LID reporting for today Wednesday 5/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Hospital) 100% Powered upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Goodmorning friends and welcome to LID reporting for the 5th day of May, 2021. Hope you are ready to start reporting? LID is an opportunity to tell us your story for each day. All your need is a little time to capture live moments happening around, and and to put them down in the comment section of this post. We are eager to read your story. Start reporting now!

divider2.jpg

How to make a better report

Take a look at 3 ways to improve your LID reports

1.. Think: content creation starts from the mind, and so is LID reporting. Think about unique places where activities of interest happen. Maybe its in the market, school, shopping plaza, a recreation facility, etc. When you remember these places where you can capture quality content, then the next step is important.

2.. Take notes: Write down the places you plan to capture. Making notes is so important to content creation because you can easily forget what you want to do. Our minds are ever busy and lots of things go through it. SO making short notes will be a great memory aid, especially when you need to remember what you planned to do.

3.. Engagement: The engagement rule is 1:1. Each time you drop one LID report, also reply another person's report. IF you make 5 LID reports, we will naturally expect 5 replies from you.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Hospital. Capture a hospital in your area.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Abuja, Nigeria
05/05/2021
0847WAT
1st Lid Report.

Hello and good morning from this end of the globe, I believe y'all doing great. It feels good waking up to a bright wednesday morning after a long and cold night out here.

20210505_084131.jpg
@iamlynxie

I am currently out to face today's business and I would be working both offline and online today.

I just finished introducing @nova001 and @smartzee to the @steemalive whatsapp group so do well in welcoming them warmly. Thats all for now guys, be back with more reports for the day.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JP3wqRkqgc5TZdWVXogLEoSrZGW6Mi6MMrZRFLdHwfVZQLdMo6DPqf7v4Cgpwmc4agPT65wCL7chPdkTW1GVcyCVa6ooWwq8.png

Warm Regards,
@iamlynxie

STEEMIT
TO
GREATNESS

#twopercent #nigeria

Thanks a lot sir

I hope your plans for today to go smoothly as planned.
Have a blessed day ahead

 3 years ago 

Thanks and you too.

 3 years ago 

1st LID REPORT
Location: Spibat Owerri
Time: 6:50am
Date:5th May 2021.

IMG_20210505_064747.jpg

Good Morning great LID reporters,hope your night rest was fine?!.
I went to visit my sister yesterday so today I'll be going out to explore the area and see what treasures I'll find. Do have a lovely day ahead. I'll keep you posted!!

As you go out today, May you succeed in all fronts.
Please keep us posted.
Do have a blessed day ahead

 3 years ago 

Amen. Thank you @uzoma24 I'll keep you posted

Good morning my night was cool because of the weather,be careful when going out don't forget to wear your face mask and have a wonderful day,and a wonderful report.

 3 years ago 

You too @smarto

Good morning dear, trust you had a great night

 3 years ago 

Yes I did. You @mato445

Good afternoon @ngozi996
Hope your day is going well?
We look forward in seeing your update

 3 years ago 

@ngozi996, how was trip,am sure you are back

 3 years ago 

Yes ma I am. It was lovely @ijelady I hope you've arrived uyo safely?

 3 years ago 

Yes dear am in Uyo now
Good morning @ngozi996

Second LID report
Time: 10:50 am
Location: Abia State

The work is moving slow and steady.
IMG_20210505_080145_236.jpg

IMG_20210505_093157_624.jpg

The weather is also favorable today,
The cassava peeling is remaining small for it to finish up, then I will move to the third stage....
IMG_20210505_093235_438.jpg

It's not an easy one,, all these is just for garri preparations.....
Because of this I had a cut on my finger....
IMG_20210505_094511_899.jpg

Stay tuned for more reports....

Sorry beautiful one for thst cut pls be vry much careful,u are important to me.

@rebecca, thank you for that love.....
I will be careful next time.

