@NGOENYI CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT #3|| WHO IS YOUR STEEMIT HERO/HEROIN | YOU WILL LOVE MY HERO!!😍🙈

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

adli-wahid-C4rBxopQE-8-unsplash.jpg
source

INTRODUCTION

Hello Everyone! I am so glad that I am writing about my Steemit Hero. Everyone have a starting point, it gets more easier when you have a superhero who is your guide in what you do. Indeed this is a wonderful contest presented to us by @ngoenyi.

I was introduced to steemit by a very good friend of mine, @camzy. As a new member then, I was posting poorly until I met @bright-obias who is my superhero today! @bright-obias commented on one of my poor posts leaving even his social media for me to connect with him for guidance. He helped me learn a lot on newcomers community and also gave motivations to participate in contests. Today I am posting fairly if not very good and that is very enough to give credits to my superhero @bright-obias!😍

ABOUT MY STEEMIT HERO

My Steemit Hero Bright O., whose username is @bright-obias is a Country Representative, Nigeria. He is a greeter in this wonderful platform, his reputation is 69 and he has 10k SP. His profile says a lot about his skills and talents. His guideline is a great story to write about.
IMG_20210521_091238.jpg

During my first week on Steemit, I was posting poorly to the extent that some of my posts got downvots and low credits. Little did I know that a well guided steemian would make better history than just beating around the corners of poor contents.
Steemit is a wonderful platform that would gain one a lot of good stuffs, even improving ones writing skills and knowledge of blogging too. So I was very open to acquire these opportunities and have good reputations.

MY VISION

I strive to be a person of good reputations in this wonderful platform. I have always aimed at reaching to that extent of representing and aiding new members just as my hero aided me.

MY MISSION

Posting good and useful contents in communities and my blog with the aim of providing useful articles and also gaining good reputations and adding to my SP has always been my target.

THE POSITIVE EFFECT OF MY HERO IN ACHIEVING MY VISION

The guidelines I have learnt so far from my hero @bright-obias has been so useful in the composition of my article. I have learnt a lot on things this platform prohibits, such as plagiarism and misleading contents.

I aim at making good reputations so I could influence others positively in this great platform. It is a good thing to be a positive influencer, one will live a happier life seeing someone smiling because of his/her Positive influence in others.

CONCLUSION

Having a hero on steemit platform is such a wonderful act that will aid ones journey to greatness. Appreciations to @ngoenyi for this wonderful contest and to @steemalive for their good motivations in SteemAlive Community.

My Introductory Post

Thank You 💟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44