LID reporting for today Thursday 15/7/2021 (Spotlight:: Gas Cylinder shop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Its another great day of LID reporting. Goodmorning friends and how was our nights? LID gives you the opportunity to become a reporter on the scene. So you have to be alert all the time to events happening around your neighborhood. We want quality, news-worthy events that happen in the streets and roads, in our places of work, at work or school and elsewhere. We want to see reports about traffic, or things that happen inside a shopping mall. When you capture a quality shot of an interesting event, you can quickly drop the report to us in the comment section of this LID post.

divider2.jpg

How to make a better report

Take a look at 3 ways to improve your LID reports

1.. Start Early: Its best to do LID as the first thing in the morning. That would definitely be a great time to start. Take a selfie after you woke up and then start making your first report. Upload the selfie and write in detail things you plan to do within the day. Be specific about places you will go and things you will do. We will reward more detailed LID reporters.

2.. Picture Quality: Several factors determine whether an image is poor or of high quality. The angle of capture is very very important. So be sure to take your pictures at an angle that would be fine and not stressful to see. Also make sure there is proper illumination when taking your images. Avoid taking images in the dark. Take images only when there is sufficient light so that it will be visibly seen by the viewer. Remember not to use a poor camera too.

3.. Engagement: Engagement mean commenting meaningfully on the posts of your fellow reporters. Each time you drop a LID post, make sure to reply the reporter so that they are encouraged to create more content. Be sure to be detailed in your comments.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Gas Cylinder shop. Capture a shop or person that sells Gas Cylinders. Please Try to capture a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

First LID report: Morning selfie
Location ABA Abia State Nigeria
Time: 8:13am

16263332156028782486939152932825.jpg
How was your night my fellow Steemains, my night was full of code, and full of mosquito bites at the company where am working, but i thank God am back successfully and i have eaten my breakfast, i want to have rest now then go and capture today's spotlight, have a great day lovely ones

 3 years ago 

1ST LID

Location:Aba

Time:10:40 am

Date:25-07-2021

IMG_20210715_073444_268.jpg

Good morning to you all.I am pleased to be in your midst once again.The Lid has always been a way to foster engagement in the Steemalive community.

I woke up very sound today.I said my prayers and did a few morning activities.I had to warm the remaining food as usual🙈🙈.

Now I remembered the LID....I took a selfie and got ready to post.

I will be leaving before 8:20 so that I can beat the hold up at East Road.
I will surely update you with other activities.

Regards!!

My Oga, you too fine joor.
Good afternoon Sir

 3 years ago 

God bless you @samuel20.

 3 years ago 

First lid report
Time:7:55am
Date:15/07/2021
Location: Aba

Morning selfie

20210715_074221.jpg

Good morning lovely people💃💃💃💃💃💃
I woke up this morning by God's grace and favour by 4:00am and prayed for some minutes before coming out from my room to attend to my usual morning routine of washing beans and co.

I didn't do much work because my siblings didn't go to school today. I'm getting ready for work.
You all should have a nice day ahead!

Have a nice day too darling @chigrace

Have a nice day too darling @chigrace

 3 years ago (edited)

Ist Lid Report.
Date:15/7/2021.
Time:7:50am
Location: MCC Road Aba Abia State.
My Morning Selfie.
IMG_20210715_080337.jpg

Good morning my follow steemit members.l hope you slept well.I slept well too.I woke up this morning by 5 :30am.I did my morning prayers as usual, swept the rooms and I am still busy with other home chores . When I am through I will dress up for a church program that will be by 10:am
I will still update you guys.

1st Lid Report
Time:08:57
Location: portHarcourt
Date: 15/07/2021

A671DC15-4C0F-4CB9-8885-8314734BD8C7.jpeg
Morning selfie

Good morning lid Reporters. How you doing?
Hope you rest well last night?
As for I did enjoyed my night though it was cold but I thank Jehovah I’m alive to see today.
Woke up 5:30am did my morning worship, sweep and tidy the house and off to the field work in Ahoada local government area in Rivers state to market our services cause we give loans to federal civil servants
So I’m visiting the Nigeria correctional services (Prison).

AA008824-391C-4D45-B8D8-719A2B4B6277.jpeg
On my way to Ahoada Town

Stay tuned for more update

@essybrandy wor! You look beautiful.
I have been there before. I came for a friends burial. That was in 2011. How is there now?

It's a rainy season and I know flood will be disturbing the residents.

The area is fine although it’s Ahoada main town I went to
Where they have flood during rainy season is Ahoada west

Ok. Good. Hope your trip was a success?

FIRST LID REPORT
TIME:7:41AM
LOCATION: ABIA STATE

And it's a beautiful morning, though the weather doesn't look promising at all.

Good morning my fellow reporters, how was your night,? Mine was cold all through.

I am up and thankful to God this morning, I just finished with the house chores and the preparation of breakfast.

I will be getting ready for work in a short while.

My plans today is just go to the office,do my normal work, then do some assignments online.

I will keep you posted if I have any serious update.....

Best regards 💜💜💜

IMG_20210706_054224_942.jpg

Good morning dear, enjoy your day

First lid
Location: uyo
Time: 8 .13 am
Date: 15/7/21
Good morning my fellow steemits, hope your night was fine, as for me my night was fine I slept like a baby, I thank God this morning for making me and you to be among the living this morning, I woke up at about 6 o'clock in the morning, say morning prayers, after praying I return back to bed
IMG_20210714_064339_8.jpg, by 9 0 clock I will be going to the shop, am waiting for a friend to come because we want to go and collect money from our colleague that owe us, today will be today 🙄, if we don't collect we will not go. Meanwhile stay tuned will be back with another report.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful face

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

1st lid report
Location:Aba
Time:7:54am
Date:15:7:2021

Am so much happy for being alive today. For i went to bed very late last night. And still woke up this morning very healthy.

So, how was your night? Hope you slept very well. Right now, am still at home doing some early morning chores. But will still engage on other activities later.

1626334268071291850695.jpg

More updates ahead. So stay tuned

Good morning dear, weldone

 3 years ago 

Ist Lid Report
Date:15:07:2021
Time:8:10Am
Location : Ohafia

IMG_20210505_224124_022.jpg

Hai my people, how is today to all of us.
My sleep was perfect I thank God.

I woke up at 5:15Am had my prayers till about 6: 30 am, went out for a massage . And will update us the rest of my activities later for today. Have a beautiful and blessed day.

 3 years ago 

Good morning ma.
Have a pleasant day

First lid report
9:15am
Immaculate road, Aba.

Good morning friends, how are you today?
Good to know you are fine and good.

Personally, I did sleep well. Am ready to go. From here, am going straight to the market to buy a few materials I have listed down thereafter, I will go tl my shop to start with the days work.

On my way out, I will captured my Spotlight for the day. Have a blessed day ahead.

IMG_20210715_092704.jpg

 3 years ago 

And you too brotherly and the this month is going, it be like say na moving train want hit but I need it to rain on me.

It will rain dear friend @benson6.
Today, I join my faith with yours and say Amen to all your prayers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69