You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family// Chief Jacob T. Akwash family tree by @patience90

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I have always known you to be an active blogger on Steemit.You are six siblings and three are girls.Your family is one that is bonded by love despite the demise of your mum.

Hahaha both my sisters are funny but I give it to mummy Soso(the younger).

Oh really she is the funniest.I felt you would have been the person that brings more humour to the family.Send my regards to your family.@patience90

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Not at all.
I am the more serious one among them. No humour

 2 years ago 

Hahaha ....okay ooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64