Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members!

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Good day lovely steemians of steem alive I remain your humble friend starrchris, how are you all doings? I hope you all are doing well? I am so glad participating in this contest. I love this contest because it make users remember their family members and tell us about all their family members and their relationship with them. These would also help solidify the bond and love they share.

My Dad

InShot_20220616_205519935.jpg

My dad name is Mr Louis and he is the first child of his parent. My dad is the head of my family and the father to me and all my lovely sisters. My dad is based in Jos, Plateau state, Nigeria but just like me he's from Anambra state Nigeria. He stays is in Jos running is sole handled business, that's to say is a trader that deals with household and fancy equipment and tools like standing light, cute and expensive lamp holder, pressing Irons and ceramic pot etc. He import his goods through Lagos state, Nigeria and sell them in his store in Jos, Plateau state Nigeria. My dad Is state of origin is Anambra state Nigeria.

My Mother

InShot_20220616_212253496.jpg

My mom name is Mrs Ebere and she's is the Third child of his parent. My mon is the assistant head of my family and also the mother to me and all my lovely sisters. My mom is currently living in Jos, Plateau state, Nigeria and Unlike my father, my mom hails from Enugu state Nigeria and Oji river to be precise. She also stays in Jos running is running her own business, but her business just a little different from my dad business, although she also have also deal with things my dad sell but she sell in smaller quantity and she also sells cloths and children toys in Jos, Nigeria but not in same or close location.

My Elder sister

InShot_20220617_065213655.jpg

My one and only elder sister Thelma aka tee bae, is the first child of parents, she's the assistants parents we saw when me and my younger sisters were growing because she was was bigger than us and she was given every authority and power in the house, so we always ensure we obey her unless we get penalized by her or our parents. She's a Graduate of a federal university in Nigeria, currently she's doing her master's in south African where she also stay with her husband.

My Younger sis sister

InShot_20220617_065226295.jpg

This is my younger sister, that's In my ranking she's my immediate younger one, she is a very nice and shap girl who is serious with her education. Amaka is an Petroleum engineering students of a federal university in Nigeria. She is running a withdrawal service using a PoS machine as a per time jobs because of her education

Have you ever been helped in a special way by a family member?

Yes,
I have been helped numerous times by my family, in fact I don't think anyone surviving has never been helped by their family, no matter the weight of their crime or offense. The only ones to boost that they have not gotten support from their family is those with dead family, making them orphans and lonely fellow. For example when I was broke and my phone got spoilt, I wasn't financially capable to buy a new one at that moment, so I told my sister and she supported me with #50,000 = 370 steem == 37.834821 SBD which I joined to my little savings and went to buy my a phone.

Who is your funniest family member? And Tell us any other thing you wish about your family

The funniest person is going to be my father, he is very funny when he wants to be. Unlike my mom and my elder sister who always take everything seriously and personal, my dad is a strong believer of

All play and no work makes jack a dull boy.

With my dad who ever experienced any dull moment at all he would always do his best to make everyone smiles or laugh.

I wish we all are going to have long life, good health and prosperity, because the main and most important thing in this life is to be alive. Another thing wish is may unity continue to prevail among us for ever and ever, Amen

Conclusion

Family are the first and best relative one can have in this life and any character one always exhibit in his adulthood are all influence of his or her family.

Thanks For Going Through

I am inviting @anyiglobal @Ijelady @astilem @graceleon

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Seriously your sisters are beautiful. What about you @starrchris, where do you base? Your sister really did noble by supporting you with NGN50,000 to get a smartphone for yourself. What a huge amount of money. So you are the only boy among the 2 beautiful maidens, that's lovely.

Your dad is the funniest in your family? That's pretty cool, at least all the family members will feel comfortable whenever he is around. My regards to your funny Dad

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7.5/10

I base in Bayelsa state ma, thanks for the lovely comment

Dios bendiga a ti hermosa familia y los mantenga siempre unidos

Thank you very much ma

What a blessed family you have my friend, A very successful set of kids and hard-working parents too. You look so much like your dad and your mum is still very young.

Your sisters Amaka and Thelma are evidence that the Igbo tribe has one of the most beautiful set of girls in Nigeria. Thanks for sharing sir, and goodluck in this challenge.

Thanks bro I appreciate your lovely support yeah we are really from Igbo tribe, thanks for stopping by.

What a lovely and beautiful family made up of princesses. Woow your family is looking awesome starting from your dad right down to Amaka whom happen to be the last child. I love what she is studying in school because I love everything about engineering and she studies petroleum engineering. This means she most be an intelligent girl. She is also beautiful and I love her name(Amaka). Please extend my regards to her and to the rest of the family

Nice entry bro

I will do just that bro, she will here your greetings. Thanks for the lovely complements bro, engineering is really an awesome and professional course to study and I also love the course but not as much as I love my course Computer science, thanks for stopping by friend

I'm glad you will take my regards to your sister Amaka and your family

I did mechanical Engineering I'm school and that's why I love engineering as a whole. Woow computer science is also pretty cool and I'm sure you are an intellect in computer science. I love computer science as well

 2 years ago 

I reading your post last time , it was there I saw Amaka but now she is so beautiful and ripe for--------you complete it for me, Just been funny.

Your Dad is so handsome and you look just like him, what a beautiful and happy family you have who are ever ready to support you when you are in need

😂😂😂 yeah I have completed it for you ma, thanks for the compliment ma I am grateful for your support.

 2 years ago 

This is an amazing family you've good with everyone dazzling in his or her own qualities. Your sisters are all beautiful too.

Family are the first and best relative one can have in this life and any character one always exhibit in his adulthood are all influence of his or her family.

You're right my brother. The family is the first we school in everyone's life and so it has a lot in out upbringing. Whatever we are in the future be it good or bad has an influence from the family. Thanks for sharing your beautiful family with us

Yea it's said that charity Start at home and education is our primary education, thanks for stopping by.

What a beautiful family! It looks as if your family prayed to God for beauty... Hahaha... Your mum is very beautiful, do take care of her. It is no wonder you have pretty sisters. They looks exactly like your mum. Thanks for sharing.

#steem-on

Thanks for your compliment I will definitely do take care of her

 2 years ago 

You have a very sweet family. You look like your father, just the carbon copy. Your mom is very young too.

Your father, the funniest? Wow! Everywhere must very funny in that case. Thanks for introducing your family to us. I now know them. Success in your entry

Ha ha ha🤣😂 although I have be told that numerous times, some even call me obere Louis (Small Louis). Yea my mom is young but as young as she looks, she's from a family with young looking gene infact if you see her mother you will think she's my mom direct elder sis.
Thanks for your compliment once again.

 2 years ago 

You are blessed in that case. Enjoy

 2 years ago 

Nice entry from a member of a nice and beautiful family, permit me to say;

You all are really beautiful and your family looks handsome

Thanks for your compliment

You have a beautiful family @starchis, having a funny and lively dad is awesome. Your younger sister looks so beautiful with her heartwarming smile. May all your wishes for your family come through in Jesus name.

🥰 awwn thank for your compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69