Steemit engagement challenge S2W4 | worst day and best day in my life | 25% null |

in SteemAlive2 years ago


Assalamualaikum how are you all friends? I hope you are very well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of God. Today I appear among you in the fourth week of Season 2 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge.Season 2's fourth week contest from Community Account is the worst day of life and the best day of life. Now I will try to review two days of my life. Let's get started.

image.png

# Introduction

We always have to give in between life and sorrow. And some of these moments or some of the events are memorable in our lives.I will present to you the events of two such days.First of all let me say that I have accepted the bad and good days of my life with a smile. Because I believe in fate. I believe that all my happiness and sorrow is a matter of my destiny. What is in my destiny will be in the future. However, I give a lot of priority to hard work. And through hard work I have achieved the happiness and sorrow in my destiny. Which I believe in the soul of the mind.But it is normal to have a good and a bad day. So I will tell you the story of the best and worst days of my life.

# One of the worst days of my life.

IMG_20220629_183932.jpg

When I was in tenth grade, the incident happened at that time.The weather in the morning was very nice. I just learned to ride a bike then. I still can't ride a bike perfectly. One morning I woke up at half past six and left for coaching. After finishing coaching, I came home at nine o'clock. When I got home, I took a bath and got ready to go to school. Wearing a school uniform, I decided to take my bike to school.

I had just learned to ride a bike so I would take it with me whenever I needed to go somewhere. Although the adults in my family did not like it.Despite repeated bans, I would take my bike with me wherever I went.That's how I started going to school with my bike that day. The day was a rainy day. However, there was no risk of rain in the morning.That's why I went out to school on my bike.

The road from home to school was made of clay. Which becomes very slippery after rain. Anyway I went to school and entered the class. The first was the math class. It rained a lot during class. I was very scared. Because I can't ride a bike well. I wondered how to get home.I had a thought that since this just ended the rain so the road might not be slippery yet. So after finishing the first class, I left school for home.

The road was very slippery as it was a dirt road. I was riding the bike very carefully from the beginning. The speed of my bike was a maximum of ten kilometers per hour. At the same time I put my arms and legs down on the brakes.I started riding the bike very scared.Anyway, the road was very slippery. Riding a bike seemed very difficult to me.

Eventually I moved closer to my home. As I approached the seat, I suddenly pressed the hydraulic. Immediately my bike slipped and turned from the back to the front. Immediately the heated engine of the bike came to my feet. I was feeling light pain then. However, I did not realize that there was a loss.That's how I came to my room and changed my school uniform.

Just before noon, the rain stopped again and the sun appeared. I was walking normally.I didn't feel any problem. After walking for a while, I realized lightly that my shoes were sticking to my feet. It looks like a sack that encloses with a drawstring.Then I noticed that my legs were almost half hand-burned. And saliva is coming from that burnt part.

I was very upset to see it. I was ashamed to tell my parents. Because they forbade me to take my bike anywhere.Meanwhile I was in great pain. Gradually the amount of pain seemed to become more intense.Silently I began to cry.Finally, unable to bear it, I told my mother about my accident.Then my mother told me that you don't listen to what I say so this is it.

Then my mother gave me first aid at my wound site. Although it did not heal one day, because I was too late to talk about my accident. This time I spent the rest of the day in a lot of depression. The matter was very difficult for me. The whole part of the day was a nightmare for me.It was the worst day of my life. Which I will never forget.

# The best day of my life.

IMG_20220629_184224.jpg

There were many happy moments in my life. Because I am a very happy person. In everything I try to find joy.So there are many happy times in my life.One of the best days out of hundreds. My best day was also a day of childhood. The day I was the best on the merit list in my school. Today I will share that day with you.

After a long year, the annual results of an educational institution are announced. However, my annual results were announced here every six months. Six months taught us all very well.We ourselves were much more active. Many of my classmates were my fiercest rivals. I also considered everyone in the class as my competitors.Because I think everyone else can do what I can if they try.And that's why I thought everyone was my rival when it came to studying.

However, if I understood a subject well, I would like to explain it to others. Anyway, my results were finally announced a few days after our exam. We all showed up with a lot of excitement. My mind was quite prolific because my exam was very good.But I didn’t think I could be the best of all here. In the beginning our teacher gave us valuable advice.Which inspired me a lot.

The results of the exam were announced at half past eleven. Where I was the best on the merit list. The teacher gave me a lot of applause.. I was very happy that day. Because it was a much bigger receipt to me. Because I was the best of the hundreds of people out there. The tide of joy was flowing in my mind.

