You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pro-writersHUB: MY CHILDHOOD PRANKS AND MEMORIES.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I enjoyed reading the post, hence,I read it till the very end.You were indeed stubborn and full of pranks back then.I am sure you will laugh inside your heart when you see your children displaying similar behaviour 😃.Thanks for sharing your childhood pranks and life here.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.9/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7.9/10
Sort:  

My dear, my children are just it! You need to see my girls, so challenging in everything. No fear or favour even to adults....am just trying to make them understand their age shaaa but I know deep down...they are just me. But this generation need such people... because of bullies you know. Thanks for seeing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36