You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY DIARY POST 5/8/2021/ TRAVELLING TO MY VILLAGE FOR SOME FARM WORK.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi @kingcent,

Thank you for writing in SteemAlive community.Your diary was properly detailed,I fell in love with it.

This part of the post caught my fancy

honestly that wasn't what I wanted to hear all that is in my mind is how to make some cool nice cash not girls or women honestly.

You are right,man need to hustle and make money biko😃.

Wow,you photocopied your documents?? .....that's great.I hope you didn't laminate them too???

I suggest that you use center headings while presenting your subheadings.It is recommended.

Regards!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks very much bro,,, for the correction it has been updated

 3 years ago 

Thanks for effecting the correction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48