You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullofWords entry 6 - Sweet Mother: Meet the woman that has done so much for me by janeo42

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Good to read your entry for the ongoing contest.The role of mothers in the family cannot be overemphasized.Your mum is a decent and virteous woman who loves her creator and her family too.I am glad you love her and has said a lot of positive things about her.

Thank you for sharing the good news about your mum @janeo42

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date28-05-22
Sort:  

Thank you once again for the kind review @samuel20

I was very excited to participate in this particular contest because it was going to allow me talk about my mother which is something I usually keep in mind.

 2 years ago 

You are very correct.Mothers are indispensable.Especially the good mothers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45