LID reporting for today Wednesday 21/4/2021 (Spotlight:: Boutique)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

20.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

LID is here again. Goodmorning, its 6.05am local time. Have you left the house already for work or about to do so? Take LID reporting with you. Capture interesting events live as they happen around you. It could be a market scene, inside the banking hall, city traffic, people inside a shopping mall, etc. Report using the comment section of this post.

divider2.jpg

You can make LID reporting Better

There will always be room for improvement as you do your LID reports. These 3 tips can especially be useful.

1.. Devices and Network issues: If your device does not have enough power in it, you may not be able to bring your reports to us. So make sure to charge your device to full battery strength. Also regarding network issues, having a backup network can help you to switch between networks when the signal is not steady..

2.. Location Coordinates: Including location coordinates in your reports help to authenticate it. So make to use What3words to add location coordinates to your reports so that anyone that wishes can verify the reported location.

3.. Engagement: The engagement rule is 1:1. Each time you drop one LID report, also reply another person's report. IF you make 5 LID reports, we will naturally expect 5 replies from you.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Boutique. We will pay extra 0.1 steem if you capture a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

my first lid

Location: mbiabong, Uyo
Date:21/4/2021
Time:6:47am

My morning selfie
16189836136363474097449609207914.jpg

Good morning my friends and fellow steemians, is been a little while. Trust you had a wonderful night rest?

My night was surely splendid, the weather was friendly. I woke up by 4:05am and checked my notifications. I relied as much as I could and proceeded with my morning worship. The scriptural text for the day is from James 4:8 which shows that it is important to draw close to God. This is because when we do, he himself will draw close to us. You can imagine the Almighty, the Creator of the whole Universe coming close to you and remaining with you. It is a privilege.

School has reopened, so early waking is a must. The kids are already taking there breakfast and are already dressed for school.

Today, I will try and see what I can do to my hair, haha, I have carried it this way for long. I will be going to the saloon.

Then I will continue with my online work which is unending.

I will try my best to bring you the spotlight for today which is boutique.

Expect more reports from me soon.

 3 years ago 

Good morning ma, thanks for participating in the report this morning.
Wish you a great day ahead.
I will be expecting more Reports from you.

Good morning ma ,nice hearing from you,yes please make your hair so you will look more cute 😁😁 and the morning text today got me..,.it is a very big privilege 😎

 3 years ago 

Good morning momma, nice reading from you this morning. It's been a while and I missed you beautiful kids. Yes today's readings calls us to go close to God and let his will.be done in our lives. This is a reminder of our purpose in Earth.

With the resumption of school everyone is bound to wake up early. To get set for school. I can't wait to see your new look today. Wishing you a splendid day momma
#twopercent #cameroon

Goodmorning ma, good to know you slept and woke up great..pls dont forget to show us the style you are making today oo. Have a wonderful day.

Good morning ma'am @ngoenyi it good to see and hear from you this morning, yes it great privilege for us to be drawn to the most powerful being in the entire universe, and we can do this by reading is word the bible. I hope to see your new look, may u have a successful day

It's good to know how your night is and your plan for the day.
I eagerly look forward to see your hair-do

Good morning ma'am. I trust you're doing great. Do have a fulfilled day

Lol, it seems your online work is unending indeed.
Good day. I understand waking up very early because of the kids to prepare them for school. I wish you a great day

Loading...
Loading...

MY SECOND LID REPORT
DATE:21-04-21
TIME:14:38
LOCATION:ANAMBRA NNEWI
GOOD DAY,guys hope everyone is having a good day,the weather here is very sunny,an hot.but we never say never,we keep on pressing on.
Arriving from the matket, i went to a few hours ago.i decided to take some shots of the environ
ment.

IMG_20210413_154723_5.jpg

IMG_20210413_154651_1.jpg

IMG_20210413_154641_7.jpg

IMG_20210413_154623_7.jpg
Look at how busy the envronment is.

Then i went futher to take the shot of a boutique shop,
Which mainly out spotlight for today,
Thats all for now ,i will keep u guys updated.
Hv a wonderful day.

First LID Report
Location: Obohia road Aba
Date:21-04-2021
Time:6:58am

Good morning all..My night was good and hope yours were aswell?
So I woke up by 5:45am..My mum traveled ,so I woke myself this time and did same to my junior cousins... Devotion is over already and we'll be having spaghetti for breakfast and lunch so I'm on it now..
After the cooking,,I'll dress up and go to shop and since my mum is not around ,I'll be the madam of the shop today,,funny right??
Well I pray I make much sales today amidst my mum's absence and i also pray this day favours us all...

