LID reporting for Sunday 11/7/2021 (Spotlight:: Pepper Soup) 100% powered up

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Goodmorning friends and welcome to another opportunity to report Live. Its a Sunday and many people attend their religious services and other important events. Whichever way your day is set up, LID gives us the opportunity to talk about our environment. Capture important moments as they happen around you live and report using the comment section of this post. Just be sure to capture important events as they happen. You are free to report as many times as you wish.

divider2.jpg

You can improve your LID reports

Here are 3 ways to make your LID reporting better

1..When to Start: The best time to start reporting live is in the morning. So capture a selfie immediately after you woke up and write about things and places you will go. Be detailed. At least 300 characters. Talk about specific places you will go such as to the market, or other places. Also mention specific work you want to do throughout the day.

2.. Images Quality: Make sure to capture great images for your LID reporting. The angle should be nice too. Be sure to capture images where there is sufficient light so that the image can be clearly seen without much stress.

3.. Engagement: We have made engagement an important aspect of LID reporting. So try to engage with other reporters by making a comment on their reports as soon as you drop yours. The ratio is simply 1:1. For each 1 report you make, reply another 1 reporter
divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Pepper Soup. Capture a nice pepper soup which you or some other persons enjoyed. We will pay you extra 0.1 steem for a fine design.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

First LID Report
Location, ABA Abia State Nigeria
Time: 11:33am
Date: 11, July 2021

IMG_20210711_074859_2.jpg
How was your day, my friends and family members of Steemains, hope everyone slept well, my night was calm, i couldn't go to church today because of some things, but i have prayed at home and i strongly believe God has heard my prayer, may God protect all of us and make today a blessed day for us

Amen may God almighty hear your prayers

 3 years ago 

Second LID Report// Spotlight: Pepper soup
Location ABA Abia State Nigeria
Time: 5:00pm
Date: 11, June 2021

PhotoGrid_1626019632888.jpg

My second LID Report, after sleeping i have to rush to my aunt's shop because i believed is where i will find peppersoup, so when i wanted to take the full picture of the pepper soup my phone almost fell inside the pepper soup. lol

 3 years ago 

Nice pepper soup you gat there bro, I am interested oh

 3 years ago 

Woooow this is great. I will eat o

 3 years ago 

2nd Lid Report.
Time: 1:35pm.
Date :11/7/2021.
Location:OPM Aba premises .Abia State.

IMG_20210711_103035.jpg

Good afternoon friends . Happy Sunday to you all.
Today's service is awesome.The.service has just ended and I am still in the church waiting to attend wemen's meet.Thanks stay tuned.

IMG_20210711_133432.jpg

 3 years ago 

Opm God is here, God bless you as you are serving him in the church. One of my friend attends O P M, that is how I know you people's slogan. Have a blessed day @chigoldl

 3 years ago 

Thank my sister

 3 years ago 

1st lid report
Location uyo
Time:,8:30am
Date'11/7/21

IMG_20210711_084424_298.jpg

Good morning my fellow lid reporter , am excited to see today , seeing you giving report mean that you are alive like me,
Hope you all slept well, mine was so nice, l woke up by 6:01am , l conduct my morning text and communicate smoothly with my heavenly father.
Now am preparing Watchtower for our Christian meeting via zoom by 10:30am
After the meeting , l have marriage meeting by 4pm at mindset computer school.
See you when am back, have a wonderful day ahead.
#dequeemcare

@dequeen I slept so good.

Your day is too engaged, I wanted to come take you out. And I know you would prefer a pepper soup joint.

But that would be next time....🤗

 3 years ago 

Ok dear , l will be excited, if you do that

 3 years ago 

Ist Lid Report.
Date:11/7/2021.
Time:8:40am .
Location:MCC Road Aba Abia State.
My Morning Selfie.

IMG_20210711_084147.jpg

Good morning everyone . How are you all? I hope you all slept well.Thank God today is Sunday.
I woke up this morning .I did my morning prayers, swept the rooms and did some other home chores.I have prepared breakfast for the family.And I preparing to go to church now.Stay tuned for more updates.Thanks.

 3 years ago 

First lid post
Time: 9am
Location: Spillbat road Orji
Date: 11/7/21

IMG_20210711_083638_229.jpg

Good morning Lid reporters. Hope you slept well. My night was cold. It's been rainy lately. Even this morning feels cold. Had to go out with a sweater. Am in church already for our first service. Hope you'll be in church this morning?

Good morning dear @alexanderpeace

Do have a fruitful day ahead.....

 3 years ago 

Thank you. You too

IMG_20210705_090057_639.jpg
First LID report
9am
Abia State

Good morning my people,,, how are you doing today?

My night was cold a little, though I slept well and am up this morning. I hope you all are going to church.

I will be going to church and later I will go for an occasion, that will be later on the day. I will also prepare lunch before leaving the house.

I will also get to fix my little girl's hair for her school tommorow.
That will be all for now....

Best regards 💜💜💜

 3 years ago 

Happy Sunday to you, you look so kinky including your lips. Have a wonderful day.

 3 years ago 

Happy Sunday @ninapenda.I can see you are set to go and take your spotlight for today.

First lid Report
Date : 11/07 /2021
Time :10:04
Location : Ohanku Road Aba Abia State
Morning Selfie
Good morning wonderful community members. I hope you have a great rest from last week activities, today is the beginning of the new week, let the good you wish yourself come true

This morning as I get up from the bed I offered my morning prayer and then start to get ready for the special Sunday religious program know as Regional Convention. That convention will be discussing on how we can build our faith in God

 3 years ago 

1st Lid
Time:8:51Am
Date:11:07:2021
Location:Aba

IMG_20210711_064527_285.jpg

Good morning my people, how was your night. I slept very well, and I thank God for that. Today is Sunday I'm on my way to church. See you later today.

 3 years ago 

1st lid
Aba
11/07/2021
10:50am

Good morning and happy Sunday to you all. Hope you had a pleasant night rest and you are doing well this morning.

morning selfie

IMG_20210523_100046_750.jpg

I enjoyed my night and I'm very much fine this morning. I have left to the church to worship CHIUKWUOKIKE.

I wish you all a Happy day as you wait for more update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29