LID reporting for Saturday 19/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Advertisement Banner)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

pexels-pankaj-biswas-57542_1624077724414.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Welcome to a beautiful weekend friends. Goodmorning. How was your night? What are your plans for the weekend? Are you staying at home or going out for some shopping? Then take your camera along with you and start capturing important events that happen along the way. Capture road scenes and things happening inside the shop. Also capture interesting things that happen around the neighborhood.

divider2.jpg

How to make great LID images

Here are 3 ways to make a great LID image

1.. Start Early: The best time to start reporting is in the morning, although you can submit a report anytime. When you wake up, do a selfie and write about your night bad the morning. Also mention things you will do and places you will go withing the day

2. Report other things After making the morning report, then start capturing interesting things happening around you as the day goes down. You can write about things happening in the shopping center, in the market, on the road and other places. There is no limit to the amount of things you will write. Just be creative and capture as much interesting things as you can.

3.. Lighting: Do not take pictures when it is too dark. Sufficient lighting is necessary for a great picture. So if you are taking pictures at night, be sure to use flash or other sources of light so that your images are clear and visible.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Advertisement Banner. Capture a banner advertising any program, product or service. We will pay you extra 0.1 steem if you feature a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

First LID Report//Morning selfie
Time, 7:59
Location: Aba, Abia State Nigeria
Date: 19:6:2021

MYXJ_20210619072023_fast.jpg

This is my first LID Report, is a morning selfie, good morning and have a nice day, I need some rest, just returned from work,bye see you guys😆at my second LID report.

 3 years ago 

Good morning bro.
Thank God for bringing you home safely. Enjoy your day

 3 years ago 

Good morning @joeboi,our body need rest dear

Nice post, you are welcome back, see you in your next lid.

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear, am happy you are back from work. Enjoy your rest

Hallo @joeboi, how are you doing today? I have seen your post on LID. However, I was wondering why your LID containes less than 40 words and in just one paragraph. What is the problem?
Please try to work on this problem, abeg.
From,
Joseph Agwu Ogbajie,
@johanjahb.

 3 years ago 

Tnks

wow. Great Selfie 🤳

2nd lid post
19/06/21
8:49pm
Ilorin
image.jpg

 3 years ago (edited)

Second LID report
Date: 19/6/2021
Location: ABA
Time: 3:39

IMG_20210619_150633_231.jpg

Hello fellow Steemains, good afternoon to all, this is my second LID report, the Spotlight consist of haircut advertisement banner, I thank God for making today's spotlight at our finger tip. Enjoy the rest of the day Steemains and also check out how I will spend my day today at my DiaryPost. bye meet you later

Nice post, wow are you a hair stylist

 3 years ago 

Please, where are we to meet?

 3 years ago 

Come to Mcc den u can call my number in 09044721434

Great spotlight report

 3 years ago 

2nd Lid Report.
Spotlight: Advertisement Banner.
Location: park Road.
Date: 19/6/2021.
Time: 2:55pm

Good afternoon great men and women on this platform(steemit) how are you ? I strongly believe that each and everyone of you are having a great day. because I'm doing my best to put a smile on my face, my day is going well.
spotlight

IMG_20210619_090843~2.jpg

Do enjoy the remaining day.

1st Lid report
Time :7am
Date :19-06-2021
Location : Wukari Taraba State

IMG_20210619_073558_191.jpg

Good morning everyone,I hope you hard a wanderful night rest, as for me I did and to the glory of God I'm sound and healthy this morning. And the weather is Cold because rain fall through out the night.

I woke up this morning by 6:40, said my prayers after which I started writing my first lid for the day. Happy weekend to all the steemians and I which you all the best in today's activities

 3 years ago 

1st Lid report
Location :Akwanga Nasasrawa State
Time:10:13 am

IMG_20210619_084259.jpg

Good morning my beautiful people.
I had a good night rest because the weather was chill and I trust you also had a pleasant night rest.
This morning, I was awoken by 5:12am for a family morning devotion and I was privilege to lead with the topic "Faith without Works"
We were encouraged to add works (action) to our faith to enable us see results.

I've been very busy since after devotion that I couldn't report earlier.
I decided to squeeze little time to report.
I will be going out later this afternoon to meet with fellow steemians in my area so I can learn one or few things.
I am making breakfast of moimoi and pap. It's on the fire.
See you later when it's done.

IMG_20210619_095409.jpg

First lid report
7:40am
Immaculate road, Aba

Good morning dear friends, how was your night? Trust it was well spent?
I woke up this morning at about 6am a bit tired.
Am correctly boiling water for my bath as am feeling a little cold and will soon leave for work.
I will have tea for breakfast.
I will go to the shop straight and will work till close of business.
That's all for now, I will bring you to speed with any
20210619-082541.png
salient development around me.
Have a great day ahead

Nice post dear, and happy weekend, have a nice day.

Thank You Sir.
I wish you the best of the weekend.

First lid
Location: uyo
Time: 8 22am
Date:19/6/21
Good morning my fellow steemits, happy weekend to you all ,I thank
God for making me and you to be among the living,hope your night was fine,as for me I slept well, my night was good, I woke up at about 6 o'clock say morning prayers, take my bath, and warm food,l prepare and leave for work, right now am in the working place
IMG_20210619_081247_4.jpg, when it is 4 o'clock I will be going to choir practice, stay tuned will be back with more report, have a wonderful day.

 3 years ago 

You are really enjoying in your shop.

Yes, please come and join me

 3 years ago 

Fine Nurse

 3 years ago 

First lid post
Time :8:30am
Location: Aba, Abia State
Date: 19/6/21

IMG_20210619_083208_713.jpg
Good morning beautiful people. Hope you slept well. My night was good too. I went to bed very early amidst hungry while waiting for dinner to be ready. I ate my dinner in-between sleep. Happy to be alive today. I went to fix something's outside town. Hope to get done on time and head back to my base. Do have a nice day. And stay tuned for more lid reports.

 3 years ago 

Buy something for the girls on your way back ma @alexanderpeace 😁

 3 years ago 

1st lid
Location - ABA
Date- 19-06-2021
Time - 8:40am

Good morning friends, it's another wonderful weekend. How was your night and how are you this morning.

Morning selfie
IMG_20210608_183711_834.jpg

I had a good night rest and I'm not bad this morning, I'm very much strong.
I woke up as early as 5am, said my prayers brushed my teeth.

Today I will be doing home cleaning thereafter, go and see a friend of mine that sales electronics. Then to the office later in the day.

I shall keep you posted.
Have a good day.

 3 years ago 

Good morning great man on steemit, i see you really enjoy your night.

 3 years ago 

first lid report;
Time:9:26am
Good morning everyone,am reporting live from 2/4 sholabomi crescent off oladumeji Aguda surulere Lagos,we had a well night rest,we thank Jehovah, waking up to join the yard clean up
IMG_20210619_080507_850.jpg
IMG_20210619_082213_279.jpg
After the clean up we joined on first episode of enjoyment, second episode to come.
IMG_20210619_091439_979.jpg

You guys really enjoyed oooh

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear

 3 years ago 

I love your clear skin @beautybb

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37