IMG_20210421_064410_373.jpgMorning selfie

Stay safe and stay tuned!!!!
@presh-omah
#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Amen my dear , good morning to you.
Please as go out today, please play safe.

I will be expecting more updates from you.

😂😂madam I hope you make plenty sales today
Have a great day dear

Please send in your spaghetti to my table. So, you will be busy today since your mom isn't around. Stay safe and enjoy your day.

Hahahha,, tnx dear @evegrace..

Madam of mommy's shop lol. I hope you are having a great time at the shop and your day is going smoothly.

 3 years ago (edited)

First lid report

Location:aba
Time:7:07
Date :21/04/2021
Good morning everybody my night was cool I enjoyed my sleep I did some activities before I slept and prepare for some contest that I wanted to participate on so I'm here again,

I woke up early I have to fix food for breakfast I did everything and took my bath I dressed for work and very soon I am going to go out after we have conducted our morning text.

we had said our prayers and I am ready to go out I want to get spotlight about boutique I am going to look for my spotlight today stay tuned for more updates thank you.

16189847898964152843777383635321.jpg

1st Lid report
Location: Oguta
Date:21/04/2021

IMG_20210421_062200_576.jpg
Morning selfie
Good morning friends, hope we all slept well. Mine was awesome, my son just left for school this morning and I'm a little bit free.
Today I will be going out and not something serious, just to look out for a boutique. Stay safe friends bye for now

 3 years ago 

Good to read your read this morning. Am glad you are sound in health. School have reopened there as well? Same here. You are doing noble as a mother. Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Good morning ma, thanks for participating in the report this morning.
I will be expecting more updates from you
Please stay safe.

 3 years ago 

Good morning @isiben have a lovely day

Good morning am glad you are alive.
Looking forward to hearing from you 👍

 3 years ago 

Good morning @isiben, it's nice seeing your beautiful face this morning and nice knowing you had a good rest too. Having a smart mother like you to get her child set for school is a great value. Have a wonderful day today.
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago (edited)

1st LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 7:08am
Date: 21/04/2021

Good morning to you all in this beautiful family. Today is another day, to rejoice and be glad and give thanks to good. Hope you all had a splendid night. My night was good although I slept late around 2:00am. I was checking some stuff online while not feeling sleepy. I'm feeling happy and positive today and I sense something good is on its way.

I woke up and 6:11am and joined in the family prayers and the readings are reminding us of God's love for us. Asking us to go close to God, trust in him, empty our burdens to him and he will heal us. We are also reminded to let God's will be done in our lives as many times we are impatient and do what we want hence commiting sin. Let allow Gods will to manifest in our lives. My plans for today are to check on a friend, do some crypto academy assignment and attend to some house chores. At the moment I'm preparing breakfast for the family. More to be reporting from my side, see you guys later.
IMG_20210421_070726.jpg myself this morning

#twopercent #cameroon

Nice post but your face it not look bright

Nice seeing you this morning my friend . Good you're strong this morning and doing just fine. Waiting for the breakfast,😊... Enjoy your day

Location: ifite Awka.
Time: 4:48am.
First LID report.

16189858532776723124004101189697.jpg
Goodmorning my fellow steemians, how are you all doing? Hope great...my night was short kinda, i slept around 10pm because i was so exhausted from yesterday's activity.. So i woke up quite early, and i decided to use the time left before starting the day to finish up my homework post. I finished around 4:48am and decided to close my eyes alittle. But then my sister came to wake me. I said my morning prayers and went to the kitchen, i didnt the dishes and prepare potatoes with fish sauce for the kids. After that i prepared the for school. I will be going to work today and i dont think i am going to have breakfast this morning. Keep you guys posted.

Location: Immaculate aba
Date: 21/04/2021
Time: 05:55am
1st lid report

IMG_20210421_060405_066.jpg
Good morning my fellow steemians,
How was your night, I hope is was good.
Mine night was awesome, and I slept very early yesterday and wake up late this morning and I missed the online morning prayer that we normally have with our church and it a prayer of 21days, and then I start preparing for work and I also warm my soup that i cooked, well stay tuned for more update and a nice day.

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear, good to see your report this morning!
I will be looking forward to see more updates from you.

Stay safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34