LID reporting for Thursday 13/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Tea Center)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

men-1777352__480_1620880118228.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Goodmorning friends, hope you are strong. Welcome to another day of LID reporting. Take your camera and capture a selfie to begin. Write about how you will spend your day, the places you will go and the things you will do. Then when you go out, start capturing and reporting activities as they happen around you live.

divider2.jpg

How to make great LID images

There are 3 steps you follow to make a LID report. Here are them:

1.. Use a Nice camera: Make sure your camera lens is not humid. It should be dry and fry if dust. If the quality of your camera is poor, try to get a better one. LID requires clear and visible pictures to enable the reader to get the sense of what is being reported. If your images are great, it contributes to a great LID report as well.

2.. Choose a great angle Make sure your camera is placed at an angle that will be fine to capture images. Choose a portrait that will give you the widest view of your desired image, whether it's portrait or landscape. The best angles are necessary to capture much detail of the desired object.

3.. Distance from Object: If you stay too far away from the object being captured, it would be lost to the background. If you stay too close to the object, it would be too big and details will miss. SO make sure the object being captured fits in to your screen and takes the largest space in your screen That way, it will be both visible and great.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Tea Center.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

IST LID REPORT
DATE:13-05-21
TIME:6:32
LOCATION:ANAMBRA

Hello everyone good morning hows your night,hope you all slept well,i did sleep well too but,the cold was much,as it rained yesterday very might,this morning the environment are so windy,blowing up the tress up and down,everywhere seems to be dark as if esclipes of the moon is about to happen.
My scedule today is soo much hectic,but i judt pray thst God will give me the grace ans strength to overcome them all.do hv a wonderful day and stay connected

IMG_20210513_003220_5.jpg

IMG_20210512_071553_7.jpg

 3 years ago 

Good morning @rebeca97, God will help you in your activities today, have a lovely day

I pray you achieve you plans today
Have a blessed day

1620889840515606569928794105473.jpg Good morning my fellow steemarian,hope you enjoyed your night?, My night was wonderful.I so much enjoyed my sleep as a result of cold weather last night.am about to leave for work.Today am going to work on construction site, Watch out as futher pictures of todays activities will be posted, Please enjoy your day

Greetings to you brother @essienu, is nice to see your face today and to know that you are doing great. How are your kids? I wish you a stress-free day at work today. Hope to hear more from you

1st lid report
13/5/2021
Time:12pm
Location: Ilorin

IMG_20210513_104808_727.jpg

Good morning, fellow steemians trust we are all doing fine.I actually woke up so late this morning due to previous stress I have gone through.I want to wish all my Muslim friends in this community happy ELD
MUBARAK
and particularly my friend @vhenom

IST LID REPORT
DATE:13-05-21
TIME:7:02
LOCATION:owerri

Am awake this morning, going for a burail today
IMG-20210513-WA0000.jpg.

After which today is our mid week service and am sure to attend by Gods grace. No much activities just this two om list, and also i notice my phone camera is having issues, so i might fix it, thats if the money is not much.

Good morning all, do have a nice day.

Be safe as you are going 🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

Do take care of yourself ma @jovita30

May God grant eternal light and rest to the Dead.
Have a great day ahead

Thanks dear

Sorry for the loss, enjoy your day.

First LID report
Date: 13/05/2021
Time: 07:21am
Location: owerri, Imo state.

Good morning everyone, hope y'all had an awesome night rest? Well, for me I had a very cold night as it has been raining and the weather has not ceased being cool for 2 days now.

The only thing on my mind today is to read and solve my past questions in preparation for my exams and then run few deliveries today.
Stay tuned for more updates from me @cinnymartins.
IMG_20210513_072042_600.jpg

The weather was cool too,success in your endeavors

I wish you a retaintive memory.
Do have a lovely day ahead

What a day u had still which u stress free day

My lid post
Date: 13-05-21
Time: 7:39
Location:Uyo
Good morning great minds. The night is always a restful moment for mind,body and soul.And I hope all had a restful one. Waking up to see the pregnant cloud unleash it's birth, everywhere is cold and wet but won't stop our daily activities.

IMG_20210218_091208.jpg

Today I will be marking an entrance examination script for the outgoing primary preparatory class and proceed to my work station to finish up a dress for a client.

Today is quite busy for you. Have a wonderful day.

First lid report
Location: Akwakuma
Owerri imo state.
Nigeria
Time: 11:28am

Morning selfie

IMG_20210513_113024.jpg

Good morning steemians I trust you had a lovely night, I woke this morning at exactly 6:00am, read my daily devotional. I also did some laundry. I will bring you more update.
@amazingcyndycares.

 3 years ago (edited)

1st Lid report
Date :13-05-2021
Time : 7:44
Location :Ilorin

Good morning steemians, I hope you had a nice night. I am still on bed having heard that my exam has been postponed
IMG_20210513_070213.jpg
Happy Eid Mubarak, please as you celebrate, don't take anything harmful and please take all the precautionary measures stipulated by health officials in combating Corona virus.
I wish you and I the very best of today.

Same to you have a nice day and keep steemit hot 🔥

Happy celebration dear friend.
Cease the opportunity of the postponment to go through your books again.
Hope you enjoy your day

 3 years ago 

Yes, I do. Thanks.

My night was waoo

16208884119636406156434327454468.jpg

Have a nice day

You too

First lid report
7:30am
Immaculate road, Aba
Abia state

Good morning friends.
I woke up at about about 6am to a call reminding me of an appointment I had wit him at Ariaria.

I quickly got out of bed and prepared.
My plans for the day is to go out return to shop from Ariaria.

I couldn't eat at home because I was in a hurry, because of that, I will stop over a tea center to capture my spotlight and also eat.
I will bring you more updates around me with time.
Do have a lovely day ahead

20210513-075128.png

 3 years ago 

Location IFA
///masterminds.overstep.bowhead
Date:13/5/2021
Time:8:19 am
@ijelady

my first lid report today

my morning selfie

IMG_20210513_075857.jpg

Good morning everyone
How was your night trust you slept well
The whether was friendly last night,so I slept well,
I woke up since 6:am doing some research about Steemit and what they have accomplished since 2016.
Right now am writing down some important information, and by 2pm I will attend wedding.
Have a lovely day

Have a lovely day.
I pray for the couple! Their home is blessed. Amen

1st lid post
Date...13 may 2021
Time...8:30am
Location... Abia state

Good morning my fellow steemains. How was your night? My was good.
This morning, i woke up around 6pm, said my prayers and went straight to the kitchen, warm my soup, Then ate and took my bath. Dressed for work and left.
Morning selfie

IMG_20210513_082149.jpg

I will be at the office today as usual, but i will try find today's spotlight

i will still update you guys
Stay tuned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54