You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You have a very sweet family. You look like your father, just the carbon copy. Your mom is very young too.

Your father, the funniest? Wow! Everywhere must very funny in that case. Thanks for introducing your family to us. I now know them. Success in your entry

Sort:  

Ha ha ha🤣😂 although I have be told that numerous times, some even call me obere Louis (Small Louis). Yea my mom is young but as young as she looks, she's from a family with young looking gene infact if you see her mother you will think she's my mom direct elder sis.
Thanks for your compliment once again.

 2 years ago 

You are blessed in that case. Enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63