You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 Week 1 | Promote Steem in your City and try to recruit a new user by @yousafharoonkhan

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hi @yousafharoonkhan,

You have done so well by participating in this contest as well as promoting Steemit in your country.It is true that some people give a cold shoulder when told about Steemit.I am glad you didn't allow such negative reaction to stop you from promoting steemit.I welcome your new recruit @salleem2002 to Steemit.

Sort:  

promoting steemit is my passion, i started steemit charity, i give 15% my online earning to steemit charity plan, so i will keep continue all this work, i got real true love from you all , thank you dear for this courage

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Wow, do you know that from your comment I have learn so much, i am happy you participated in this Contest, thank you so for showing me other ways to support people in my city through steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91