Announcing LID reporter Prizes for 13/4/2021. Explore Spotlight entries (Bread shop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

p4.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Our LID reporters loose sleep just to engage in this interesting project. We are really grateful for all the sacrifices they make to support the LID project. We have made ready your prizes for 13/4/2021. Here is it

divider2.jpg

Check our reporters for 13/4/2021

LID reporterPrizePosition
@pricelesspresh0.6 Steem1st
@eloksjoseph0.6 Steem2nd
@presh-omah0.6 Steem3th
@onyesoh0.6 Steem4th
@evegrace0.6 Steem5th
@ladyofpolicy0.6 Steem6th
@rebecca970.6 Steem7th
@olabillions0.6 Steem8th
@tmighty0.5 Steem9th
@kingcent0.6 Steem10th
@holayemine0.6 Steem11th
@mato4450.6 Steem12th
@xkool240.5 Steem13th
@tenguhatanga0.5 Steem14th
@uzoma240.6 Steem15th
@solar-star0.6 Steem16th
@smarto0.6 Steem17th
@ruggedangel0.6 Steem18th
@aizeeck0.6 Steem19th
@meymeyshops0.6 Steem20th
@goodseed0.6 Steem21st
@pocoloco010.6 Steem22nd

divider2.jpg

Your top 3 Spotlight nominations

Our LID spotlight for 10/4/2021 was Traffic. We had some beautiful entries for that and we want you to choose the top 3 for you from the entries below.


image.png
Bread shop by @smarto


image.png
Bread shop by @solar-star


image.png
Bread shop by @ruggedangel


image.png
Bread shop by @rebecca97


image.png
Bread shop by @evegrace


image.png
Bread shop by @presh-omah


image.png
Bread shop by @goodseed


image.png
Bread shop by @eloksjoseph


image.png
Bread shop by @pricelesspresh


image.png
Bread shop by @olabillions


image.png
Bread shop by @ladyofpolicy


image.png
Bread shop by @holayemine


image.png
Bread shop by @kingcent

image.png
Bread shop by @mato445


image.png
Bread shop by @meymeyshops


image.png
Bread shop by @aizeeck


image.png
Bread shop by @onyesoh


image.png
Bread shop by @pocoloco01

divider2.jpg

Congratulations to you all. Your prizes have been sent. Keep working harder and thank you for being a LID reporter.

Do you want to see all the LID reports for 13/4/2021, click here

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

Thank you @steemalive
I received my prizes

I nominate
@xkool24
@goodseed
@smarto

I'm so happy for you

 3 years ago 

Greetings @steemalive
Prize received thank you for your Encouragement.

Massive thanks goes to Steemcurator1 for his Endless surport. 😘
I nominate
@kingcent
@aizeeck
@meymeyshops

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the LID prize. I have received it.
I nominate @solar-star, @ruggedangel and @onyesoh

Thank you

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much boss I got my price live and direct God bless you sir in this regard I nominate

@Mato445

@Goodseed

@pocoloco01

You guys did a great job.

Prize received thank you @steemalive
I nominate
@presh-omah
@kingcent
@pricelesspresh

 3 years ago 

Congratulations dear

Congratulations dear

 3 years ago (edited)

Prize received...this is boosting me for really..
I nominate
@eloksjoseph
@pocoloco01
@ladyofpolicy

Big thanks to @steemalive, prize gratefully received.
I, nominate @mato445, @smarto and @olabillions

Thanks for the nomination

Thanks @Steemalive for this great motivation..
I'm forever grateful..

Price recieved..

I nominate
@solar-star
@eloksjoseph
@xkool24

Congratulations dear

Thank you baby

Thank you @steemalive. Prize received.

My Nominations:
@solar-star
@kingcent
@presh-omah

Congratulations dear🥰 @xkool24

Thank you @steemalive
I received my prizes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53