Celebration of My One Year in Steemit Platform || 10% payout to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG20211026112151.jpg

Dear Steemians,
It is a pleasure in my part to announce to you guys that I have officially, become a year old in this amazing platform. This article is suppose to have come before this time I.e on the 11/11/2020, was the day I made my introductory post, so I was suppose to make this anniversary post on the 11/11/2021 but due to circumstances beyond my control I was unable to make it.

IMG_20211115_050202.jpg

This post of mine should serve as an encouragement or motivation to all the new steemians in the house because just like every new comer, I started from scratch but today I am a proud owner of about 8000+ Steem Power. The journey is not always very rosey but once you are persistent you will definitely make it to the last.

During this period, I have been able to mentor and introduce many people into the steemit platform, so of which are still active. I recall organising a 3 days program in school just to enlighten people about steemit as a platform and introducing them to the crypto currency world. The links to these promotion can be seen below.

Day1

Day2

Day3


The promotion activities is still on as I have been able to recruit 4 more new persons to the platform just yesterday and their achievement 1 post will be made soonest.

I want to specially appreciate all those who have consistently supported me. To those who have always advice and encourage me to continue this amazing journey, may the Almighty God continue to bless and protect you all. I will be mentioning a few name here, please if you name is not mentioned don't feel bad I still appreciate you all. Special regards to : @steemitblog @focusnow @whitestallion @ngoenyi @sapwood @stephenkendal @dorbatim @pennsif @josepha @yohan2on @bright-obias and many more which I can be able to mention.

I want to thank the steemitblog for such a wonderful opportunity which we learn and still earn. I promise to add value to the platform via the quality of article I will be writing and the promotion activities I will be doing to make sure steemit goes to every part of the world most especially here in Nasarwa state Nigeria.

Sort:  

Happy one year anniversary to you. More winings and wisdoms to you.

 3 years ago 

Wow! Congratulations on your one year anniversary on this great platform.
You did a great job promoting steemit while serving your country and I would love to be like you and even more when I will be celebrating my one year anniversary.
Once again congratulations dear @simonnwigwe and welcome to my state.

Thanks dear

What a success. Am motivated to do more. Am just feeling months here. With your story, I look forward to my 1 year anniversary. Congrats. Let's steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67163.45
ETH 2666.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70