You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 Week 1 | Promote Steem in My City and NEw user by @svm038

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello @svm038,

Interesting entry from you.The post is well detailed and you have explained the ways you promote Steemit to people in Turkey.

I brought women together in the telegram channel I set up for my steem women club community

This is very commendable👆

I am glad you are still active and have been registering a lot of people including this contest week.It is true some persons do not have proper internet connection and devices and so it affect their chances of being on Steemit.

Sort:  

Yes, I have always loved these contest topics. because I really cared about steemit and put a lot of effort into it. thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99