You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music in my country - let me take you on a tour

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Good and interesting from your end. Music is one thing that keeps the mind together, it passes message and gives joy to the mind.

I can see the list of your favourite songs, basically reggae. You must be a rasca man😄. Goodluck in the contest.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.8/2.5
Total7.8/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I can see the list of your favourite songs, basically reggae. You must be a rasca man😄. Goodluck in the contest.

Hahaha, am not a rasca man, but one thing for sure is that I love listening to lyrics before considering the beating/sound. Niger songs brings headache

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67