LID reporting for today Thursday 22/4/2021 (Spotlight:: Road Construction Machine/Equipment)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1.jpg
Sourcedivider2.jpg

Introduction

Goodmorning LID reporters and welcome to a brand new day! Are you ready to start capturing live events as they happen today? LID will help you do that. In this LID podt for the day, we will mention some of the things you must avoid if you are to make a great LID report. Take a look below

divider2.jpg

Things to avoid when writing a LID report

There will always be room for improvement as you do your LID reports. These 3 tips can especially be useful.

1.. Personal Activities:Live news reporters do not report about themselves. Instead, they report things happening in the society. LID was designed to work like that. SO as a LID reporter, you must avoid personal reporting at all cost. Do not show us your meals, laundry, your kids at home, etc. Instead show us interesting things happening in your environment that are newsworthy and informative.

2.. Repeating LID reports: You need to vary what you bring in as LID reports. DO not do business as usual. DO not always snap the same location, objects or things. Be creative and find different things to report.

3.. Short descriptions: Be detailed when describing an event you are reporting. Short sentence reports will not help the audience understand what you are talking about.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Road Construction Machine/Equipment. We will pay extra 0.1 steem if you capture a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

My 1st lid post
Location ABA ukegbu
Time 9:30am
Date 22/04/2021
IMG_20210422_144349_048.jpg

Good morning my beautiful friend's how are you and how was your night,my night was good I sleep early so that I can wake up also early in The morning to do some work at home, thank God that my day is going great,what about you? Stay tuned for more updates..

 3 years ago (edited)

First lid report

Time:6:16
Location:aba
Date:22/04/2021
16190685027193123356535592091600.jpg

Good morning everybody ,how was your night, as for me I was having a running stomach so I couldn't sleep as usual,

I woke up late in the night and took a medicine and waited, I still had to wait till the stomach cool down so I slept for a while and while I woke up I was ok..

I started cooking rice for my younger siblings to use and go to school and also for me to use it as breakfast.,

I warmed everything that i cooked and got everything ready I brushed my teeth took my bath and said my morning prayers.....I dressed up and will soon go out ....

Stay safe guys😎

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear, so sorry about your Disturbed night rest.
Wish you safty as you go out today. 🙏

Thank you ,you know how enjoying night sleep can be ,it was ruin but thank God I'm ok now

 3 years ago 

Ya!
I have been in your shoe sometimes back.
I know how it is.
Hope you are okay now?

Sorry dear you will be fine ok

Thank you 💕

@solar-star, thank God the stomach upset later subsided, although your face still show that something went wrong. We did well by taking something rather than waiting for it to stop on it's own. I hope it's totally gone

Thank so much,I really appreciate,have a Lovely day 🤗

Good morning thank God for stopping the running stomach.

Yes val , thank God

Sorry about your health challenge. I guess you must have eaten something that upset your stomach.
I pray you will be fine later in the day.
Have a rewarding and wonderful day.

Yes @zellypearl I'm ok now,I took flagell and I feel much Better... thank you 😎

That is good news then. Take care if your health @solar-star

Good morning my dear so sorry about that but all thanks to God u are ok now😊

Yea thanks

 3 years ago 

Good morning to you sis, sorry about your night thank God you fine this morning. You are such a strong woman, with your stressful night you still wake up and do all this things this morning, thats really great. Looking forward to read more update from you. Have a wonderful day, Stay safe too

Yes dear ,I'm the only daughter I can't help it😑😑😑stay safe too...

Sorry about your health ma'am, you'll be fine soonest but please is the rice ready 😋 cause me and my fellow foodie @solar-star is coming to eat from it.

Have a lovely day

😂 the rice is ready,come please 😁

On my way ma'am 🤣🤣🤣

Sorry for the uncomfortable situation u experienced last night.
Good to know u r fine now.
Have a nice time out there.

Thank you 💕🤗

Sorry for your running stomach you will get better ok

Thank you 🤗

I hope you are feel good rn...best of luck today

Yes dear

Good afternoon dear
I'm so sorry about the stomach pain last
Thanks to God its now calm.
Hope your day is going well?

Yes it is thanks for your concern

Location: immaculate aba
Date: 22/04/2021
Time: 04:12am
1st lid report

IMG_20210422_052930_123.jpg
Good morning my fellow steemians,
How was your night, I hope your night was cool because mine was awesome.
And immediately join the morning online prayer that we are having in the church and we are around 05:20am and then start preparing for work,well stay tuned for more update and have a nice day.

