You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club5050 weekly power up summary | ronindboss

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello @ronindboss,

Powering up is a very important activity here on Steemit.One can also be getting Curation rewards from voting with his/her SteemPower.I am glad you knew the importance of powering up.

I suggest you join the community officially by joining our Curation trail with 100% weight so that you would be verified.Here is the link 👇

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/how-to-join-steemalive-curation-trail

Sort:  

I am verified already.

 3 years ago 

In Steemalive community??..You aren't.However I won't force you to get verified.

Oh, I thought it was another community
I've joined your curation trail, please verify me.

 3 years ago 

Show me a screenshot showing your username on the trail pls

Screenshot_20211117-000858.png
Here it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46