LID reporting for today Saturday 22/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Eyeglass Shop/Seller)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

4.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Goodmorning and welcome friends, to this LID reporting for today. It is a weekend and everyone has plans for today. Some will stay at home to rest up a bit, do cleaning and maybe visit a few friends. Others will also engage in other activities too. Whichever one you want to get involved in, you can always find time to report LID. So its start capturing those inportant and live activities happening around us today. Use the comment section of this post to report what you saw.

divider2.jpg

You can improve your LID reports

Here are 3 ways to make your LID reporting better

1.. Picture Quality: Your images need to be very clear and captured free from any form of obstruction. So be sure to position yourself well before taking pictures. Choose an angle that is easy to the eye from the perspective of our readers. If your camera quality is poor, plan to replace it.

2.. Start Early:Its best to start from the beginning - early in the morning. As soon as you wake up, try to take a selfie and post it as part of your first report. Be sure to talk about things you will do and places you can do. If you start early, it will be easy to do more reports before the end of the day.

3.. Engagement: The engagement rule is 1:1. Each time you drop one LID report, also reply another person's report. IF you make 5 LID reports, we will naturally expect 5 replies from you.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Eyeglass Shop/Seller. Capture a shop that Sells eyeglasses. We will pay you extra 0.1 steem

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

Reporting From Rivers State
1ST LID REPORT
Port Harcourt, Rivers.
7 :50AM

Good morning steemians, I hope your nights were good? Mine was cold and it's still very cold over here because it rained heavily last night and it’s still raining up till now. Initially, i woke up around 1am in the morning because I slept early and noticed it’s raining and the weather is very cold so I decided to sleep back immediately. Around 6am this morning, I woke up again and witnessed another heavy rainfall but this time around I could not sleep again because the rain was destructive in nature and I have to watch and prevent it from affecting my properties. I said my morning prayer and started working on my room, preparing to take my breakfast.

After doing my house chore, l am going to clean my shoe, make my clothes available and start preparing to go to my cousins mother’s burial which is taking place by 10am.I am going to spend 7hours outside so I have to take my time and look good. Have a nice day steemians, will update you when I’m back..have a nice day ahead.

A80636B2-535D-4425-9ACC-E24020633042.jpeg

 3 years ago 

Please look good joor, for you are a woman so you deserves it. Sorry for the loss. Please don't cry so much

Lovely

1ST LID REPORT
ILORIN, KWARA.
7.01 AM

Good morning steemians,hope our nights were great? Mine was cold and it's still very cold here because it rained heavily.I initially woke up around 2am when it started raining but I slept back immediately.Around 5 am I woke up again to go wear a sweater after which I went back to bed again.I'm finally up,I just got out of bed, I've said my morning prayer and now it's time to work on my room.

First I'm going to do my house chores ,then I'll eat and start revising.I have another exam by 2pm in the afternoon so most of my morning ,I'll be spending it revising.

When it's about 1pm ,I'll be going to school for my exam ,when I get back I'll probably sleep because it has been a rough week and exam still continues next wee so I need maximum rest.

16216635420801294181462187253509.jpg

Have a nice day steemians,I'll update you as my day goes.

 3 years ago 

All the best in your exams

Dear @eloksjoseph it's good to know you did sleep well.
I wish you a retaintive memory so as to supply all the lecture may demand of you today.
We expect to hear from you again after the exams

 3 years ago 

Second Lid report for today.

Location: River's state portharcout city

Date 22/05/2021

Time: 10:07am.

IMG_20210522_090411_455.jpg

IMG_20210522_090408_784.jpg

IMG_20210522_090404_250.jpg

https://w3w.co/bluffs.chain.homecare

Hello steemians welcome to my second Lid report for today, it was raining here I took my umbrella and went to mama Nkechi Akara joint to buy. Reaching there I met crowd of people what I did was to join the quee and waited for my turn. I spent up to one hour before it got to my turn from the image you can see little crowd of people standing and waiting patiently for their turn.
#affeble

My first lid post after hibernation
Date:22/05/2021
Location : Mbubo road off Ngwa road
Time : 6:55am

Good morning to you my great steemians its a good thing that we saw the beauty of this morning. I had a great night, i really slept well because of the rain. It was really cold but thank God i am strong now. I think the weather has a message for me to opt in for a partner for two is better than one.

IMG_20210522_070024.jpg

I hope to do some laundry this morning, after which i will go for a photo hunt and then back to the house. Join me i will take you through all that

Yes you are right the weather is cold ,do have a great day

 3 years ago 

Brother I thank Jehovah you slept well and for the weather too. I will be waiting for more updates from you.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

My first lid post

Location: Akwanga Nasarawa State

Time: 7:30am.

Top of the morning my people I believe you are fine. My night was fine,but towards the morning it was sad because we got a news that we lost someone.
I have said my prayers and on my way to clean the Church against tomorrow's service as it is the turn of my women group to do so.
When am back I will do my house chores and do my natural drink. I will also prepare some dishes against tomorrow's service so that I will not be late to Church.
I do wish all of us a wonderful day.
IMG-20210522-WA0022.jpeg

 3 years ago 

Im glad you enjoyed yout night. Sorry for your loss and have a good day

 3 years ago 

Thanks ma

First lid report
Location: Aba abia state
Date:22/5/2021
Time:7:50am
Good morning everyone on steemit I hope you guys slept well tonight just woke up today as early as 5:00am I did my morning devotion with my family prepared myself off to shop hoping for Gods blessings 🙏

IMG_20210522_073834_616.jpg

I join my faith with yours, God will bless the honest works if your hands today. Amen

1st Lid report
Location: Aba Abia State
Date: 22/05/2021
Time : 8:00am

IMG_20210522_073809_5.jpg
Good morning all members of steemalive hope you all slept very well and happy weekend to you all.
I woke up by 5am I did my morning devotion with my siblings we finished by 6:15am I took my morning bath and off to shop I reach at my working place by 7:20am and made my sample and the whether here is cool and sweet you all should have a wonderful day and weekend.

 3 years ago 

Yeah
The weekend was splendid

First lid report
Immaculate road, Aba.
Abia state
7:40 am

Good morning friends.
How was your night, hope you did sleep well?
Mine was great. I woke up at about 6am.
Am still on bed. But will soon start preparing for the day ahead.
I will go through the market to buy an industrial iron for my friend at Abuja.
After that, I will return to shop and commence work.
That's all for now, you will be the first to know of any improvements.
Do have a great day ahead.
IMG-20210522-WA0001.jpg

1st lid report
Location: Lagos State
Date: 22/05/2021
Time: 8:03am

16216670890131139468428.jpg
Good morning this morning I hope our night was cool? I woke up around 6am this morning and it has been a rainy day since 6am until now

IMG_20210522_075155.jpg

IMG_20210522_080833.jpg
As soon as the rain subside I will be going out to work have a nice day all bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24