LID reporting for today Tuesday 20/7/2021 (Spotlight:: Roasted Yam Seller)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

1.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Its another great day to report LIve from your location. Goodmorning friends and welcome to a brand new Wednesday. As a LID reporter, you are very much alert to developments within your community. You are a reporter on the scene, you give us updates as they happen. So pick up your camera and start capturing those important events happening in your immediate environment. Feel free to report abour street traffic, people relaxing at the beach, traders attending to customers in the market or other important details. Use the comment section of this post to drop your reports.

divider2.jpg

You can improve your LID reports

Here are 3 ways to make your LID reporting better

1.. When to Start: You are free to report LID from any time of the day. However, it is best to start in the morning. So capture a selfie after you wake in the morning. You can write about things you want to do and places you wish to go. Be specific and detailed. Then throughout the day, try to capture other important activities you observe around you. Be detailed and capture beautiful shots.

2.. Picture Quality: The quality of your picture is as good as the report itself. So make sure that your picture is visible enough. Do not allow any object to obstruct the thing you are capturing. Also try to capture using the best angles so that it won't be difficult to view the picture. Also make sure your camera is great.

3.. Engagement: The real essence of LID is to encourage engagement among our community members. So feel free to comment on the reports made by other reporters in the day. Engage with them as much as you can. The ratio suggested is at least 1:1. One LID report, and one engagement.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Roasted Yam Seller. Capture a person or business that sells roasted yam in the street. We will pay you extra 0.1 steem for a fine design.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

First lid morning selfi
Location: Nsikak Edouk Uyo
Date:20/7/2021
Time:10:25am
IMG_20210720_061758_7.jpg

Good morning my fellow steemians, how are things going with you guys, and how was your night? Surely you all slept well. Mine was fine although I was catching cold but everything is fine by God grace.
I wake by 5:00am and we did our morning worship l later enter the kitchen and arrange breakfast for my family.
Today is going to be a busy day for, I will go to market and buy foodstuffs and later go to shop and finish the unfinished work. I will later report for the day. Have a wonderful holiday

 3 years ago 

First lid report
Location:Aguda Surulere Lagos state
Time:7:51

Good morning lovely friends .

Am grateful to the Almighty for keeping us alive till this wonderful morning.
Today is public holiday so my day is going to be a steem day.
Am going to battle with crypto Academy task,and some contest.
IMG_20210720_074922_470.jpg

Stay tuned for more updates.

Good morning dear, enjoy your day

 3 years ago 

And you too

 3 years ago 

Battle the crypto Academy task well

 3 years ago 

Sure i will

 3 years ago 

👍

 3 years ago 

Na really battle. May you come out victorious

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha my sister Amenoooo

 3 years ago 

Good morning and happy public holiday.
Best of luck in your cryto task

 3 years ago 

Morning ma and I hope you slept well!

 3 years ago 

Yesooo i did my brother

 3 years ago 

I can see ma

 3 years ago 

20210718_125212.jpg
Morning selfie

First Lid Report
Date:20/07/2021
Location: Ogbor hill
Time:8:07am

Good morning everybody!
My night was cool and pleasant because i no sleep for house. I went to my cousins place to cool off. I woke up exactly 6:00am and stayed on the bed till 6:45am when i wanted to freshen up. I took my bath and dressed up for an important meeting.

From ogbor hill, i will go to my shop for today's business.

 3 years ago 

I love your dress, it looks good

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

👍

First lid
Location: uyo
Time 8:17 am
Date:20/7/21
Good morning my fellow steemits, hope you are doing good this morning, hope your night was fine? As for me I slept well like a baby, I woke up at about 6 o'clock say morning prayers,wash plates warm food and take my bath, after that I arrange the house and prepare for work, right now am in the shop
IMG_20210720_081249_4.jpg, very soon I will be going to wholesale medicine shop to buy medicine, stay tuned will be back with more report, have a wonderful day, enjoy your day.

 3 years ago 

First Lid Report
Location: Uyo
Time: 8:24am
Date: 20/7/2021

Morning selfie

IMG_20210720_082257_892.jpg
Good morning dear fellow Lid Repoters. How was your night? Mine was good. Hopefully you all woke up sound and healthy today. Already in the shop now. I Will later go out to capture today's Spotlight. Thanks for reading.

 3 years ago 

1st Lid Report
Location:Aba,abia state
Time:8:48
Date:7/20/2021
16267673885635694710949206840632.jpg

Good morning my fellow steemian,hope you had a wonderful night"
Just finished praying now,about to tidy up everywhere now,have a wonderful day everyone,enjoy your day"stay blessed.

 3 years ago 

First lid post
Time: 8:58am
Location: Owerri

IMG_20210720_085807_624.jpg
Good morning everyone. Hope you slept well. My night was short and cold. Its drizzling over here and it look like it may rain today. The sky is dull. Am going to be staying indoors today. Hope to do more of online work. I have some things to sort out in cryptoacademy. Do have a nice day.

 3 years ago 

Okay, remain indoor dear and I think is the best way forward.

 3 years ago 

1st Lid Report

Location; Uyo

Date; 20/07/2021

Time; 9am

Good morning fellow steemians ans I hope you slept well! Mine was just short and brief but thanking God for the gift of life.
IMG_20210720_074242_465.jpg

I can not believe myself that I am still in bed up till now but I will step out later in search of the Lid report... Stay safe and do have a nice day ahead.

Pls try and wake

 3 years ago 

Lol...I will do that but for now, I don't have any plan of going out.

Loading...

First lid report
10am
Aba owerri road

Good morning friends.
How are you doing?
Hope you did sleep well last night?

My day had long begun. Am on my way to pick up something from the shop and waybill to my my sister after that, I will go to the market with a friend who is a driver. Then I will go to shop for the business of the day.

IMG_20210719_111456.jpg

Good luck for the day

 3 years ago 

You will be going to the market with your friend who is a driver, do you also know how to drive?

Have a nice day ahead

Yes i can drive @chigrace, but we actually went to buy fabrics. He wasn't me to tailor for him and his wife.

 3 years ago 

Okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69