LID reporting for today Tuesday 29/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Vulcunizer)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

pexels-gideon-kong-2675878_1624942110861.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

News events happen everywhere, which is why it is easy to become a LID reporter. Goodmorning friends and welcome to LID reporting for today. LID turns you into a reporter. So be attentive to things happening around your immediate environment. You can capture and report sporting events, ceremonies, road traffic or other activities. Just use the comment section of this post to drop your LID reports. You are free to report as many times as you wish, up to 5 times within the day.

divider2.jpg

3 Things to check before making a LID report

Since we are eager to bring in quality LID reports, make sure to check the follwoing 3 things.

1.. Start Early:The best time to start reporting LID is in the morning. When you start early, the advantage is that you will have more time to report many times. So as you wake up, do the first report. Then when you go out for business or other important engagements, also make reports from the images you captured.

2.. The First Report: The first report is usually a morning selfie. So as you step out of your bed, do a selfie and write about it. You can write about how you spent your night and things you will do within the day. Be specific and fully descriptive. Write about specific places you will go and things you will do.

3.. Engagement: The engagement rule is 1:1. Each time you drop one LID report, also reply another person's report. IF you make 5 LID reports, we will naturally expect 5 replies from you.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Vulcunizer. Capture a business that puts air into tires for vehicles. Make sure to capture the vulcunizing machine. We will pay you extra 0.1 Steem for a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Morning selfie
Time: 9:37
Location: Osisoma, ABA Abia State Nigeria
Date: 29, June 2021

MYXJ_20210629063542_fast.jpg

Good morning friend's, I woke up soundly, thanks to God I have finally recovered, I am back from work.

I will be going out this morning, to check some certain things around azikiwe, may God be with us all Amen.

 3 years ago 

Thank God for your quick recovery. Am happy that you are back

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Amicable fine boy

 3 years ago 

Thanks bo$$

 3 years ago 

Amen

 3 years ago 

Yap

 3 years ago 

This is lovely. Keep having a good day.

 3 years ago 

Snr wehdone

 3 years ago 

Tnks

 3 years ago 

Fine selfie, wish you all the best for the day

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Type: Today's Spotlight (Vulcunizer)
Location: ABA, Abia State Nigeria
Time: 2:23pm
Date: 29, June 2021

Screenshot_20210629-114202.png

My second LID Post " A Vulcunizer " after writing my first LID Report, I went out in search of my second LID post, the first man i saw wasn't around his machine,

The man in the picture is the second Vulcunizer I saw , it is the spotlight I have for today " enjoy your day"

 3 years ago 

Good evening @joeboi, how was your day

 3 years ago 

2nd lid
Location- Ogborhill
Spotlight - vulcunizer
29/6/2021
1pm

Good afternoon good people, I believe you are having a good day. I'm back to update you again, this time with my spotlight.

spotlightIMG_20210629_121707_955_1624967815155.jpg

IMG_20210629_122041_361_1624967876376.jpg

IMG_20210629_121741_770.jpg

My day is going smoothly and here, the weather is bright and beautiful. People are doing there daily activities normal without any disturbance.

I wish you a wonderful day.👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼

 3 years ago 

Ist Lid Report.
Date:29/6/2021.
Time:9:10am.
Location:MCC Road Abayi Aba Abia Stat

My Morning Selfie

IMG_20210629_085051.jpg

Good morning my Steemit members.My night was fine and I hope yours was fine too. I thank God we all alive today. I woke up this morning by 6:20am, swept, cooked and cleaned the floor of the house. I will soon take my bath before going to our company's office(Fohow International ). I will keep updating you guys, stay tuned.

@chigold1 my night was super cool. Just have a great and blessed day ahead.

Ist lid report
Time:09:19
Location: Orlu, Imo state

Snapchat-274728004.jpg

Hope you all are having a good day out there?
About my lid for today, i have Been working on a particular topic which i will be anchoring on by thursday and it has been exciting for me....
Still stay updated for more reports.

@cinnymartins you didn't tell us how you are, how your night was, what your plans for today are, or what happening around you.

Please I hope we get to see that topic of your soon. Well done baby girl.... Much love 💜

Oh sorry, i forgot.... And i will.
Thanks a lot

FIRST LID

Date: 29/06/2021
Time:9.21am
Location: CMUL, Idi Araba

Good morning, everyone. It's a beautiful Tuesday. The weather is a bit cold ,as it rained heavily last night. Am grateful to God for life. As the month is rapidly running out, the Lord has been faithful in keeping us all.

I first woke up at 2 am.Did a couple of things on my phone, prayed and then went back to bed after few hours and got up finally by past 7am. Prepared for clinical class.

IMG_20210629_090845_934.jpg

I'm having another lecture now in a different venue, BCH Hall. Trust the day turns out great.

See you all in my next lid.

First LID Report.
Location:- LUTH Idi-araba
Time:- 7:05 am
Date:- 29-06-2021

Good Morning Steemians, i hope we all slept well because I did, even though it was short. I woke up at 6am sharp. Made a to-do list of all i was going to do today (attend classes and a few errands ). I took my bath and dressed up. Headed out at 7am for classes.
Morning Selfie
IMG_20210629_071705_7.jpg
My next report coming soon. Thanks.

 3 years ago 

Good morning to you too, you are looking so good this morning with a lovely smile.
I'm happy for that. Have a wonderful day.

My 2nd lid post

CEB25CDE-3D11-4164-90AB-1D3246E79336.jpeg

I was so very very busy today no time for me to look for my today spotlights, So when I close for work, I’m on my way going home I remember that I haven’t captured my today spotlight, I bring out my phone holding it on my hand so that it would be so easy for me fortunately I find it I’m so very happy that today’s spotlights did not pass away by my so when I close for work I’m on my way going home I remember that I haven’t captured my to the spotlight I bring out my phone holding it on my hand so that it would be so easy for me , fortunately I find it.
I’m so very happy that today’s spotlights did not passed away by me. Hope you guys have a successful day.....good night everyone.

Yes, my day was successful. Please rest well from the day's stress.

Yes dear🤗🤗

 3 years ago (edited)

1st lid
Aba- Abia State
Ikot-ekpene Road
29/6/2021
9:43am
Good morning wonderful friends, hope you had a great night. I'm happy to see your faces here, you are doing well from your look.

morning selfie
IMG_20210624_080042_805.jpg

Today I woke up strong and I will be going to the office for usual thing. Everything is going well with me God is wonderful.

I shall keep you posted.
Have a wonderful day.

God is indeed wonderful. I love your positive mindset.
Do have a great day. @sirdeone10k

 3 years ago 

Thanks dearly you are really a wonderful person. 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼

 3 years ago (edited)

First LID report
29/06/2021
Time:8:12am
Location: Taraba State

Good morning Lid reporters,
I hope you all slept well, as for me I did even though I slept late yesterday night because I was watching movies and I was not sleepy. I woke up by 7am said my prayers and I started writing my lid report.
It's raining down here and the weather is so cool, I don't have any plans for today because it's my free day so for now I will just take my breakfast and go back to bed until the rain stopped.
Do have a great day ahead.

IMG_20210629_080428_314.jpg
My morning selfie

If you were watching movie into the night, that's because the movie is an interesting one, what us the title?
Good morning @yakspeace

It was really interesting,the title of the movie is land of no return, it's actually a Nigeria movie.

Thank you sir..

Thank You.
I will look out for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48