LID reporting for Sunday 13/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Yoghurt) 100% powered up

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Its the first day of the week - Sunday. Many people go for their religious services in some parts of the world today. Others attend to important events like fitness meetings, weddings and other important events. Wherever you planned to go, LID reporting would be an opportunity to capture your immediate environments and report what you saw to us. The comment section of this post can be used to drop your LID reports for today.

divider2.jpg

You can improve your LID reports

Here are 3 ways to make your LID reporting better

1.. What to Report: We want news-worthy reports. We want something that is really informative and educative too. Capture important events like weddings, people that are shopping at a mall or relaxing in an event center. Hit the road and capture important events there like traffic and other things you saw.

2.. How to Make a report: Your first LID report is a selfie you took in the morning. You can start anytime though if you were not able to report the morning. Each time you drop a report, comment for another person. Then, report as many times as you wish, but make sure to report at least 2 times per day, so that we can send you 0.5 Steem.

3.. Engagement: We want you to read and enjoy the reports of other participants. We also want you to get support for your reports and also support other reporters. So the engagement rule is 1:1. Each time you drop a report, quickly comment on the report of at least 1 other person. That way we encourage engagement.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Yoghurt. Capture any Yoghurt brand with the name clearly visible to the viewer

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Second LID Report//Sportlight:Yogurt
Time: 6:11pm
Location: ABA, Abia State, Nigeria
Date:13,6,2021

IMG_20210613_175518_2.jpg
This is today's Sportlight, though it came late but thank God I finally got it, I have to go to the shop near our our working place to get full view of the spotlight, but what will i say am doing at people's shop, Lol 🤣, I have to buy #50 biscuits and also priced the yogurt at the same time, which I cannot afford there presently, the price of the yogurt is #800 naira, is the largest size, so my fellow Steemains enjoy ur evening. Also check out my DiaryPost to know my day today
IMG_20210613_175502_2.jpg

When next you move into a super market God will fill your pocket with money

 3 years ago 

Amen oooo

 3 years ago 

Am happy that you finally made it. Attimes, spotlight is difficult to get

@jeoboi you really enjoy your day. Keep it up

 3 years ago 

I don't know why,but this yoghurt is calling my name @jeoboi

 3 years ago 

My Lid spotlight for today

Location: #Rivers state portharcout city

Time: 10:11am

IMG_20210613_092959_747.jpg

IMG_20210613_092951_069.jpg

IMG_20210613_092949_390.jpg

https://w3w.co/matchbox.putts.coarser

Hello steemians happy Sunday to you all. I went to buy some edible items in the supermarket, I used that opportunity to get myself the spotlight for today. A Yoghurt, many thanks to you all here have a wonderful weekend.
#affeble

 3 years ago 

Oh my goodness. This is so beautiful @kingcent welldone.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much...

 3 years ago 

It look take away, i hope you are having a nice day.

 3 years ago 

Wow

I am already salivating for the yoghurt. Thanks for sharing

This seams to be the best spotlight I have seen today.
Thank you for sharing

My 2nd lid post

IMG_20210613_170434_368.jpg

I was at home all my mind was all about today spotlight and also I was waiting for my neighbours who sells articles to comes out so that I can ask them to give me Hollandia yoghurt, and Hollandia yoghurt Is my favourite yoghurt I love, I always drink it everyday, it makes me to have strength,and vitamin etc.thank God I find my today spotlight, on God, stay tuned for more updates

Hollandia yoghurt has become a household name amongst other dairy products. The taste is so refreshing. Nice packaging

 3 years ago 

First LID Report
Time: 7:21am
Location: Aba, Abia State, Nigeria
Date: 13 June 2021

MYXJ_20210613064600_fast.jpg
Hello fellow Steemain, hope you guys slept well, me my night was stressful
As u can see am still wearing my working clothe, just finish work at the company, going to bath now, so I can go home, God forgive me am not going to church today, I will go next week Sunday, I pray God should take absolute control today in Jesus name

 3 years ago 

Sorry for having a stressful night, Don't worry God understand your plight.lozl , have a wonderful day ahead.

 3 years ago 

Please have some relaxation. Body no be firewood ooo

Yes, I slept well God has already forgiven u, but try attend next Sunday.

 3 years ago 

2nd Lid Report.
Spotlight: Yoghut.
Location: Aba North.
Time 3:33.

Good afternoon my good people,
I hope Sunday groving is going well,
I just decide to walk around just to take a snap of spotlight.
spotlight

IMG_20210613_151912.jpg

Have a wonderful day.

Happy Sunday to u. You should have gotten for the whole group members.

 3 years ago 

Haha just come around it is plenty

 3 years ago 

Good morning from my end Aguda surulere Lagos, happy to report about myself by this time 7:44 am, today been 13/6/21.
I thank Jehovah for a Well night rest,now am preparing for my zoom meeting,to start by 9 am, which after I will look for what the family will it, stay tuned I will keep you updated
IMG_20210613_074347_3.jpg

First Lid report
Time: 7:45am
Location: Abia State
Date: 13th June 2021

Good morning everyone. Hope we slept well.
I had a great night rest. I woke up around 7am this morning.
I'm reporting live from umuahia City. I'm preparing for today's Church service. Happy Sunday and have a great day ahead.

IMG_20210613_074827_949.jpg

 3 years ago 

1st LID Report
Location: Ogbor Hill.
Time: 8:15am
Date' 13/6/2021

Good morning steemians, I'm happy to welcome you all in the land of living. I believe you guys had a great sleep? my was really fine.
I woke up early today in other to prepare for morning service, I hope you all will attend too? make sure you do, I will keep you all posted later in the day, enjoy.
morning selfie

IMG_20210613_081011.jpg

Have a blissfull day and observe safety. always try to be yourself.

Good to hear u have a splendid night

First lid report
Location:koka Asaba
Time: 8:45

IMG_20210613_084036.jpg

IMG_20210613_083721.jpg
Good morning friends hope u guys had a wonderful night rest? Am in church hope u guys went to. Am always happy when the say lets go to the house of the lord. In the house of the lord there is fullness of joy. Please friends do not absent yourself from the presence of God.
More update to come.

Happy Sunday to you. Yea it's good to remember that Sabbath day and more important to keep it holy. Have a nice day

 3 years ago 

Instrumentalist,make you do not spoil the drums oh but still on matter, happy sunday brother

Thanks bro wish u de very best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39