LID reporting for today Saturday 26/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Swimming Pool)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Another weekend is here with us. Goodevening friends and welcome to this weeks LID reporting. How is your weekend setup? Whether you will be staying at home or staying somewhere else, LID reporting is for you. Just be alert to events that will happen around you and capture them on camera. Use the comment section of this post to make your report. You can capture many different things such as a street photography, traffic or other natural features such as rivers and seas.

divider2.jpg

3 Things to check before making a LID report

Since we are eager to bring in quality LID reports, make sure to check the following 3 things.

1.. Length of Report: It is important to make detailed reports of what you are reporting about. The comment section of this post can be used to make a LID report. Write at least 300 characters in your LID. Please do not make reports that are too short since it will be difficult to make sense from report that is too short.

2.. The First Report: Its best to start your first report in the morning. Immediately you wake up, take a selfie and click reply on this post to make your first report. You could talk about your night and things that happened around you this morning. You could talk about the places you will go and things you will do too.

3.. Engagement: Make sure to reply at least one report after you dropped your own. Engagement is important as it enables you to support other authors by reading their content. It is also a way to get support yourself as others will be willing to support you when you comment on their reports.
divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Swimming Pool. Capture a swimming pool. We will pay you extra 0.1 Steem for a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

First LID Report: Morning selfie
Time: 1:40pm
Location: ABA, Abia State
Date: 26, June 2021

IMG_20210614_121313_708~2.jpg
This is my first LID Report, sorry it came late but here is it.
I slept off that's why after returning from night work..it has not been easy for me. Enjoy your day. Am matching out now for my second LID report spotlight "Swimming pool"

I hope you will have a full rest today.

 3 years ago 

Yes boss
Thankss

 3 years ago 

First LID report
Location: ogborhill in abia State.
Time:6:00

received_600712200913735.jpeg

Good morning my fellow Steemians, I trust you have a wonderful night. It Saturday another day the Lord had made.

I wake up 6am thanking God for another day because it hasn't been too easy.
After that I washed my fruit and eat before I started doing my morning chores, after that I took some rest, prepared and go for rehearsal.

Second LID Report

Time: 3:38
Location: ABA
Date: 26/6/2021
Spotlight for today

received_527915548360112.jpeg

 3 years ago 

Good one of you. I hope u r haviing a grat day?

 3 years ago 

Yes sir
Thank you sir
I appeciate

Loading...

1st lid report
26/06/2021
08:57am

Good morning beautiful people hope you all had a great night rest. I did especially with the cold night, there was a heavy down pour last evening. The rain beat me seriously as I was coming back from work last night. So I over slept. A phone call woke me by 6:30, since I aon morning duty I couldn't do much thing this morning, I too my bath and left. I branched a restaurant for breakfast before resuming work.

20210626_081815.jpg

20210626_081829.jpg
Hot pepper soup rice, exactly what I wanted to eat.

Do have a nice day.

 3 years ago 

Please can you send some across to me

E don finish oo

 3 years ago 

Please remain for me

 3 years ago 

Please, remain my own for me am on my way coming

 3 years ago 

1stIDReport
Time : 8:50 am
Date : 26/06/2021
Location : Akwanga, Nasarawa State

Good morning reporters, this morning broke with heavy rain. Thank God for the rain as it is the season.

Morning Selfie

16246944312866575294438072937285.jpg

My night was great, hope yours was too? Am so happy because i delivered 20litres honey to a client in Portharcourt and she received it with thanks.

I have taken my breakfast already. I prepared spaghetti it was raining so i had to make do of what i have at home.

Spot my baby

IMG_20210626_082226_056.jpg

I will be preparing my baby cereal if the rain stops in good time if not, i continue with my online learning.

I do wish you all a wonderful day and do stay out of trouble.

Wow, please address to this food ooo

 3 years ago 

Lol, my stomach

 3 years ago 

1st Lid report
Time :9am
Date :26-06-2021
Location : Ilorin
Good morning to you all, trust you all had a nice and beautiful night, I really do with this calm rain drop, what a beautiful way to start this weekend.
Lol, I am still on my bed, planning how to go about all to do today, God help me, I hope we all enjoy today
16246971378142903776655731012972.jpg

 3 years ago 

First LID Report
Saturday, 26th June 2021.
Location: Uyo, Nigeria.

Good morning everyone. Hoping you all had a pleasant night. Uyo experienced heavy rain last night. This has resulted in a cold, bright morning with the air smelling fresh and clean.

photostudio_1624694244439.jpgTodays weather report

Ambient temperatures at the moment is 25°C. We will be expecting the highest temperature being 29°C by 14:00 West African time and the lowest for today is 23°C. My weather app says you do not need an umbrella, but who knows. At the moment, I feel as good as the weather. But if things get too hot. Jumping into a swimming pool will make it all better. And guess what, today's spotlight centres around the swimming pool. If you will love to see how long I can spend under water. LID report spotlight will certainly clear your doubts.
It's @manuelhooks reporting for LID report Uyo.

 3 years ago 

Is Lid Report.
Date:26/6/2021.
Location:MCC Aba Abia State.

![IMG_20201107_080222.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Good Morning great steemit community.My night is good and I know your is also good. I have done my morning chores as usual. I have prepared breakfast this morning and I have eaten.Today I will be going to the steemit training by 11am , from there I will go to market to buy somethings. I will update you later.

 3 years ago 

Is Lid Report.
Date:26/6/2021.
Time:9:30am.
Location:MCC Aba Abia State.
My Morning Selfie.

IMG_20201107_080222.jpg

Good Morning great steemit community.My night is good and I know yours is also good. I have done my morning chores as usual. I have prepared breakfast this morning and I have eaten.Today I will be going to the steemit training by 11am , from there I will go to market to buy somethings. I will update you later.

1st lid post
26/6/2021
Time: 10:25am
Location: ilorin

16246992552508956047858798719847.jpg

Good morning steemians trust we had a beautiful morning .
I just stood up from bed because it's raining here. And I don't fell like doing anything today... 😂 But I have no choice, I have House chores to attend to.
Do have a great weekend ahead cheers!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48