LID reporting for today Wednesday 21/7/2021 (Spotlight:: Bitter leaf Seller)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

2.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Its time to start reporting LID again friends. Goodmorning and welcome to a brand new Wednesday. LID reporting turns you into a photographer and reporter on the scene. You give us live updates of interesting events happening around you each day. You can write about the weather, things happening on the roads such as traffic or accident scenes. You can write about events such as wedding ceremonies, matriculation and convocation of students as well as other things. Feel free to provide details about date and time. Use the comment section of this post to drop your LID reports.

divider2.jpg

How to make a better report

Take a look at 3 ways to improve your LID reports

1.. Your First Report: Your first report should be a morning selfie. So try to take a selfie after you wake up. Then write about the things you will do for the day and places you will go. We want you to be detailed. So write about the specific things you will do such as going to the market, doing laundry and attending some events. This will help all see what you will be involved in through out the day.

2.. Picture Quality: Work on the quality of your post. Be sure to capture your images only when the lighting is great. Do not allow any object to block your line of sight as you capture the picture. Also, make sure your image angle is great enough, so that its not difficult to see what you have captured

3.. Engagement: How does it feel when you make a report and no one reads it or commented on it. That would not be cool. So this project encourages engagement. Read other people's report and comment on it. Make a quality comment and do so each time you drop a LID report. The ratio of your engagement should be 1:1. So each time you drop a LID report, comment on at least one other persons report.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our Spotlight for today is Bitterleaf Seller. So capture a business or person that sells bitterleaf in the market. Make sure to capture a great photography. We will pay you extra 0.1 steem for a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

2nd Lid report
Location : Gudi, Akwanga Nasasrawa State
Time : 11:08 am

Good morning once again.
Presently at a burial of a neighbor and we are waiting for the arrival of corpes

IMG_20210721_094419.jpg

See you later

How did the burial go, hope fine?
Hope the weather was favourable?

 3 years ago 

Yeah the weather was favourable and the burial was a huge success though I was moved to tears seeing the family of the deceased crying.
Thanks

It's well. May God alone console them

 3 years ago 

1st LID Report
Location: Tenant Road.
Time: 9:11
Date: 21/7/2021
morning selfie

IMG_20210721_081936.jpg

Good morning members, I hope you all slept very well? I had a smooth night myself together with the cool weather you know it's my favorite weather so I really enjoyed it. I woke up so early by 5:30 precisly and i have left for daily bread.

Do have a great weekend and observe safety because life has no duplicate.

It's good to know you are fine and enjoying the weather.
How is your day going?
Do enjoy the rest of your day Sir

 3 years ago 

First lid report
Date: 21/07/2021
Location: Ibadan Street off Ngwa road
Time: 7:19am

20210721_071302.jpg

Good morning good people of steemit!
How are you and hope your night was great? I woke up by 4:00am and said my morning prayers. I washed beans, peeled yams and potatoes for our early morning business. My younger brother carried it to the engine while i continued with preparing breakfast.

I will be going my shop this morning and hope for better.

You all should have a fantastic day.

Good morning dear, have a wonderful day

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear.
Wish you good sales

I so much love yam, what exactly do you prepare with it?

 3 years ago 

Utazi, onion and pepper (fried)

Wow. Yummy

@chigrace have a great day ahead.

 3 years ago 

@chigrace good morning I can see you are enjoying your holiday today.

 3 years ago 

Yes Ma.

 3 years ago 

1st lid report
Location:Aba,abia state
Time:7:32am
Date:21:7:2021

16268492503031488485536.jpg

Good morning friends, it's another lovely morning, last night was superb on my side, i slept very well and woke up by 6:00am, peers into the scriptures and thereafter, i prayed. What about you? Hope you have wake up?

My activities today gonna be superb because, starting from 8:45am, i gonna call some of my friends to have a bibles discussion with them. But don't really know how long it will last. At the end, i will visit my farm to harvest some vegetables and by 4:50pm, i will attend our christian meetings. Hope, my today's activities is rich?

So, stay tuned.

I hope you enjoy your day and your meetings

First LID post
Time: 7:48am
Location: Lagos

IMG_20210721_073419_355.jpg

Good morning my people, how are we all doing and I hope we enjoyed our night. I had a good night rest, the weather was a bit cold was I had to cover myself up.
I already said my morning prayers and now I am planning to go to my school to pack my things home, this is because of the covid-19 restrictions.
I truly hope it's not stressful for me and I have enough time to rest when I am done.
Do have a nice day everyone. I will be back to tell you our my day would be going.
I will also look out for a bitter leaf seller, I hope I find one.

 3 years ago 

1st lid report
Location:Aba,abia state
Date:3/21/2021
Time:7:55
Good morning my fellow steemian hope you had a wonderful night,today is another day jehovah has made.
I woke by 6am because i slept late yesteday,just finish having my morning prayer,about to tidy up everywhere now have a wonderful day everyone
Moening selfie"
IMG_20210708_120503_326.jpg

 3 years ago 

Bigger boss i can see u had a wonderful night rest

Ist lid report
Location: uyo
Time:8:00am
Date:21/7/21
Good morning my beautiful people of steemits, hope you are doing good this morning, hope your night was fine? as for me my night was fine I slept well, I thank God for making me and you to be among the living, cos is not easy but by God grace we make it, I woke up at about 6 o'clock in the morning say morning prayers after that I wash plates warm food and take my bath, after my bath I prepared and leave for work. Right now am in the shop
IMG_20210713_090643_2.jpg, stay tuned will be back with more updates, have a wonderful day enjoy your day

 3 years ago (edited)

Nice shot dear, yor are looking prety!

Thanks dear

First lid report
Location Owerri
Time 7:58am

P_20210714_115850.jpg

How was your night, my fellow stemians good morning to you all.

Today i would be travelling to PH for a camp meeting.
I still have to pack and get my self ready, though am still on bed, but would soon get up.

Don't worry i would give you the next update soon.

 3 years ago 

Morning dear.
Safe journey.

I wish you a safe trip

Loading...
 3 years ago 

1st Lid Report

Date; 21/07/2021

Time; 8 am

Location; Uyo

Good morning dear steemians and what I a privilege to among the living and I am thankful that God is forever faithful.
IMG_20210721_081251_659.jpg

I will step out later to get the lid report but for now, I have to prepare breakfast because I don't know even know what to prepare but there is always a way out when hunger set in, do have a nice day and stay tuned for the lid report later.

 3 years ago 

Don't forget to include me in the breakfast oo

 3 years ago 

I will gladly do that dear but I don't know if you like beans and custard dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69