LID reporting for today Sunday 23/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Ice Cream)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

4.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Welcome to this amazing Sunday, the first day of the week. How was your night? Its time to start reporting live. Whether you are going to worship, wedding, party, or some other places, you can always find something to report. LID turns you into a live reporter to give us updates for things happening around you. Use the comment section of this post to turn in your reports.

divider2.jpg

You can improve your LID reports

Here are 3 ways to make your LID reporting better

1.. Start Early: The best time to start reporting is in the morning. Take a selfie immediately you woke up and write about things you will do that day. Be detailed. You can talk about specific things you will do and places you will go. You can as well talk about how your night was, the weather and everything happening that morning.

2.. Location Coordinates: When reporting about specific locations, be sure to include the coordinates. Location coordinates help to identify each location and make it valid. Readers can understand your report better and authenticate it when you add coordinates. USe What3words to add location coordinates to your images.

3.. Engagement: The engagement rule is 1:1. Each time you drop one LID report, also reply another person's report. IF you make 5 LID reports, we will naturally expect 5 replies from you.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Wedding Event. Capture an Ice Cream. We will pay you extra 0.1 steem

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Lid: 1st report

Location:Umukalika Aba

Time:7:41am

Date:23:5:2021

Good morning dear friends, how was you peoples night over there? Mine was smooth and i woke up as early as 3:45am to read my watchtower for our meeting today. After studying, i had early morning family worship with my lovely family. The time now is 6:00am. I know that we must attend our meetings today so i started my early morning chores and at the same time, did a post. I checked and happy that our spotlight for today is out. But right now am inside the kitchen cooking rice for our breakfast.

16217527348021230672774.jpgmyself inside kitchen

Please always stay tuned for more updates. Catch you later.

Hope you have a great time in church.
Happy Sunday derived friend

 3 years ago 

Yesoo we are waiting to hear more from you @marajah

EEA3BCFB-3AA0-468A-BD03-59A63D65ACE6.jpeg
Location: Calabar
Time: 8:23
Date: 23-05-2021
Good morning steemians, how was everybody’s night..well mine was splendid by God’s grace.
This is how I spent my night. i watched horror movies with my family while we all sat in our own individual armchairs. Me and my junior sister was under a heating blanket with other blankets, she fall asleep on my lap after covering my eyes with my hands through nude scenes and i went to bed at 1:30am. I was woken up after a good dream and got up had a glass of water and went back to bed and awoke at 6am and had a cup of tea and have been up til now. I will be heading to the bathroom soon to prepare for church soon. i consider that a Great night and I’m quite very content with that and Thankful!!! Quite mundane to most peoples standards but i consider myself quite fortunate for having such as great night. Thank you for reading my post.

Good to know you had a great night rest.
I love horror movies.
What's the title of the one you watched last night?

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear,it is good to hear that your night was splendid

 3 years ago 

2nd Lid Report

Date:22/05/2021

Time:1:18pm

Location:Uyo

This is second report today,having gone to work late,I decided to branch stone here at Ikot Ekpene road Uyo for some ice cream and this is the best place in can get ice cream in Nigeria as a whole but here is some of them with their toppings.

IMG_20210218_091013_694.jpg

IMG_20210218_091020_332.jpg

IMG_20210218_091041_201.jpg

 3 years ago 

My first Lid report for today

Location: #Rivers state portharcout city

Date: 23/05/2021

Time: 8:21am.

BeautyPlus_20210523081831893_save.jpg

Hello steemians welcome once again to my first Lid report for today, good morning to you all hope your night was splendid as for me I slept well and woke up very strong all thanks and glory be to God. I woke up at about 5am, and joined my family members in the parlour for our all round morning prayer we prayed and thanked God for the gift of life.

At about 5:30am I went to church for cleaning and maintanance so that I could received the blessing when we start our main service, I really like doing things that will please God.
#affeble

 3 years ago 

Wow, keep it up because cleanliness is next to Godliness

First lid report
8:10am
Immaculate road, Aba

Good morning dear friends.
Last Night, I had all the rest wanted.
I needed this rest because last week, I couldn't get enough rest.
This morning, will continue to rest.
Will step out later in the day to catch some fun.
Do have a beautiful Sunday.

IMG_20210523_082126.jpg

 3 years ago 

1st Lid report
Date : 22-05-2021
Time : 9am
Location : Ilorin
Happy Sunday to you all. I hope you had a nice night.
While dressing up for church service today, I took some pictures making use of a particular ray of light.
IMG_20210523_075719.jpg

IMG_20210523_075641.jpg
I wish you the very best of today

Lol... Such an original photography with a ray of light, like an artistical composition. And you're looking funny with your smile 😁 have a nice and wonderful journey at the church friend. Receive my best regards from Latin America. See you soon then. 😊 Alegna.

 3 years ago (edited)

Lots of laugh, thanks for the nice compliments.I wish you the very best too.

Thanks there. You're also welcome 🙂

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Lid:First report

Location:Uyo

Time:9:15am

Date:22/05/2021

Good morning everyone and I hope you all slept well! Happy Sunday to everybody in the house and as today is Sabbath day,we should try and keep it holy.
Today is glorious because I am alive safe and sound and I appreciate God on behalf of love ones out there and our dear country Nigeria.
IMG_20210523_083503_638.jpg
Catch you all later as I am late for work and make sure not to change the channel as more update is coming your way later.

1st lid

Time:10:03am

Date:23-05-2021

Location: Abule Egba Lagos State

16217606430981309216548025975765.jpg

Good morning everyone, trust you are doing great.

Been a while I reported here, been busy, Homwork task, house chores and I am currently learning a new set of graphic design so am really occupied.

I am off to church right now.
I will bring more update as the day unfold.

#affable
#nigeria
#twopercent

 3 years ago 

Dont forget to put me in prayers bro

 3 years ago (edited)

Okay bro.
Have a great day ahead

#affable

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48