You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullofWords! - a 6 day writing Challenge: Sweet Mother - meet the woman that has done so much for me by @patience90

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello @patience90,

Thank you for supporting the All4One project.You have done well by participating in this week's contest.

The Importance of a mother to her child cannot be overemphasized.Mothers are loving,caring and hardworking.They always want the best for their children and I am glad your mum made a lot of sacrifices for you even though you didn't see the much of her before she bite dust.

The only memory I have about my mother was the day she spanked(caned) me with some brooms in the sitting room.

It's normal.Mothers will always spank their children when they go astray

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date26-05-22
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45