You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game, teaching my child how to wash dishes/spending the rest of the day with my phone (4/5/2022).

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hi @chichieze,

You had a smooth day indeed.Waking up, observing morning worship and doing the basic things.I appreciate the way you are training your daughter.It would become part of her to know that you complete your chores before thinking of playing.

I have the feelings that I hay stress up my brain,

It is good to rest our brain to avoid brain overload or even sickness.

Continue to post quality contents on Steemit.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks so much my brother for reading and your nice replies. Honestly is good to relax our brains to avoid sickness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44