 and 4 in Steemit. As the days go by, I will keep on updating you. Thanks and have a wonderful day today.

 3 years ago 

Have a wonderful day too

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

I can see that you are wearing the smile now, do have a nice day ahead dear.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear @benson6

 3 years ago 

Yeap, that why every problem we will join hands together and solve it

 3 years ago 

As husband and wife right?

 3 years ago 

Something of that nature dear.

 3 years ago 

Alright dear thanks

First lid
Location: uyo
Date: 16/7/21
Time:9.29
Good morning my fellow steemits, hope your night was fine, as for me I slept well, I thank God for making me and you to be among the living, I woke up at about 6 o'clock say morning prayers after that, I wash plates warm food and prepare for work, , I left for work, this morning rain was not easy so flood is everywhere

IMG_20210716_073828_5.jpgso I manage to pass, right now am in the shop,
IMG_20210716_092742_1.jpg
stay tuned will be back with more report, have a wonderful day.

IMG_20210716_073815_4.jpg

 3 years ago 

I can see, you really had a wonderful night rest,
Mine cool

 3 years ago 

Morning dear.
Have a fruitful day

 3 years ago 

The roads are too bad and what could be solution

My dear is not easy ooooo

Thanks dear

Thanks dear

Our nigerian road need help, can you just imagine. Thank God you got to your shop safe and sound.

 3 years ago 

Big Help @jovita30 my rich friend

Yesooo, have reached safely, thank you

 3 years ago 

1st Lid report
Date 16/7/2021
Location :Akwanga Nasasrawa State
Time :9:50 am

IMG_20210716_090944.jpg

Good morning fellow lid reporters.
It's a brand new day and I'm already out.
How was your night?
Mine was great as we woke by 5:12 am for a family morning devotion and everyone is out for the day.

Wish you a pleasant day as I bring you more reports later.

1st lid report
Location: owerri
Time:9:45am

P_20210714_115743.jpg

good morning stemians
My day has already started, with laundry. This is one of the house choirs i hate, but i have no chioce but to do it.

After that food things on my mind. I have not really decided what i want to eat, but i would definately eat somthing nice. Don't worry, i would report live my breatfast, so don't go anywhere, would be right back.

See later😍

 3 years ago 

@jovita send food for me dont only report thank you ma

😂😂😂😂😂 okey i would repent from next year, this year done finish already.

 3 years ago 

Year finish Jovi!!!!! 😎😎😎 I Have not achieve all i want yet o please dont declare year finish till you bring my breakfast

 3 years ago 

FIRST LID REPORT

Location:Aba

Time:10:50 am

Date:16-07-2021

IMG_20210716_100612_079.jpg

Good morning ladies and gentlemen in the house.It is a pleasure to have you around;sound and hearty.

Today has started with pockets of drizzling,I just hope it won't translate into a torrent.

I am already off....presently I am at Azikiwe road.I wish you all a great day ahead.

Best Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Boss may the rain allow us to look for spotlight @Samuel20

 3 years ago 

Alright....I hope it doesn't ooo

 3 years ago 

Have a grat day too

 3 years ago 

First lid report
Time: 9:37
Location: Owerri Imo state
Date: 16/7/21

IMG_20210716_093538_267.jpg

Good morning everyone. How was your night. Mine was short and cold. Stayed up late.
I'll be going out today to town. After taking care of house chores. I don't know what il be eating for breakfast yet but will figure it out. Do have a great day.

@alexanderpeace it's already 1pm. So what did you have for breakfast?
Hope you enjoyed it?

 3 years ago 

Good afternoon dear. I'd say it's brunch I had. I ate Egusi soup and eba. E sweet shaa. Do have a nice day

 3 years ago (edited)

20210714_151952.jpg

First Lid report
Time:11:03am
Date:16/07/2021
Location:Etche road Aba

Good morning fellow reporters
Hope your night was as Good as mine? I woke up by 4:52am because of the cold weather. I prayed and sluggishly entered the kitchen and started my work.

Am now at the shop for today's business.

Stay tuned for more update.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

1st LID Report
Location: Ogbor Hill.
Time: 6:30
Date: 16/7/2021

Greetings great steemians, i believe you all had a great night? my night was fine area was cool and calm, I woke up very early today by 6am, I did not loss the memory to appreciate God for the privilege he has giving me to be alive today, after that i took my bath and quickly dress up to work.
morning selfie

IMG_20210715_065609.jpg

Do have a great day ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50