LID reporting for today Thursday 22/7/2021 (Spotlight:: Transport Company routes board)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Its time to start reporting live again!!! Goodmorning friends and welcome to a new day. Hope you are strong. LID makes you a reporter on the scene so you bring us important updates from your neighborhood. Pick up your camera and start capturing important activities happening around your home, office, school or market. Be alert because many things happen that are news worthy. So try to capture them and report to us using the comment section of this post. You are free to report as many times as you wish.

divider2.jpg

How to make a better report

Take a look at 3 ways to improve your LID reports

1.. Start Early: When you start in the morning, you have the opportunity to bring in several reports before the day runs out. So capture a selfie after you woke up and tell us what you will be doing within the day. You can write about the places you will go and specific activities you will engage in. Be detailed very much and let us know what you will be involved in as much as you could.

2.. Picture Quality: Make sure the quality of your pictures are nice. Try to capture your images where there is sufficient light. Taking pictures when it is too dark to see wouldnt be a nice idea. Also make sure nothing blocks your line of sight as you capture the object. Be sure to choose your angel well too, so that the viewer gets your shots from the best angles.

3.. Engagement: Try to converse with those reporters that worked with you that day. Reply their reports and engage with them. Be free to ask questions and get answers. We want to have more people engage others as much as they can.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Transport Company routes board. Capture a board that shows the routes or destinations a transport company ply.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

First lid Report
Time:11 :11 am
Date: 22/07/2021
Location : Ohanku Road Aba
Morning Selfie
16269489493775180254917040490634.jpg
Good morning fellow steemians, greetings to you all.
My night was not all that ok iam sick and my wife as well. Mine was slightly headache and that of my wife is high fever and cough. But we thank God for his mercy protection as we find our selves alive.
As we wake up from sleep I offered my morning worship to God.
This morning I will be going to the hospital along with my wife and from there I I will be going to work

P_20210722_074115.jpg

Good morning, Everyone, am basically still resting, from yesterdays journey. The programme fully starts today, and getting ready to leave.

Hope you had a very good night rest. Though am still feeling sleepy, but we move. Duty calls. Love you all.

See you soon again for more updates

 3 years ago 

I have a very good night last night

Okay ma. Camp meeting is always time demanding in Gods presence. Really duty calls

 3 years ago 

Sleeping and laughing @jovita30
Take care.

First LID report
Time7:23am
Location:Abia State
IMG_20210722_072303_046.jpg

Good morning amazing people of LID, how was your night? And how are you this beautiful morning?

I am up and thankful, my night was a cool one . I slept so well and woke up this morning at exactly 5am, I just couldn't go back to bed because I knew I would not make it on time if I wake late.
I did some house chores, then prepare breakfast and now preparing myself for work. I have just finished eating, I have also taken my bath.

I will be going to work this morning which will be rounding up say 4pm. I don't have plans for after work, unless maybe someone wants to plan my evening.....

Do have a beautiful day ahead....

Best regards 💜💜💜

Can i take you out pretty lady. 😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Ohh baby, come on, let's hang out in the evening naa

Fine girl,you look beautiful this morning,wow you can rest after work or we can go out this evening 😆😆😆bills on you oooh you will pay in steem

 3 years ago 

@ninapenda
With that smile on your face, i can tell that you had a splendid night rest last night.

 3 years ago 

First Lid report
Location, Aba abia state Nigeria
Time: 7:28am
Date: 22 July 2021

MYXJ_20210309150148_fast.jpg
Good morning Steemains, am back from work, many places to go today, school matter, God guide me oo, forgive my sins and let your grace Lead me in Jesus name. Amen

This one is called online prayer on the go. Lol

My dear. This your prayer is interesting oo. Definitely God will protect you

 3 years ago 

I have come to notice that you love facecap too much, you almost wear it in all your pictures, bravo. @joeboi

 3 years ago 

First LID report
Time 8:02am
Location abia State
IMG_20210706_160523.jpg
Good morning steemian, I hope you slept well last night, I am about to go to my shop today let me go and hustle for today, may Almighty God show me his grace today and guide me.

 3 years ago 

1st lid report
Location:Aba abia state
Time:8:00am
Date:22:7:2021

16269376108201775398062.jpg

Its a lovely Thursday morning. And i must say good morning to you all my fellow lid reporters. Hope you all had a splendid night. Mine was awesome.

Today, i wanna go to market and later, i may go to farm although, probably.

But my promise is to keep you people updated.

Stay tuned

 3 years ago 

Please if you will later go to farm, bring corn for me o

1st Lid Report

Location: Shika,zaria Kaduna.

Time: 7:56 am
Date:22/07/2021
20210722_075419.jpg
Good morning great steemians. I'm back again. Have been off for awhile out of steemit.
How was our nights?
Anyways I woke up around 3:15am . Then my activities started.
First I had my devotion studied some scriptures about Gods protection to His children: psalm 91, Job 5v19_24 then I commune with my heavenly Father. After that i listened to a message about the parable of mercy by Apostle Joshua selman a 50minutes message. Then slept off with a song by Judikay "song of angels". I woke again this time am writing in other to prepare for work. I will be reporting at the hospital by 9 am then go to my unit (Otorhinolaryngology). I have some patients I will review with my Registrar. Giving us update great steemians

 3 years ago 

Good to have you back. Welcome

First lid
Location: uyo
Date:22/7/21
Time:8.03am
Good morning my fellow steemits, I hope you are doing good this morning, hope your night was fine as for me my night was fine, I thank God for making me and you to be among the living,I woke up at about 5:39 am, say morning prayers, this morning I was very happy I don't just know, so I started snapping pictures
IMG_20210721_210121_6.jpg

IMG_20210721_204420_3.jpg

IMG_20210721_204411_7.jpg, I am very happy this morning, so after that i rush to the bathing room take my bath and leave for work, right now am in the shop
IMG_20210722_080929_3.jpgstay tuned will be back with more report, have a wonderful day

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear. You look beautiful and best of luck in the shop today.

Amen, thank you dear

 3 years ago 

Darling, i love your outfit. I wish you the best for today

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

1st Lid reprt
Time:8:31
Location:Aba
Date:4/22/2021

IMG_20210708_120503_326.jpg
Goodmorning everyone hope you had a great night
It another day the lord has made,have fun my fellow steemian,God bless you.

 3 years ago 

Guy how far
Try and change this image
Hahaha

 3 years ago 

Lolzzzzzz😂 no be fine boy i come do here abeg

 3 years ago 

Yeah @jokkystar
My night was awesomw

 3 years ago 

1st Lid Report

Date; 22/07/2021

Location; Uyo

Time; 8 am

Good morning lovely steemains and I hope you slept well! Mine was short and brief because I was really busy last night. Today is another day and what a lovely day to be among the living.
IMG_20210722_071112_050.jpg

Just trying to organize myself after my workout this morning but for now, I have to rest my head but stay tune for the lid report of today. Stay bless as I will come your way later in the day.

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear. Rest well and be refreshed

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the concern dear...love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29