You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 days writing challenge//my school-history-by-@akam-theresa

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello @akam-theresa,

You have given a detailed breakdown of your academic history.Starting from the primary section up until the tertiary institution level.

Your primary education was in a public school,secondary in a private school and tertiary in private school too.Thats a good mix up.

I wonder what life would look like a boarding private tertiary institution.It might be filled with lots of restrictions and a regimented lifestyle.I hope I am wrong.

Continue to post original contents on Steemit.

Regards!!

Sort:  

You aren't wrong Sir. My tertiary institution was more like a bond to me. Too much restrictions... But am happy a made it finally. Thanks for visiting my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49