On the same day, I received the best award for being the best on the merit list. I felt very good after receiving the best prize. My friends and girlfriends thanked me a lot for being the best. Such compliments from everyone made me even happier. Every moment of that day was a joy to me. Every now and then I would think of my best and enjoy myself.

It was one of the best days of my life. The day I was much happier emotionally. That joy has inspired me all my life. So far, I've been trying to figure out how to be the best. But for this, of course, I give priority to hard work.

# Conclusion

I shared the bad days and good days in my life with you. I can't erase the events of my life. There are many more such incidents from which I have presented to you the worst and the best day. Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post beautifully. Stay well and stay healthy by the grace of God. See you soon with a new post.


cc:@steemalive @focusnow @chichieze @ijelady

I invite you to join this contest @shohana1 @jahidul12 @msharif

THANK YOU FOR READING

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

cry.Finally, unable to bear it, I told my mother about my accident.Then my mother told me that you don't listen to what I say so this is it.

You find it difficult to tell your mother because you know that you disobeyed her. Am happy that you later told her and she was able to help you out even though it was late. Some children have died out of this. We should always take advice from our older ones.

Some children have died out of this. We should always take advice from our older ones.

I am now absolutely cautious. Don't follow mother's advice.

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback.

Hello brother, I'm so sorry to hear about your moto bike accident which caused you a nightmare as you went through severe pains. Atleast it's good you finally told your mom about the accident though she blasted you off, she still gave you treatment because of the Motherly loved she have for you. You should never hide anything from your parents no matter the situation because they are the highest people that will always support you no matter the situation

If you could have informed her earlier about the accident like she could have given you emmidiate treatment which could make you not to over go through pains

she still gave you treatment because of the Motherly loved she have for you

My mother loves me very much. Truly mother earth is one of the unique resources. I also love my mother very much.

I like your comment very much brother. You read my post about your precious time. Thank you very much.

Best regards 💝

Indeed mother's are blessings to us and we should give them all the love they deserve when alive. I wish my mom was still alive so that I can also recieve that motherly love, care, attention and protection from her

I like your comment very much brother. You read my post about your precious time. Thank you very much.

You are much welcome brother

I wish my mom was still alive so that I can also recieve that motherly love, care, attention and protection from her

💝💖💞

Hmm. There's is a reason why God gave us a father and a mother. Natural mothers have listening ears to hear what her child want to tell her. They are always available to see that child through.

Thank God you spoke on time. Only God knows what would have happened if you never told her what was going on. Thank God you did and thank God the situation was tackle on time. Greetings!

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback. I wish you all the best.

You are most welcome.

As a child, we don’t listen, and as such we regret out decision most time, in your case if you had listened to your parents you wint have gone through any pains but in the long run you had learned your leasons,

A good merit in education is a pride to your family and to yourself such credit deserve accolade

Greetings and blessings
A comment on my post will be appreciated

As a child, we don’t listen, and as such we regret out decision most time, in your case if you had listened to your parents you wint have gone through any pains but in the long run you had learned your lesson.

You are right. Our parents are our head teachers. So they should always obey.

Thank you very much. I am very happy to read your comments.

Best regards 💝

You are welcome 🤗

Hey boy, sometimes you have to experience to understand that parents are right, the impetuosity of youth leaves us memories and learnings, I'm glad you stood out for your merits, it's wonderful, I congratulate you.

Thank you so much for your nice comments. Good luck to you from me.

💝💝

I am so sorry that you fell from the motorcycle while learning how to ride motorcycle. Indeed that is part of the risk and I thank God that nothing bad happened to you. I am also happy that you find joy also.

Thank you so much for sharing your post with us.

Awh! Such a heart warming post! I couldn't help but to live your post as I was reading it.
I'm so glad that you survived the motorbike accident. Gosh, motorbikes are dangerous things but yah, we all need transport.
Making the merit list of school is a HUGE achievement!
You had some great memories as a child.
Good luck for the contest!

I am very glad of your comment. Thank you so much for taking the time to read this post. Thank you so much for visiting my post.

Best regards 💖

The pleasure is all mine! (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

I imagine your pain then because i experienced such burn too, just as you said you will not feel it al onset but with time you may not be able to work well.

I share your joy on best day, thank you for sharing your pain and joy with us.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7/10

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 🙂.

Your valuable feedback inspires me. May your life be happy.

Best regards from me💝

You have presented the post in a very nice way. The story of your bad and best days has been translated into very elegant language. Your bike accident really made me sad. And being first on your talent list has inspired me.

Thank you very much friend. Your valuable feedback has inspired me even more. Many good wishes for you friend.

💝💝💝

sorry to hear about your bike accident and thanks for the invitation, I wish you include the contest link in your post to find it easily. Good luck.

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback.

Best regards 💝

My pleasure 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52