Yes , have a nice day 🤗

Good afternoon @val123
Hope your day is going well
Stay safe and have a blessed day at work

First Lid Report
Time: 7:28 am
Location: Akwa Ibom State, Uyo
Date: 22-04-201

Snapchat-1237480458.jpg

Good morning beloved ladies and gentlemen in the house. How was your night? And how is this beautiful morning over wherever you guys are?
For me the night went well and I thank God for it.

I woke up early today, said my prayers and went to the the kitchen to do the dishes. Surprisingly mom had already finished fixing breakfast.
I later swept the floor, and do other few things. Right now i am enjoying my meal.
I will soon be ready and off to work but first i have to go pick up something from someone before passing to my workplace.
The spotlight for today seems its gonna be a little tricky for me but i will try my best to find it for sure.
I wish you guys a fruitful and rewarding day.
May the blessing of the Almighty locate you all today in Jesus name, Amen.
Stay true!

Thanks you for the update on how your day have been so far.
I hope you were able to find your spotlight.

My 1st LID Report.
Location: Aba
Time: 6:50
Date: Thursday April 22, 2021
Good morning steemians!
How was your night? Was it splendid? My night was pretty good. My mission is nearly completion and I am grateful to God Almighty for success.
IMG_20210422_071910.jpg my morning selfie
The weather this morning is good and I hope it will be normal for today. My plan is to go and pick up my orders and get some few things in the market.
I wish you all the best for today.

 3 years ago 

Hello good morning @aizeeck, nice reading from you after a while. Good to know you're in good health too. Wishing you all the best today and completion of your plans. Nice day
#twopercent #cameroon

Please stay safe ,and use your 😷

Second Lid report
Time:7:30
Location: Ogbor hill Aba Abia State
Date: 22/04/2021

Today's spotlight

There's a construction going on at ogbor hill so as soon I saw the spotlight of today I brought out my phone and took the picture 😋

IMG_20210422_070301_4.jpg
What three words

First LID Report

Time:7:33am WAT
Location: Klm9 Benin express Asaba.
Date:22/04/2021

Good morning my humble Steemians, hope you all had a great night because as for me, my night was extremely terrible due to a massive head pain I encountered while going to bed around 11pm Africa Nigerian Time I couldn’t sleep and funny enough there wasn’t any pain reliever at home, no pharmacy was still open since it was late I had to drink enough water and by the Grace of God I got relieved and went back to sleep at exactly 1:05am Africa Nigerian Time. I am strong a bit now until I was able to sleep well after taking the water and woke up at exactly 7:33am WAT, Preparing to go to the market and get what to eat and I wish you all a blast day Stay Blessed.
181CFD54-373F-46E3-964E-52D7710DF76C.jpeg

 3 years ago 

Ist Report
LOCATION Asaba Benin Express way Asaba.

Snapchat-898553893.jpg

Good morning friends, hope we all had a good night rest?
My night here was great.

I woke up 06:45am Africa Nigeria time.
Am already in the Bus,Am traveling by to Anambra State.
I want to go and visit my Elder sister.

I will keep u all updated, about my Activities today.
May all our heart desires be granted today 🙏.

Time07:52am

@pricelesspresh
#Twopercentnigeria

Good morning @pricelesspresh
I wish a safety journey
Stay safe

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear.
Have a great day

Location: Okrika, Rivers State, Nigeria
Time: 8:33am
Date: 22-04-2021

IMG_20210422_082434_5.jpg

Yesterday I went to stay with my mum in my community cause sunday 25th april is her birthday.

I just woke up from sleep and warming up to make breakfast and other things. The place looks cool so am hoping to enjoy my stay.

Will report soon my today's experience.

Have a lovely day

My friend,you look good ,enjoy your stay jare

Thank you ma'am

FRIST LID REPORT
Time:8:43
Date:08:49
LOCATION;ANAMBRA,Nnewi

IMG_20210422_065534_5.jpg

Good morning everyone hope u all had a wonderful nite,well i had a wonderful nite too,just that i noticed a sign of fever,am so weak,didnt even go to mums shop today,i ve been vomiting since morning,and my saliva very bitter,it hurts because i wont be going out to capture more report,today and the spotlight too,i just pray i get well soon.
U allshould enjoy this day as it goes on.

Awwwn😑 dear
I'm so sorry.. ok?
Get well soon and stay safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63