The diary game season 3||Unending season||Lovely Tuesday||06-04-2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone @steemalive community.
Good evening @sovega'sdiary
How did your day go today?
Mine was awesome!
Fantastic and fantabulous!
You will not understand😂

Introduction
Well, today, I woke up a bit later than usual, by 7:15am, said my prayers with my family.

How I spent my day
My mom kept me at home longer than usual, since she's on holiday from work and those lovely kids from church came to spend some time with us, I ran a lot of erands for her then headed to work quite late by say, 11:35am.

Me before leaving the house
Snapchat-576843521.jpg

Me, already on the bus heading for work
Snapchat-907443987.jpg

Snapchat-1674092059.jpg

Snapchat-1896430821.jpg

Snapchat-2075317292.jpg

Oh, I remember in my previous post, I promised to talk about dinner last night right?

Well, dinner was rice and beans. I didnt take any pictures.
Work was fantasticó and fantabulous. It was very smooth and interesting.
I ate spagetti and sauce in the afternoon.
Then headed home by 5:11. There was slight traffic on the road, and I got home few minutes past 8:00pm.

On the bus
IMG_20210406_182002.jpg

Oh and need I forget, I met a dog owner on the bus and made a little post about him here
The puppy made me remember my very own Sly😑

Well, I got home, took my bath and prepared dinner for everyone which was pap and okpa (my mom had already made the okpa, all I did was prepare the pap)
IMG_20210406_191919.jpg

Right now, I'm about to attend some neglected online classes, stay up a bit then go to bed by 10:00pm sharp, so I can wake up early tomorrow.

Alright, that'll be all for now
See you tomorrow!😁
Cc:@brightobias
@focusnow
@steemalive
@booming04
@booming03
@trafalgar
@whitestallion
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator04

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@sovega (52) like you said your day was really good......!
The smiles on your face Tells It All.
The pap and........ is it not too lite for dinner?
That ought to be meal for breakfast 🤔

Thank you for the compliment😁

Well, the pap was very satisfyimg cause we ate okpa with it. And also, dinner should be light right?😉

What a splendid day.

Thank you

Just your pictures made me smile, always be happy. Thanks a lot

I'm glad I made you smile

Thank you for viewing my page

See you tomorrow right?😁

@sovega nice pictures and u really had a great day and a great dinner which was my best food

Thank you for the compliment

See you tomorrow😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28