You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diarygame season 3, how I sieved Gary for someone in the village, by @ijebest.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for posting in Steemalive community and for supporting the All4One project.Bless.

Wow,frying garri is a stressful work but it's worth the time,I normal help my mum with the sieving section whenever I travel to village.I hope you used red oil during the Frying section or you made it a white garri??.

Fruits like mangoes are always seen in the village,that mango tree has got a lot fruits.Wow.

It indeed a good moment for you at the village.I am sure you enjoyed every bit of it.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks very much for everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81