THE DIARY GAME:12-09-2020-SATURDAY DIARYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

tea-1090672_1280.jpgsource

Hi friends.Welcome to another weekend in the ongoing diary game.Trust you all are doing great.

Today I woke up late.I rarely wake up early on Saturdays.I observed the usual morning routine.

I quickly sign in to Steemit to check for notifications.I replied to comments on my post.I also visited my friends blogs and made useful comments on it.

Afterwards I visited @steemalive WhatsApp group to check for updates.I get virtually all the updates on Steemit from there.Thanks to our admin @focusnow.

Later on,I went to the kitchen and washed the dishes thoroughly.After which I proceeded to make pap for breakfast.Alas,it turned to a tea cup.The pap was so watery,so I had to dispose it and had tea instead.

After a short rest.It was time for me to wash clothes.I washed a good number of clothes and hung them on the line with the aid of a hanger.

Aww.....I remembered that I still need to take care of the bathroom.I quickly grab the mop stick and detergents.Within 30 minutes I was done.At least I can have some respite.

Yesterday,I told you that I accompanied a friend to cut shirt materials at SHOPPING CENTRE.So,today I was tempted to get like two materials for myself.

IMG_20200911_124856_341.jpg
Heading to SHOPPING CENTRE

I took my bath and left for SHOPPING CENTRE.I saw lots of beautiful materials.I cut two materials as planned.I will sew shirt with it(talking to myself.....).

IMG_20200911_152740_376_1600102636020.jpg
At SHOPPING CENTRE

Soon the weather began to frown.The cloud began to get dark like a stretch mark.I hurried home.Our roads are not rain friendly 🏃🏃🏃

When I got home.I grew very hungry.Luckily I had rice and native stew already.So I had no other option but to eat it.It was really mouthwatering.

IMG_20200913_172245_032.jpg
Rice served with native stew

I observed some rest and freshened up later.Evening was soon approaching.I wanted a vegetable soup for dinner.However,I prepared none.

As soon as it was dinner time.I went to a nearby food outlet and ate Vegetable soup served with garri.It was what I wanted and I finally got it.

After dinner,I decided to see some videos on TV.
I went to bed after the show on TV.
Special thanks to @sacra97

I belong to TEAM @steemalive2

Here is a link to my introductory post

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@samuel20/achievement-1-my-introductory-post-to-steemit-community

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Beautiful diary.
I also love to drink tea. Rice with native stew, that's really mouthwatering. Your diary would be more beautiful if you used the plus codes of your locations. Here's the tutorial - how to use google plus code, from @rishabh99946

https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@rishabh99946/how-to-use-google-plus-code-the-diary-game-tips-the1000daysofsteem

#diarydoctor
#affable
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot @sohanurrrahman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34