 3 years ago 

Location: Lugbe
///arenas.underused.posted
Date:5/5/2021
Time:6:01am
@ijelady

My first lid

My morning selfie

IMG_20210505_055652.jpg

Good morning everyone

How are you all , trust you all had a wonderful night rest,
Mine was great,the whether was cool because it rained a little yesterday at lugbe plaza.
I slept early around 9:pm because I know am going to wake up early to embark on a long journey back to Uyo.
So right now am going to AKTC park.
I wish you all a wonderful day ahead.

Good morning ma, I wish you a safe journey back to uyo. Stay safe and happy .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much@isiben,stay safe too.

 3 years ago 

Good Morning ma and safe journey back @ijelady

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ngozi996

good morning, I wish you safe journey to uyo.
And more updates from you. 🤝🤝

 3 years ago 

Thank you @smarto , more updates are coming.

 3 years ago (edited)

Good morning MA, safe trip

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Its good to know that you had a good night rest.
Safe journey while you go.
Please keep us updated

 3 years ago 

I will @uzoma24 thank you

Have a safe trip ma.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @amazingcyndy

1st LID REPORT
Location: umuahia abia state
Time: 6:57am
Date:5th May 2021.

IMG_20210503_072011_204.jpg

Good morning great steemians all around the world it's my pleasure to welcome you all to a day of multiplication of blessings as I got up from bed by 5:30am this morning and entered the store where I normally check most of my update.
Right now I'm preparing what to eat and go to my farm stay tuned as I update you all on my today activities thanks.
Have a splendid day.

Have a great day bro and more update

 3 years ago 

My second lid

Am now at AKTC park live,we are waiting for the driver,he just collected our tickets now.

IMG_20210505_071334.jpg

IMG_20210505_071317.jpg
I have bought water and snacks because I don't know when we will reach Benue State for breakfast.

Safe trip ma

 3 years ago 

Thank you @vickyvin

God take you to your destination in Peace, Amen. Enjoy Ma.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @alcares

1st lid report
5/05/2021
Time : 7:35 am
Location:Ilorin

IMG_20210505_071717_507.jpg

Good morning steemians trust our night was good.
This morning I will be having my first exam which is engineering drawing. I pray for success.
See u guys on my next lid

Ilorin, at NYSC, I was posted to kwara.
That was the only time I visited that place.
On your exams, I wish you all the best.

Wow...thanks

1st lid

Location: Abule Egba

Time:7:35am

Date:5/04/2021

16201966115355803439347985260328.jpg

Good morning everyone, hope you had a great night. Mine was cold, there was a heavy rainfall last night. I am up for today's activities I will be doing some homework task.

I will bring more report later.

#twopercent
#nigeria

The cold is general, if e continue like this, I will look for wife and marry o😀
Do have a great day ahead

 3 years ago (edited)

Lol... Wife keh

Give me money and I will be cool 😋😋😂

1st Lid Report
@akcares
Location: Uyo, Akwa Ibom State

Hi good Steemians,

Happy new day. I want to believe we all had an amazing night rest.
After seeing the match yesterday, I retired late. Nevertheless, I still woke early.

IMG_20210505_070837_711.jpg
It's morning so I need to smile blessings into my day

IMG_20210505_070832_999.jpg
I hope I can keep this face and this smile all day.

Though I believe I had gotten enough sleep. I needed to do my laundry, go for morning devotion and then fetch some water.
So good people, I have done all that and more. Right now, I am moving to work.
Like every work day, I will work till noon. Then take a break and continue till 5p.m
Today, no service in church, so I'll have some time off in the evening.
I will surely keep you guys updated.
Wishing us all a great day ahead.

The smile is permanent in Jesus name, Amen.
Do have a blessed day ahead

Good morning dear! Keep the smile 🥰

 3 years ago 

My first lid
Location :Akwanga
Date 5/5/2021
Good morning from here

IMG_20210505_071818_132.jpg
My first selfie
Time :7:39am
Woke up since 5am thus morning, join in the morning prayers, I will be home all days joining my church 40th anniversary online. Thanks

Thanks for this report.
We are expecting more from you.

Do have a great day ahead

 3 years ago 

Thanks and you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41