LID reporting for today Wednesday 16/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Generator Repair Shop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Goodmorning friends and welcome to another opportunity to do LID reporting. How was your night? Local time says 8.07am. We apologize for making the LID post later than usual. Have you gone out? Or are you getting ready to leave the house? Look for opportunities to photograph what is happening around you and report. Capture any important activity happening around you and use the comment section of this post to drop your report.

divider2.jpg

You can improve your LID reports

Here are 3 ways to make your LID reporting better

1.. What to Report: LID reporting idea is borrowed from what Live-reporters do. LID turns you into a live reporter. You are live on the scene bringing in updates from different things happening in your environment. So you can report about the traffic or other things happening on the road. You can capture shoppers inside a shopping mall or traders inside the market. You can report about a weding or other ceremonies. You can report about many other things that you see around you.

2.. How to Make a report: First observe an event that is interesting to report and capture some images with your camera. Log on to this LID post and click reply at the bottom of the post. Upload the pictures you captured and write a description of what is happening. Make sure to include the date, location and time for the report you are making. You can make as many reports as you wish to make in each day. Remember we pay you 0.5 Steem per day if you make at least 2 posts. If you report a spotlight which we indicate for each day, we pay you 0.6 steem.

3.. Engagement: Engagement is very important to us. We want you to support other reporters by making sure to comment on their reports. It is an important rule that everyone must follow. When you make one LID report, also reply another reporter. Engagement rule is 1:1.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Generator Repair Shop. Capture a shop or place where generators are repaired. We will pay you extra 0.1 steem for a fine design.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

1st lid report
Location:Aba,Abia state
Time:9:08am
Date:16:6:2021

Good morning friends. Hope you all had a sweet night rest. Mine was also sweet although i slept very late, around 3am because, my phone had been down all through the day and they brought light around 9pm, so i wrote my diary, participate on a contest and lots more. But despite it, i rose up from bed by 6:45am, fid my family worship, prepare breakfast but have not eaten. The truth is that i still wanna sleep. But my assurance to you is that i must keep you updated. Please stay tuned

16238315023201018439839.jpgmorning selfie

 3 years ago 

Enjoy your😊 day

Have a wonderful day

 3 years ago 

First LID Report: Morning selfie
Time: 12:48
Location: Aba, Abia State Nigeria
Date: Wednesday, June 2021

MYXJ_20210406151455_fast.jpg
Goodnoon lovely Steemains, sorry it's coming late, I mean my morning selfie, I came back from work this morning, then I slept off. Enjoy your day bosses.

That's cool. Enjoy the rest of your day

 3 years ago 

My dear, its good to have some rest. Keep it up

Is good to relax most times. Enjoy yourself.

Man most rest

 3 years ago 

Second LID Report//Spotlight//Generator repair shop
Time: 6:00
Location: Aba, Abia State
Date:16 june 2021

IMG_20210616_164212_5.jpg
Enjoy your evening

 3 years ago 

Waooo weldone, the spotlight is .
ok

 3 years ago 

1st lid
Aba
16/06/2021
8:57am

Good morning to you wonderful steemians and fellow lid reporters.
I hope you had a lovely night and you are doing great this morning.

I had a lovely night and woke up today with much blessings from God. I have said my morning prayers, took my bath, brushed my teeth and dressed up to the office for today's activities.

Morning selfie

IMG_20210616_063757_786.jpg

Stay safe and have a wonderful day while you wait for more update.

Have a great day at the office sir... Steem on?!!

 3 years ago 

Have a nice day at work.

Have a great day

I wish u sweet day heard

 3 years ago 

First Lid Report
Location:Bambili
Time:8:59Am
Date:16/06/2021

Good morning my dear people of steemit.Its a cool morning over here. And I am blessed to be part. I had a good night though I slept late due to slow network connections. Hope you all had a great night.
Morning Selfie
IMG_20210616_071841_0.jpg

I woke up today by 6:00Am, went for my morning devotions, then later I brushed my teeth. I am now preparing breakfast. Today I will be going to school to summit my assignments and to do some revision with my friend @tenguhatanga. I will keep you updated on how my day unfolds. See you guys soon.Have a blessed day 👋
#twopercent #cameroon

Goodluck with your school work. Have a nice day

 3 years ago 

I do wish you a great day. Read well

 3 years ago 

Good morning @bihnadine

1st lid report
9.20am
Ilorin, Kwara State.
16/06/2021

Good morning my fellow steemians and lid reporters. Hope we had a great night?
Mine was cold as usual, this Ilorin weather smh. It rained a little at night so it was cooler than usual.

This morning I've washed plates and I'm currently making breakfast which would be beans and fried plantains. Later in the day I'll be going to school to do some things but for now I'll eat ,rest and watch a movie as classes haven't resumed yet.

Have a nice day everyone,keep reading my lid reports for more updates.

16238317028408375898654990685732.jpg
Morning selfie

You had a nice start for the day by taking care of those domestic chores first rather than leave them for another time, that's industriousness on your part,keep it up.

Thank you sir,have a great day

 3 years ago 

1st Lid report
Time : 9:20am
Date :16/06/2021
Location :Akwanga

A blessed morning my people, hope your night was great, mine was good too though I have learnt to work a little at night. It is cold today so am still inside but I have taken my breakfast, in a little while we will head to a school within our area for steemit publicity. I wish you all a great day ahead, do stay blessed

Please you may not see my face this morning. My camera is bad

1st Lid report
Time :8am
Date :16-06-2021
Location : Aba Abia
Good morning everyone, believing you had a cool night, here is new day, with wonderful opportunities, let's try to make use of today, I wish you all the best.

I am heading to work hope to detail you later

1623832106574-482150069.jpg

Hello sir hoped you're work is going on well. Do have a wonderful time

FRIST LID REPORT
DATE:16-06-21
TIME:8;47
LOCATION ;ANAMBRA NNEWI

goodmorning,great reporters,hope you all slept well,mine was awesome,iam healthy and sound,though i woke up late todaycame to shop,not too early today,but am done arranging,things in order,take a look guys,do enjoy urday,i willkeep u informed.

IMG_20210616_094050_3.jpg

IMG_20210616_082723_5.jpg

 3 years ago 

1st Lid report
Date : 16/6/2021
Location : Akwanga Nasasrawa State
Time : 9:52am

IMG_20210616_055421.jpg

Good morning lid reporters.
Thank God we are among the living.
How was your night? Mine was great until a mosquito decided to sing bad music into my ears. Gosh! I was pissed off that I had to turn my head upside down to continue my sleep. Oh yes, I always sleep inside a net.
The weather since last night was chill till this morning that I had to take a blanket to the sitting room during devotion.

Woke up by 4:45 am for a family morning devotion and I was the leader today again and we studied about Leadership by influence. As leaders, we should always live by example in humility.
Hopefully, I will be going to the shop later. I did a little laundry, made breakfast of beans portage and everyone has left home except me.
See you later with more reports.
Have a pleasant day people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45