You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement challenge season2 week 4 |Worst day V.Best day of your life

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Wedding is the most important day of most spinsters and it changes once they have their first baby.The birth of the first baby becomes the best day.I hope I am wrong??😊

I am so worried about that friend who had to be given overdose and now has lost his sanity.I pray that God gives him the perfect healing.Inshallah.

Sort:  

it changes once they have their first baby.The birth of the first baby becomes the best day.I hope I am wrong??😊

You are wrong about that.
Each persons marriage life is always different from others.what can make you change,some other person it can make him or her be better in a positive way.
Marriage is always what a person makes it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70