You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game season 3: How I spent my day Saturday 9/4/2022 making chin chin

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello @noma12,

Pls thediarygame is one word stop separating it.Write it like this #thediarygame not #the #diary #game.

You had a productive day.The chin chin really looks appetizing.You did it very well.Kudos.I also suggest you use #food as one of the first three tags when you make a post like this one of chin chin preparation that relates how to prepare food.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
100NoYesNo
Sort:  

Ok..... I did not notice that I sperated it from each I will not do it next time ...yeah I just wanted to keep my self busy....thank you

Thank you Sammy for the reminder .......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17