You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WriteMore || Here Are The 6 Meals I Ate In 2 Days By @Talktofaith || My Entry To Steemalive WriteMore Contest Challenge

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hi @talktofaith,

Your post is very colourful.For the first day, i loved the meal you ate.I never knew that cornflakes could be taken with chinchin.That vegetable soup is very rich and enticing; you must be a great chef.

For the second day,the catfish pepper soup caught my fancy.I would love such for dinner😊.Thanks for participating.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.3/2.5
Use of Markdown1.7/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.5/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8.5/10
Sort:  

Hello @samuel20.
Thanks for visiting.
Yeah
I am a good chef.
All the meals are amazing though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65