Steemit Awards 2021:My Nominations for the Best Author, Contributor and Community

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211203-WA0114.jpg

Greetings to everyone.We are coming to the end of the year once again and the rewards for good work is in the offing.I am writing with reference to the 👇

POST made by @steemitblog where members were asked to make nominations for each category of the award.Here comes my nomination.

Best Author of the Year

IMG-20211205-WA0009.jpg


For the best author of the year.I wish to nominate @ngoenyi She has been a devoted and hardworking steemian over the past one year.When it comes to producing regular and quality contents,she actually cannot be found wanting.I have met her a couple of times and I have to say that she is a cerebral woman who is very serious with her activities on Steemit.With all sincerity,I think she deserves my nomination for the best author award.

Best Contributor of the Year

4~2.jpg

Well,I don't have to think about it twice.I am nominating @focusnow as the best contributor of the year.He has indeed done a lot ranging from recruitment, mentorship,support, initiating program that have all geared to promoting Steemit.For Instance,the Steemit road show,save2soar etc were brilliant contribution he has made in Steemit.Infact,he was the person that Introduced me to Steemit around the month of July 2020.He is the founder of SteemAlive Community,the most influential Community in Nigeria....Need I continue??.

Best Community of the Year

IMG-20211123-WA0044.jpg


There are plenty of Communities on steemit.However,I have to select one from the list.I am nominating @steemalive as the best community of the year.The community has support and mentored a lot of persons,it has also engaged users work lots is contest and engagement packages.Furthermore,the community has produced Country representatives, Cryptoacademy professors and other notable people on Steemit.Infact even my nominee for both best author and best contributor are strong members of SteemAlive Community.

Regards!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much boss for nominating me as best author. I appreciate you a lot

 3 years ago 

You are welcome @ngoenyi
All the best!!

 3 years ago (edited)

Wow love is really peace, and i really love you all my mentors, i thank you all for the motivation and encouragement and the great positivity you all have have laid as a trail for us to trace to greatness .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70