You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit engagement challenge S2W4 | worst day and best day in my life | 25% null |

in SteemAlive2 years ago

cry.Finally, unable to bear it, I told my mother about my accident.Then my mother told me that you don't listen to what I say so this is it.

You find it difficult to tell your mother because you know that you disobeyed her. Am happy that you later told her and she was able to help you out even though it was late. Some children have died out of this. We should always take advice from our older ones.

Sort:  

Some children have died out of this. We should always take advice from our older ones.

I am now absolutely cautious. Don't follow mother's advice.

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51