LID reporting for Thursday 8/7/2021 (Spotlight:: Palm Fruit)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

pexels-rachel-claire-4997907_1625720012991.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

It's another great Thursday and we are happy to see the light of today friends. Goodmorning and welcome to our LID reporting. As you leave your home for your engagements today, be prepared to report live events as they happen around you. Capture images of the street and other things that you want to report. Use the comment section of this post to make as many reports as you can.

divider2.jpg

How to make great LID images

Here are 3 ways to make a great LID image

1.. Use a Nice camera: The quality of your pictures is directly a product of your camera. If your camera is poor, it would produce poor images. So make sure to use a nice camera for your shots so that they will be nice and cool.

2.. Choose a great angle Capturing images require your choosing a great angle for it. So be sure to choose an angle that will not make it difficult for one to see what you have snapped.

3.. Lighting: Pictures taken where there is insufficient light are rarely visible. So be sure to allow sufficient light into the room where your pictures are taken. Please use a flash if you must take your pictures at night.
divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Palm fruit.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

My first lid
Location : IFA
Date:8/7/2021
Time: 6:35 am
My morning selfie

IMG_20210708_054506.jpg

Good morning great lid reporters of Steemit.

How was your night, trust you all slept well,I slept well ,I woke up since 5:am to make research on achievement5,It look so difficult but I believe in myself that I can do it and I must do it.
My children are preparing for school already.
By 10:30 am I will go for training which.will last for 3 hours,
Till then have a wonderful day.

my second lid

Good evening dear Steemians,
How was your day trust you guys are doing great, am back safely,I enjoyed my training today It was awesome.
///hexagonal.antelope.clerics
IMG_20210626_183936.jpg

during the training

IMG_20210626_115407.jpg
Thank you all for reading through my lid
Good night.

I trust you can do your achievement 5 better
Do have a lovely day and get value for the training you’re going to attend @ijelady

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear,do have a lovely day too @essybrandy

Thanks sis I will @ijelady

 3 years ago 

Good morning ma

Wish you all the best in your research and luck in your training

 3 years ago 

Good morning @patience90, wish you luck

I hope you enjoy your training. Have a nice day

 3 years ago 

Thank you @favour216

Yes @ijelady I slept like a baby. Welldone

 3 years ago 

Good to hear from you this morning. Please believe in yourself, you can do it. More strenght

 3 years ago 

Thank you @marajah

 3 years ago 

I slept well and you ma? Enjoy your training and stay safe ma

 3 years ago 

Thank you @benson6

1st lid report
Time : 10am
Location : Uyo
Date : 08 / 07 / 2021
Morning selfie

IMG_20210624_63615.jpg

Good morning fellow reporter, how was the night hope it was fine,mine was calm.
I wake up by 5am as usual, prepare breakfast and consider our morning worship at 6am with my family,by 6:30am I prepare my kids for school and had our breakfast, I drop the kids in school.

IMG_20210618_072535_951.jpg

Good morning dear, your kids are beautiful, more grace to you.

My 1st lid post
Location Abia state
Time 7:23pm
Date 8/7/2021
A44537E1-664B-4692-A665-4FAC181B6EA2.jpeg

Good evening everyone how was your day hope your day went well mine was so great I think God that today was successful, I was so very busy also I don’t have data that’s why I did not meet up my first morning post, But thank God I have subscribe so I have to post and give updates, Stay tuned for more updates....

My 2nd lid post

26C55F2D-CEDE-4B30-AC12-4C19C8C6A663.jpeg

I really think God that I find mine today spotlight I don’t want to lose it ,That’s why I try my best I’m at home right now, I pray that God will grant everyone successful to Their various places...

2nd lid report
Time : 7:30pm
Location : Uyo
Date : 08/ 07/ 2021

After dropping my kids in School, i went to the market to buy some food stuff and immediately when I entered the market I saw spotlight of the day that's palm fruit ,i quickly removed my phone from the bag and snapped it.

IMG_20210708_084310_068.jpg
Palm fruit
Spotlight of the day

I came back home with the kids by 2pm and cook,eat and revised with the kids for tomorrow exams before reporting, good night all till tomorrow.

This is very nice I will like to taste it

Second lid report
Time:7:30
Location:uyo
Date:8/07/2021

Good evening my reporters friends, hopefully all of us have a fruitful day.hmmm I went to the market in the afternoon to buy some stuffs to come and cook editan soup one of our local soup.guess what!!!! I saw today's spotlight

IMG_20210703_094947_833.jpg

I came back home cooked and eat watch my zee world movie, good night have a peaceful night.

 3 years ago 

3rd Lid Report.
Time:7:05pm
Date:8/7/2021
Location:MCC Road Aba Abia State.
My selfie with my colleagues.

IMG-20210707-WA0048.jpg

I went to the meeting by 2pm, with my follow Networkers at Luxury city Sugarland Aba Owerri Road Aba.The meeting ended well. I moved from there to get my spotlight for today.
My Spotlight

IMG_20210708_164318.jpg

 3 years ago (edited)

Second lid report
Location: Aba
Time: 7:48

IMG_20210708_185418_7.jpg

Good evening friends, hope your day went as planned?
I thank God for today, even though it rained all day its still a blessing. Todays spotlight is not that hard though, i just went to my mum shop and capture it this evening.

 3 years ago 

Good evening to you too. You got a good spotlight.

 3 years ago 

2 lid
Aba
8/7/2021
8:00pm
Spotlight - Palm fruit

Good evening friends, how did your day go? Hope it went well.

I had a stressful day today, I just came in now. But in all things I thank God.

spotlight
Screenshot_20210708_113532.jpg

I was lucky to see and snap a picture of a Palm fruit that's still on it tree.

Have a wonderful night.

Brother @focusnow good morning sir, good morning everyone have to see the thank Jehovah God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53